Correctgoalpost wrote:38 new positive cases reported today. Highest in a while not so?
Devourment wrote:4 new cases today, but a family of 5 in Tunapuna that I know personally tested positive today (not private either)........how odd.
Let's see if they're reflected in tomorrow's figures.
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Trinis are becoming complacent and it's causing a spike
Easter weekend lime, Tobago, camping, beach etc gonna be another super spreader event
kaka doc say tobago is the place to go!Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Trinis are becoming complacent and it's causing a spike
Easter weekend lime, Tobago, camping, beach etc gonna be another super spreader event
Dohplaydat wrote::PDevourment wrote:4 new cases today, but a family of 5 in Tunapuna that I know personally tested positive today (not private either)........how odd.
Let's see if they're reflected in tomorrow's figures.
Well boy looks like they got counted in the 38 today. When did they get tested and when did they get their results?
K74T wrote:Correctgoalpost wrote:38 new positive cases reported today. Highest in a while not so?
FB_IMG_1616617574137.jpeg
sMASH wrote:kaka doc say tobago is the place to go!Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Trinis are becoming complacent and it's causing a spike
wtf wrote:How this upsurge happened when borders closed?
paid_influencer wrote:wtf wrote:How this upsurge happened when borders closed?
the border with Venezuela is not closed, as we all know
redmanjp wrote:paid_influencer wrote:wtf wrote:How this upsurge happened when borders closed?
the border with Venezuela is not closed, as we all know
that, plus the virus NEVER went away since July - we still in community spread
paid_influencer wrote:yesterday I saw a spanish-speaking man buying some equipment and he said he carrying it back Vene.
you tell me how that making any sense
You forgot they bring in Guns, amo , disease and hoes.Habit7 wrote:paid_influencer wrote:yesterday I saw a spanish-speaking man buying some equipment and he said he carrying it back Vene.
you tell me how that making any sense
Persons cannot travel, but there are local transport businesses both Trini and Vene owned that transport cargo back and forth from Venezuela.
Venezuelans send back foodstuff and equipment like generators and they bring in Venezuelan stuff like white cheese which Venezuelans can't live without.
MaxPower wrote:We wouldn’t have this problem if everyone wore their masks, washed hands and social distanced.
Get allyuh act together.
sMASH wrote:MaxPower wrote:We wouldn’t have this problem if everyone wore their masks, washed hands and social distanced.
Get allyuh act together.
correct.
toyolink wrote:sMASH wrote:MaxPower wrote:We wouldn’t have this problem if everyone wore their masks, washed hands and social distanced.
Get allyuh act together.
correct.
WE must all submit to this reality for quite some time to come.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Allyuh forgetting all them candle light thing it had all over the country