1 Year Anniversary - RIP! Andrea Bharatt kidnapped, murdered

Re: Arima woman kidnapped, found dead

Postby nemisis » February 8th, 2021, 5:05 pm

Doesn't matter if u wouldn't be doing anything anyway. I live my life law abiding i will not tolerate myself being treated as a common criminal in any instances.
sMASH wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:While i applaud all these women's groups for coming together to put pressure on the government, remember this isn't solely a feminist issue. The bigger issue is our failed police service and judiciary and the officials who oversee these bodies.

well, they trying to pass the buck on the bail amendment bill, cause if they charge u, is mandatory 120 days with no bail for a few offences. automatic policing, no matter what evidence, policing achieved. even if its a set up, or poor policing being indiscriminate.

but if they want to cave and make no bail on certain offenses, the ankle monitor is a good idea, cause if ur innocent, u wouldnt be doing any ting any way.

VII

Postby VII » February 8th, 2021, 5:13 pm

Women watch porn just like men..what planet you living on bro...

Take care you setting yourself up for some serious heartache with your expectations ok...you seem like a nice guy,they will make your head spin ,toughen up a bit,be warned ..

Habit7 wrote:
VII wrote:Wifey dont mind if I see a lil porn from time to time..

Theres no correlation between watching pron and raping and murdering women..that theory was pushed by religious bigots and disproved..

Millions watch porn on a daily basis why aren't there more and more people committing such acts today like decades ago ? And porn is so much more accessible and graphic today...

The problem is with sick individuals,not calypso and porn..

And I'm afraid sis watches more porn than me.. :oops:

Habit7 wrote:Since all you men want change, reform and the ceasing of the exploitation and oppression of women...

How about you stop watching porn and make your internet history accountable to your wife/mother/sister etc?

And thus we have the perpetual cycle.

Go ask your wife how much she doesn't mind you true intake of porn and come back with an honest answer.

Everybody's solution is for "dem" to change and for themselves to stay the same way.

Postby redmanjp » February 8th, 2021, 5:58 pm

^it is linked to ED though

viedcht

Postby viedcht » February 8th, 2021, 6:16 pm

Habit7 wrote:Since all you men want change, reform and the ceasing of the exploitation and oppression of women...

How about you stop watching porn and make your internet history accountable to your wife/mother/sister etc?

Ehh? Doh be suggesting deprivation of my lil blues time pleeze.

Seriously though, I don't believe this porn viewing habit adds to the 'violence against women' much. If anything, it may very well be suppressing some perverts from action against women
FB_IMG_1612137868490.jpeg

viedcht

Postby viedcht » February 8th, 2021, 6:17 pm

redmanjp wrote:^it is linked to ED though
E.Dysfunction or E.Design?

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » February 8th, 2021, 6:30 pm

Ahhh boy, look at pornhub users in here making themselves out. :lol:

Postby zoom rader » February 8th, 2021, 6:51 pm

Wat?

But you was a regular poster on Trinporn.com. forums

Hence your name Habit7

Postby goalpost » February 8th, 2021, 6:55 pm

Somebody linking rape to porn watching? Lmao

Postby zoom rader » February 8th, 2021, 6:59 pm

goalpost wrote:Somebody linking rape to porn watching? Lmao
Doh study Habit7 he beat out trini porn.com and now playing Saint.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » February 8th, 2021, 7:05 pm

Habit7 wrote:

Theres no correlation between watching pron and raping and murdering women..that theory was pushed by religious bigots and disproved..

Millions watch porn on a daily basis why aren't there more and more people committing such acts today like decades ago ? And porn is so much more accessible and graphic today...

Go ask your wife how much she doesn't mind you true intake of porn and come back with an honest answer.

Everybody's solution is for "dem" to change and for themselves to stay the same way.

Habit7,

Porn is simultaneously healthy and unhealthy (see porn addiction), but it's definitely not the cause of rape.

There are many causes of this kinda of behavior eh. A lot of it is due to bad upbringing. Child abuse (physical and emotional), lack of proper socializing, bad parenting, overly religious homes etc.

In fact, there is a strong correlation between sexual suppression and incidents of rape.

Postby zoom rader » February 8th, 2021, 7:08 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

Habit7,

Porn is simultaneously healthy and unhealthy (see porn addiction), but it's definitely not the cause of rape.

