Probably. Texas has one of the highest rates of infection of any state in the USA.pugboy wrote:texas may be more than halfway on the way to herd immunity with the combination of
their existing population who were infected, vaccinated and continued high positivity rates
De Dragon wrote:teems1 wrote:Texas has been vaccinating for the past 2 months. They are at around 20%.
Of course the infection rate is expected to drop once people get at least 1 jab.Skanky wrote:So Texas has been open for 3 weeks now and their cases have dropped to a new record low- no masks no social distancing no such crap.
Any of you with your degrees from The University of The Media care to explain this?
Nah Skank and "dr" chaos brighter than everybody in the world
Ben_spanna wrote:Movie towne fiasco should have been handled differently, police should have closed off all exits and detained all the minors there, parents should have been forced to park and physically collect their kids and at the same time be given tickets for loitering or breaking covid regulations....
this is all on the shoulders of the parents and their ignorance and stupidity
drchaos wrote:Ben_spanna wrote:Movie towne fiasco should have been handled differently, police should have closed off all exits and detained all the minors there, parents should have been forced to park and physically collect their kids and at the same time be given tickets for loitering or breaking covid regulations....
This is great young people should be out living life, socializing and enjoying life.
Lock down and vaccinate all the old at risk people with comorbidities who actually have a chance of dying from this virus alongside any infectious disease.
drchaos wrote:Ben_spanna wrote:Movie towne fiasco should have been handled differently, police should have closed off all exits and detained all the minors there, parents should have been forced to park and physically collect their kids and at the same time be given tickets for loitering or breaking covid regulations....
This is great young people should be out living life, socializing and enjoying life.
Lock down and vaccinate all the old at risk people with comorbidities who actually have a chance of dying from this virus alongside any infectious disease.
paid_influencer wrote:drchaos wrote:Ben_spanna wrote:Movie towne fiasco should have been handled differently, police should have closed off all exits and detained all the minors there, parents should have been forced to park and physically collect their kids and at the same time be given tickets for loitering or breaking covid regulations....
bossman, serious talk, you going to take the vaccine?
redmanjp wrote:drchaos wrote:Ben_spanna wrote:Movie towne fiasco should have been handled differently, police should have closed off all exits and detained all the minors there, parents should have been forced to park and physically collect their kids and at the same time be given tickets for loitering or breaking covid regulations....
who yuh think infecting the older people?
Your proposal was tried. It was ineffective. It hasn't worked since it was first tried in the Fifth century C.E.drchaos wrote:redmanjp wrote:drchaos wrote:Ben_spanna wrote:Movie towne fiasco should have been handled differently, police should have closed off all exits and detained all the minors there, parents should have been forced to park and physically collect their kids and at the same time be given tickets for loitering or breaking covid regulations....
That's why you lock down the Ole people, no point in we all being locked down ... Duhhhhh
Let the young people experience their lives and let the people who have lived theirs lock themselves up.
So you frolicking of the youth wont infect the old and dyeing.
adnj wrote:Your proposal was tried. It was ineffective. It hasn't worked since it was first tried in the Fifth century C.E.drchaos wrote:redmanjp wrote:drchaos wrote:Ben_spanna wrote:Movie towne fiasco should have been handled differently, police should have closed off all exits and detained all the minors there, parents should have been forced to park and physically collect their kids and at the same time be given tickets for loitering or breaking covid regulations....
That's why you lock down the Ole people, no point in we all being locked down ... Duhhhhh
Let the young people experience their lives and let the people who have lived theirs lock themselves up.
drchaos wrote:adnj wrote:Your proposal was tried. It was ineffective. It hasn't worked since it was first tried in the Fifth century C.E.drchaos wrote:redmanjp wrote:drchaos wrote:Ben_spanna wrote:Movie towne fiasco should have been handled differently, police should have closed off all exits and detained all the minors there, parents should have been forced to park and physically collect their kids and at the same time be given tickets for loitering or breaking covid regulations....
I don't think you actually know what you are talking about ... The two major recorded plague in the fifth century was in Greece and the Mediterranean basin. The first was cause by mycotoxins from contaminated grain from fungal toxins and the other was caused by Yersinia which is spread by rat flees.
Neither of these have person to person transmission. Therefore you just made up your post not to look stupid ... Well let me just say it ain't working cause you looking real dotish
drchaos wrote:adnj wrote:Your proposal was tried. It was ineffective. It hasn't worked since it was first tried in the Fifth century C.E.drchaos wrote:redmanjp wrote:drchaos wrote:Ben_spanna wrote:Movie towne fiasco should have been handled differently, police should have closed off all exits and detained all the minors there, parents should have been forced to park and physically collect their kids and at the same time be given tickets for loitering or breaking covid regulations....
I don't think you actually know what you are talking about ... The two major recorded plague in the fifth century was in Greece and the Mediterranean basin. The first was cause by mycotoxins from contaminated grain from fungal toxins and the other was caused by Yersinia which is spread by rat flees.
