ruffneck_12 wrote:ent pnm was in power for the majority of Trinidad history ?
How come place so mismanaged?
sMASH wrote:we litterally just have to be better than 2bn people for that statement to be 'technically' correct, and the world is 7bn
when he said 'mismanaged' he doesnt mean that we living the worst out of all the people in the world, like sh!tkicker compared us to haiti as doing good.
he means, for the resources we have had pass tru the country, with pnm in charge except for 3 terms, we wasted plenty DIRECTLY from mismanagaed state projects, and coudl have done better.
the mere fact we have water restrictions for half the year, when we get more than enough water the other half of the year, is testament to how we mismanged the country.
Redman wrote:Pantie men complain about punishment.
Welcome back ZoombANdranath
Habit7 wrote:ruffneck_12 wrote:ent pnm was in power for the majority of Trinidad history ?
How come place so mismanaged?
Mismanaged you say?
sam1978 wrote:Redman wrote:Pantie men complain about punishment.
Calling me names is not a problem
zoom rader wrote:This wat dem MC mods banned for dis time.
Dirty XXX Habit7 keep complaining to the red government mods. Real pantie men Screenshot_20210615-204906.jpeg
Gladiator wrote:You respond with a PNM propaganda video...LOL
sam1978 wrote:Redman wrote:Pantie men complain about punishment.
SuperiorMan wrote:sam1978 wrote:Redman wrote:Pantie men complain about punishment.
looooolll
man respond with the wrong account.
Habit7 wrote:SuperiorMan wrote:sam1978 wrote:Redman wrote:Pantie men complain about punishment.
looooolll
man respond with the wrong account.
MaxPower wrote:Zoom,
Please explain.
zoom rader wrote:MaxPower wrote:Zoom,
Please explain.
It appears that the Red Goverment bloggers have been setting up fake accounts to impersonate me and have me banned.
Dirty Habit 7 have been reporting me to the red Mods since he got his contract renewed and came back on tuner . They have an agenda to ban me. They set up new accounts to mimic by style of writing and then say its me.
Please explain.
It appears that the Red Goverment bloggers have been setting up fake accounts to impersonate me and have me banned.
Dirty Habit 7 have been reporting me to the red Mods since he got his contract renewed and came back on tuner . They have an agenda to ban me. They set up new accounts to mimic by style of writing and then say its me.
Please explain.
sam1978 wrote:zoom rader wrote:MaxPower wrote:Zoom,
Please explain.
Zoom,You get ban for this same thing. You gone back calling me Dirty , then you blame me and the PNM mods.
Habit7 wrote:sam1978 wrote:zoom rader wrote:MaxPower wrote:Zoom,
Please explain.
Zoom,You get ban for this same thing. You gone back calling me Dirty , then you blame me and the PNM mods.
nice attempt at a false flag
The only reason you came back here is to spread red government propaganda and try to silent those that are exposing the red government misdeeds and bad running this country.Habit7 wrote:zoom rader wrote:MaxPower wrote:Zoom,
Please explain.
Because they renewed my contract having you banned is bad for my business.
YawnHabit7 wrote:zoom rader wrote:MaxPower wrote:Zoom,
Please explain.
zoom rader wrote:The only reason you came back here is to spread red government propaganda and try to silent those that are exposing the red government misdeeds and bad running this country.Habit7 wrote:zoom rader wrote:MaxPower wrote:Zoom,
Please explain.
Lost?Habit7 wrote:zoom rader wrote:The only reason you came back here is to spread red government propaganda and try to silent those that are exposing the red government misdeeds and bad running this country.Habit7 wrote:zoom rader wrote:MaxPower wrote:Zoom,
Please explain.
I gave you 4yrs leeway and you still lost. I feel I need to give you another 4years again. As the borders open up, I might ride out.