There are many causes of this kinda of behavior eh. A lot of it is due to bad upbringing. Child abuse (physical and emotional), lack of proper socializing, bad parenting, overly religious homes etc.

In fact, there is a strong correlation between sexual suppression and incidents of rape.
Doh study Habit7 he was a regular poster on tuner religious chead while simultaneously posting on Triniporn.com

Postby MaxPower » February 8th, 2021, 7:12 pm

Nothing wrong with watching porn...i enjoy the occasional xnxx.com and paying my subscription for Brazzers when they have the $1/mth special.

Anyways, lets stick to the topic.

Team,

What is the latest with the protests?

Are they growing and consistent?

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » February 8th, 2021, 7:15 pm

MaxPower wrote:Nothing wrong with watching porn...i enjoy the occasional xnxx.com and paying my subscription for Brazzers when they have the $1/mth special.

Team,

heading to one now, will update later

Postby MaxPower » February 8th, 2021, 7:34 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:
MaxPower wrote:Nothing wrong with watching porn...i enjoy the occasional xnxx.com and paying my subscription for Brazzers when they have the $1/mth special.

Team,

heading to one now, will update later

Hello DPD,

Thanks man, looking forward to the updates.

I know i don’t have to tell you to be safe and follow all Covid 19 protocols because you are on top of those things.

But still be careful and reach to and from safely.

Postby zoom rader » February 8th, 2021, 7:49 pm

Faris on TV now blaming the UNC for crime

What an arse

His interviewer is Marlon Hopkinson which seem to be a scripted interview

TV6 = Red government media house

Total bogus
Last edited by zoom rader on February 8th, 2021, 7:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby VexXx Dogg » February 8th, 2021, 7:53 pm

Godwin’s law (TriniTuner amendment) -
Threads always devolve into a race or party argument. Keep that sheit off this thread and focus on the real issue

Postby zoom rader » February 8th, 2021, 8:04 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:Godwin’s law (TriniTuner amendment) -
Threads always devolve into a race or party argument. Keep that sheit off this thread and focus on the real issue
Fact remains the government is impotent in dealing with crime.

They came into power saying they can fix crime, 6 years later and we still in this situation.

Instead they focus on making themselves millionaires while the population lives in fear.

Every single thing in this country all boils down to the Government, like it not.

Be real the government, police and courts don't care about the common folk.

Postby K74T » February 8th, 2021, 8:07 pm

So apparently Inshan Ishmael is paying for a private autopsy to be done tomorrow at 9am

Source: Facebook

Postby Habit7 » February 8th, 2021, 8:10 pm

Nobody said watching porn makes every viewer a rapist.

However the porn industry is well documented as largely exploiting and oppressing the women who appear there. The Porn Industry is a large avenue for human trafficking, pedophilia and sexual grooming. Right now major credit card companies are pressuring pornhub to clean up their content, but that is like a drug dealer pressuring their users to go to rehab.

It is all well and good to spit on accused rapists and men who take advantage of women. But if you think because a computer screen puts enough distance between you and the victims you are watching, you are dead wrong. You are nothing more than a participant in her victimisation too.

This will obviously step on some toes but I am not here to argue the finer points of your porn habit. But that is how real change starts, it is easy to hold a placard or light a candle, yet jock off at real victims on the screen.

Postby zoom rader » February 8th, 2021, 8:15 pm

Habit7 wrote:Nobody said watching porn makes every viewer a rapist.

However the porn industry is well documented as largely exploiting and oppressing the women who appear there. The Porn Industry is a large avenue for human trafficking, pedophilia and sexual grooming. Right now major credit card companies are pressuring pornhub to clean up their content, but that is like a drug dealer pressuring their users to go to rehab.

It is all well and good to spit on accused rapists and men who take advantage of women. But if you think because a computer screen puts enough distance between you and the victims you are watching, you are dead wrong. You are nothing more than a participant in her victimisation too.

This will obviously step on some toes but I am not here to argue the finer points of your porn habit. But that is how real change starts, it is easy to hold a placard or light a candle, yet jock off at real victims on the screen.
But you was the one that got busted on Triniporn.com forums while posting on Tuner Christian religious chead.

