sMASH wrote:Dohplaydat wrote:While i applaud all these women's groups for coming together to put pressure on the government, remember this isn't solely a feminist issue. The bigger issue is our failed police service and judiciary and the officials who oversee these bodies.
well, they trying to pass the buck on the bail amendment bill, cause if they charge u, is mandatory 120 days with no bail for a few offences. automatic policing, no matter what evidence, policing achieved. even if its a set up, or poor policing being indiscriminate.
but if they want to cave and make no bail on certain offenses, the ankle monitor is a good idea, cause if ur innocent, u wouldnt be doing any ting any way.
Habit7 wrote:VII wrote:Wifey dont mind if I see a lil porn from time to time..
Theres no correlation between watching pron and raping and murdering women..that theory was pushed by religious bigots and disproved..
Millions watch porn on a daily basis why aren't there more and more people committing such acts today like decades ago ? And porn is so much more accessible and graphic today...
The problem is with sick individuals,not calypso and porn..
And I'm afraid sis watches more porn than me..
Habit7 wrote:Since all you men want change, reform and the ceasing of the exploitation and oppression of women...
How about you stop watching porn and make your internet history accountable to your wife/mother/sister etc?
And thus we have the perpetual cycle.
Go ask your wife how much she doesn't mind you true intake of porn and come back with an honest answer.
Everybody's solution is for "dem" to change and for themselves to stay the same way.
Habit7 wrote:Since all you men want change, reform and the ceasing of the exploitation and oppression of women...
How about you stop watching porn and make your internet history accountable to your wife/mother/sister etc?
E.Dysfunction or E.Design?redmanjp wrote:^it is linked to ED though
Wat?Habit7 wrote:Since all you men want change, reform and the ceasing of the exploitation and oppression of women...
Doh study Habit7 he beat out trini porn.com and now playing Saint.goalpost wrote:Somebody linking rape to porn watching? Lmao
Habit7 wrote:VII wrote:Wifey dont mind if I see a lil porn from time to time..
Theres no correlation between watching pron and raping and murdering women..that theory was pushed by religious bigots and disproved..
Millions watch porn on a daily basis why aren't there more and more people committing such acts today like decades ago ? And porn is so much more accessible and graphic today...
Go ask your wife how much she doesn't mind you true intake of porn and come back with an honest answer.
Everybody's solution is for "dem" to change and for themselves to stay the same way.
Doh study Habit7 he was a regular poster on tuner religious chead while simultaneously posting on Triniporn.comDohplaydat wrote:Habit7 wrote:VII wrote:Wifey dont mind if I see a lil porn from time to time..
Habit7,
Porn is simultaneously healthy and unhealthy (see porn addiction), but it's definitely not the cause of rape.
There are many causes of this kinda of behavior eh. A lot of it is due to bad upbringing. Child abuse (physical and emotional), lack of proper socializing, bad parenting, overly religious homes etc.
In fact, there is a strong correlation between sexual suppression and incidents of rape.
MaxPower wrote:Nothing wrong with watching porn...i enjoy the occasional xnxx.com and paying my subscription for Brazzers when they have the $1/mth special.
Anyways, lets stick to the topic.
Team,
What is the latest with the protests?
Are they growing and consistent?
Dohplaydat wrote:MaxPower wrote:Nothing wrong with watching porn...i enjoy the occasional xnxx.com and paying my subscription for Brazzers when they have the $1/mth special.
Anyways, lets stick to the topic.
Team,
What is the latest with the protests?
Are they growing and consistent?
heading to one now, will update later
Fact remains the government is impotent in dealing with crime.VexXx Dogg wrote:Godwin’s law (TriniTuner amendment) -
Threads always devolve into a race or party argument. Keep that sheit off this thread and focus on the real issue
But you was the one that got busted on Triniporn.com forums while posting on Tuner Christian religious chead.Habit7 wrote:Nobody said watching porn makes every viewer a rapist.
However the porn industry is well documented as largely exploiting and oppressing the women who appear there. The Porn Industry is a large avenue for human trafficking, pedophilia and sexual grooming. Right now major credit card companies are pressuring pornhub to clean up their content, but that is like a drug dealer pressuring their users to go to rehab.
It is all well and good to spit on accused rapists and men who take advantage of women. But if you think because a computer screen puts enough distance between you and the victims you are watching, you are dead wrong. You are nothing more than a participant in her victimisation too.
This will obviously step on some toes but I am not here to argue the finer points of your porn habit. But that is how real change starts, it is easy to hold a placard or light a candle, yet jock off at real victims on the screen.
Habit7 wrote:Nobody said watching porn makes every viewer a rapist.
However the porn industry is well documented as largely exploiting and oppressing the women who appear there. The Porn Industry is a large avenue for human trafficking, pedophilia and sexual grooming. Right now major credit card companies are pressuring pornhub to clean up their content, but that is like a drug dealer pressuring their users to go to rehab.
It is all well and good to spit on accused rapists and men who take advantage of women. But if you think because a computer screen puts enough distance between you and the victims you are watching, you are dead wrong. You are nothing more than a participant in her victimisation too.
This will obviously step on some toes but I am not here to argue the finer points of your porn habit. But that is how real change starts, it is easy to hold a placard or light a candle, yet jock off at real victims on the screen.
Ingor Habit7DMan7 wrote:Habit7 wrote:Nobody said watching porn makes every viewer a rapist.
You do know that porn involves both a Man and Woman right? If you think porn is 'exploiting' women then the same goes for the man as well. All these things go both ways it isn't always just about 1 gender.
MaxPower wrote:Is it a possibility the rapist was purposely denied pain killers?
Or maybe some of the medical personal tortured him a bit?
If they took a pliers and remove a finger nail or crush his balls, they could say it was lost in his resistance with the police?
sMASH wrote:it could just be kidnapping. no rape, no murder, just robbery kidnapping. that wuld be way less than all.
they could claim they rob she and drop she off somewhere, what happen after they dont know.
any evidence to prove? just the personal effects. any evidence to prove they lying? non really.
sMASH wrote:it could just be kidnapping. no rape, no murder, just robbery kidnapping. that wuld be way less than all.
they could claim they rob she and drop she off somewhere, what happen after they dont know.
any evidence to prove? just the personal effects. any evidence to prove they lying? non really.