It's only the tip of the iceberg.VII wrote:Rich coming from a place where simple disputes end up with all generations being targetted for death and crime and murder rates that makes T&T seem like childs play even before now..
Damn ungrateful racist people.. we is de devil destination because we black,Indian too...
zoom rader wrote:It's only the tip of the iceberg.VII wrote:Rich coming from a place where simple disputes end up with all generations being targetted for death and crime and murder rates that makes T&T seem like childs play even before now..
Damn ungrateful racist people.. we is de devil destination because we black,Indian too...
The least racist folk are real Trin Afro and injun
Small islanders who claim to be Trini and very racist then follows all these immigrants that came in the last 50 years.
bluefete wrote:They are now coming through your FRONT DOOR.
Right by De Hyatt!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Max - Look some new workers for you.
https://www.facebook.com/10001513854131 ... 3420673267
88sins wrote:Some people asking, when will this stop. I usually tell them the truth.
When we have more people in this country than we can afford to feed, then it will stop. When you ain't gonna waste your time to go in d grocery because either prices so high you literalky can't afford to buy nuttn or the limited forex we have so low that food importers can't get any so supermarket shelves empty, they go stop coming.
Don't look to stewfart egg-foo-yung for action unless you in the mood for some incompetence and disappointment
88sins wrote:Some people asking, when will this stop. I usually tell them the truth.
When we have more people in this country than we can afford to feed, then it will stop. When you ain't gonna waste your time to go in d grocery because either prices so high you literalky can't afford to buy nuttn or the limited forex we have so low that food importers can't get any so supermarket shelves empty, they go stop coming.
Don't look to stewfart egg-foo-yung for action unless you in the mood for some incompetence and disappointment
Dem look like Max employeesK74T wrote:November 11th, 2020
MEDIA RELEASE
3 Venezuelan women charged- ammunition seized
Officers of the Penal Criminal Investigations Department (CID) arrested and charged three Venezuelan women for possession of ammunition during an anti-crime exercise conducted in the district on Monday 19th October 2020.
Based on information received, the officers proceeded to a house in Gopie Trace, Penal where they found three illegal Venezuelans. A search was conducted of the room and 54 rounds of .38 special ammunition were found in a knapsack on the floor. The three females were detained and quarantined for a period of two weeks. On November 10th, they were arrested and charged by WPC Sonnylal for possession of ammunition.
The arrested women are: AMITZADAYS URICARE, 22, LUISCTRETH URICARE, 25, and LINEISIS SALAZAR, 18, of Tucupita.
They will appear virtually before Magistrate Aden Stroude at the Siparia Magistrates’ Court today to answer to the charges.
Corporate Communications Unit
November 11th, 2020
END
elec2020 wrote:^ why you would pay for her to go to school. What u getting out of it?
elec2020 wrote:noted. I was thinking something more.... but I get you
Elec, time to take a rest.elec2020 wrote:noted. I was thinking something more.... but I get you
zoom rader wrote:Dem look like Max employees
Lou Screuz wrote:elec2020 wrote:^ why you would pay for her to go to school. What u getting out of it?
the same reason i pay for Secret Scholarship fund for party card holder to study abroad and then migrate
the same reason i pay for GATE for little children to come out of UWI and say that I have my knee on their neck
the same reason i pay for HDC houses for people who does call me unpatriotic and underminer
the same reason i pay to renovate the properties of attorney general son and father in law
the same reason i pay to rent those properties
the same reason i pay for the funeral of a calypsonian who sing a song about how indian should pay higher taxes just for being indian
we live in a society elec2020
i see men here talking about how socialism can work
well - me paying for this poor refugee to stand on her own one day
is me being social
we must help our fellow man
Deportation order is in the making for these criminalsMaxPower wrote:zoom rader wrote:Dem look like Max employees
Sigh,
Look at their faces....
All i see is sadness, pain, hunger, desperation, asylum....and in this case...exploitation.
Where are the Trinis that forced them to do this?
I hope these poor Venezuelan angels speak out and get the justice they deserve especially if they were sexually assaulted.
May the Almighty be with these adorable souls, may he guide them and protect them.
matr1x wrote:Poor max. If we could see him, most likely he bent over, jacking off, wishing he was some hero to save these poor venes from the bad trinis.
Redman and 320000 idiots voted for dat brosMASH wrote:govt want them here, voters voted this govt in. fleck trinidad, bring vene, at least is bun eye on the road.
any body jumpin out they self, let ttps fear fear for thier lives and return fire.
me eh fitin up, we vote fuh dat