You where the one with the Habit

You not no Saint

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » February 8th, 2021, 8:17 pm

You do know that porn involves both a Man and Woman right? If you think porn is 'exploiting' women then the same goes for the man as well. All these things go both ways it isn't always just about 1 gender.

Postby zoom rader » February 8th, 2021, 8:19 pm

DMan7 wrote:

You do know that porn involves both a Man and Woman right? If you think porn is 'exploiting' women then the same goes for the man as well. All these things go both ways it isn't always just about 1 gender.
Ingor Habit7

He got busted years ago posting on Triniporn.com while playing he's a churchboy

Why do think tuners refer to him as Habit7

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » February 8th, 2021, 8:42 pm

That is unfortunately the nature of the sex industry. It's very susceptible to exploitation and yes it needs to be cleaned up. But in the end, the porn we watch will be the same. How do we know which actor or actress is being exploited or trafficked? T

You're convoluting the issue. Porn does not make rapists.

Postby Habit7 » February 8th, 2021, 8:52 pm

It seems like illiteracy is a symtom of having your toes stepped on.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » February 8th, 2021, 8:59 pm

Who is being discriminated against more in porn? Women make more money in porn than men do for the same work.

https://www.refinery29.com/en-us/porn-i ... er-pay-gap

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » February 8th, 2021, 9:32 pm

Habit, not saying you wrong about cases of exploitation and oppression etc in the big studios, but there is usually a section on most of them sites, in this case PH called verified amateurs, who do their own thing and are not bound by studio contract etc, but I am sure you know about that.

Anyway back to the thread.
I thought I post this yesterday (but I did not) that the outcome of this would be:
A) Homeboy was going to die in the hospital
B) Homeboy was going to take long to exit the coma (months maybe years) - and upon doing so, he would have "lost all recollection and memory"

But could someone explain why people complaining about the autopsy being inconclusive?
I mean, how does that 'prove is a coverup'
The initial report in the day they find her body, was something like a stab by her chest.
I know is procedure to do autopsy, but how does the exact cause of death help the case - ent the 2 people from the taxi now dead?
The also took a dna swab so that should say who rape or not, and while that could lead to more arrested, that is different from an autopsy.

Also the report could have been done properly and the family decide they don't want it in public, seeing that every single aspect of the child's personal life is out in the public.

Postby sMASH » February 8th, 2021, 10:10 pm

it could just be kidnapping. no rape, no murder, just robbery kidnapping. that wuld be way less than all.
they could claim they rob she and drop she off somewhere, what happen after they dont know.
any evidence to prove? just the personal effects. any evidence to prove they lying? non really.

Postby MaxPower » February 8th, 2021, 10:13 pm

Is it a possibility the rapist was purposely denied pain killers?

Or maybe some of the medical personal tortured him a bit?

If they took a pliers and remove a finger nail or crush his balls, they could say it was lost in his resistance with the police?

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » February 8th, 2021, 10:17 pm

MaxPower wrote:Is it a possibility the rapist was purposely denied pain killers?

Or maybe some of the medical personal tortured him a bit?

If they took a pliers and remove a finger nail or crush his balls, they could say it was lost in his resistance with the police?

One could only hope.

sMASH wrote:it could just be kidnapping. no rape, no murder, just robbery kidnapping. that wuld be way less than all.
they could claim they rob she and drop she off somewhere, what happen after they dont know.
any evidence to prove? just the personal effects. any evidence to prove they lying? non really.

Chain of events led to her death, so they should still be charged bro.

Anyway just got back from the red house protests, quite a bit of people, made some friends too. And this isn't going away, people are fed up. This will only grow in momentum.

VII

Postby VII » February 8th, 2021, 10:24 pm

What? So she fell off a chair too ? And how de ass she end up in Aripo down a precipice ? She fall down de precipice ah wah ?

She was murdered and dumped,and based on the evidence and statements so far it would be unreasonable to doubt that unless you're being mischievously technical..

The miscreant abducted and murdered the girl...and most likely raped her..the other guy that died had her bank card....its licks he got and the person who bought the phone that led police to the killer..

Embrace the swift justice,geez allyuh always wanted it now you get it and you dont want it ? Steups..

sMASH wrote:it could just be kidnapping. no rape, no murder, just robbery kidnapping. that wuld be way less than all.