Neither of these have person to person transmission. Therefore you just made up your post not to look stupid ... Well let me just say it ain't working cause you looking real dotish
Go back and read.drchaos wrote:adnj wrote:Typo.
Fifth century B.C.E.
Look it up again.
Say that you're sorry.
Rinse.
Repeat.
Nah you already agreed it was the 5th century CE since you confirmed that the infection you were talking about was plague. BCE plague 5th century was small pox so ... you made more than typo ...
You showed that you are lacking some brain cells.
teems1 wrote:drchaos wrote:adnj wrote:Your proposal was tried. It was ineffective. It hasn't worked since it was first tried in the Fifth century C.E.drchaos wrote:redmanjp wrote:drchaos wrote:Ben_spanna wrote:Movie towne fiasco should have been handled differently, police should have closed off all exits and detained all the minors there, parents should have been forced to park and physically collect their kids and at the same time be given tickets for loitering or breaking covid regulations....
Bubonic plague spreads to the lungs and becomes pneumonic plague, which is infected from person to person.
drchaos wrote:The main form of the diseases is bubonic plague and is spread by rat fleas. The risk of contracting pneumonic plague from bubonic plague is rare and further risk of this type of spread is also rare.
In studies of outbreaks, 80% of yersinia infections are bubonic which cannot be spread via person to person. Pneumonic plague also kills so fast that human to human spread is possible but rare.
So no comparison with a common cold that only spreads via human to humans transmission is piss poor.
drchaos wrote:Ey you learn copy and paste, really happy for you
Right, so still don't change the fact that you comparing a zoonotic infection with a small chance of person to person spread to a respiratory virus that has close to 100% spread from person to person.
and you cant get your dates right ... and you still confused about which plague you talking about since the plague you switched to now in the BCE area was small pox not Yersinia.
drchaos wrote:redmanjp wrote:drchaos wrote:Ben_spanna wrote:Movie towne fiasco should have been handled differently, police should have closed off all exits and detained all the minors there, parents should have been forced to park and physically collect their kids and at the same time be given tickets for loitering or breaking covid regulations....
redmanjp wrote:drchaos wrote:redmanjp wrote:drchaos wrote:Ben_spanna wrote:Movie towne fiasco should have been handled differently, police should have closed off all exits and detained all the minors there, parents should have been forced to park and physically collect their kids and at the same time be given tickets for loitering or breaking covid regulations....
can't work in homes with ppl of various ages including mine where the spread can occur in the home instead of outside.. also how old ppl go manage to get essentials like food, groceries, visit doctors, get dey pension checks, etc.
drchaos wrote:De Dragon wrote:teems1 wrote:Texas has been vaccinating for the past 2 months. They are at around 20%.
Of course the infection rate is expected to drop once people get at least 1 jab.Skanky wrote:So Texas has been open for 3 weeks now and their cases have dropped to a new record low- no masks no social distancing no such crap.
Any of you with your degrees from The University of The Media care to explain this?
Your problem is you think everyone brighter than you ... That's why you bend over and pass on the lube when CNN and the current regime tells you to "Assume the position" and "do as I say".
Found out the other day that most private kindergartens open since September last year.
So which public healthcare order we following as Trinis'? None ...
And we eh dead yet.
Tobago gonna be bess this weekend! Who coming?
Dohplaydat wrote:Fuad is a smart guy when he's ready....those are some good points that really make the MoH look like some stumbling idiots
De Dragon wrote:Dohplaydat wrote:Fuad is a smart guy when he's ready....those are some good points that really make the MoH look like some stumbling idiots
That happened long before Covid-19, in fact from the appointment of War on Salt.
randolphinshan wrote:De Dragon wrote:Dohplaydat wrote:Fuad is a smart guy when he's ready....those are some good points that really make the MoH look like some stumbling idiots
That happened long before Covid-19, in fact from the appointment of War on Salt.
War in salt, you really more foolish than I thought yea De Ms. man. It was Colm Imbert that included 12.5% Vat on salt, oil and flour.Commodities that Kams lowered prices on to fool grassroots supporters like you gif Divali and Christmas These commodities are unhealthy in excess. Get you facts correct and stop looking like an idiot with your post for once nah man it sickening
De Dragon wrote:drchaos wrote:De Dragon wrote:teems1 wrote:Texas has been vaccinating for the past 2 months. They are at around 20%.
Your problem is you think everyone brighter than you ... That's why you bend over and pass on the lube when CNN and the current regime tells you to "Assume the position" and "do as I say".
Found out the other day that most private kindergartens open since September last year.
So which public healthcare order we following as Trinis'? None ...
And we eh dead yet.
Tobago gonna be bess this weekend! Who coming?
You really are an ignoramus. Thank God your sphere of influence is small, and you can only influence a minimal amount of people with your bush, back ah dey, squatting land mentality