PNM in Gov't (2020-2025)

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby sMASH » June 23rd, 2021, 12:34 am

we litterally just have to be better than 2bn people for that statement to be 'technically' correct, and the world is 7bn

when he said 'mismanaged' he doesnt mean that we living the worst out of all the people in the world, like sh!tkicker compared us to haiti as doing good.
he means, for the resources we have had pass tru the country, with pnm in charge except for 3 terms, we wasted plenty DIRECTLY from mismanagaed state projects, and coudl have done better.

the mere fact we have water restrictions for half the year, when we get more than enough water the other half of the year, is testament to how we mismanged the country.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 23rd, 2021, 12:35 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:ent pnm was in power for the majority of Trinidad history ?

How come place so mismanaged?

Mismanaged is an understatement.

The BBC has placed us alongside Bangladesh, Zimbabwe and Uganda.

Postby Habit7 » June 23rd, 2021, 1:19 am

sMASH wrote:we litterally just have to be better than 2bn people for that statement to be 'technically' correct, and the world is 7bn

when he said 'mismanaged' he doesnt mean that we living the worst out of all the people in the world, like sh!tkicker compared us to haiti as doing good.
he means, for the resources we have had pass tru the country, with pnm in charge except for 3 terms, we wasted plenty DIRECTLY from mismanagaed state projects, and coudl have done better.

the mere fact we have water restrictions for half the year, when we get more than enough water the other half of the year, is testament to how we mismanged the country.

Nobody is comparing us to Haiti alone. The report references an IMF ranking that compares us to the World at 49 out of 192.

And you can't have it coming and going. We pay the one of the lowest if not the lowest water rate in the Americas. That is because the state subsidises it. You cant say the govt wastes money in WASA then say WASA wicked to raise rates, collect debts and fire unneeded staff. The Manning admin gave WASA workers VSEP to rationalise WASA and one of those admins you tried to absolve brought back staff levels to their previous bloated state. WASA, Petrotrin, CAL etc are consider mismanaged. But when govt decide to take the bull by the horns and manage them to bring them to profitability, one of those admins always quick to oppose it.

No country can say they managed everything perfectly. But because your party not in power you can't be bawling like if you are so oppressed while you live in the country ppl from all over (not Venezuelans) fighting to come to and succeed. You all are like those woke Americans who like to say US is such a racist country while Black and Brown immigrants flooding in and making their best life.

Postby sMASH » June 23rd, 2021, 1:27 am

if wasa cut out the friends and family they might get money to plug the leaks and actually double thier supply.
but u cant burn down the accounts department a third time.

Postby Redman » June 23rd, 2021, 7:12 am

It's laughable that the same folk who complain about anything that references Kamla in a negative but accurate light....being a blame Kamla campaign..are the ones who happy to look back at PNM 40 years ago and anchor everything negative to admins further back in time.

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby zoom rader » June 23rd, 2021, 7:31 am

This wat dem MC mods banned for dis time.

Dirty XXX Habit7 keep complaining to the red government mods. Real pantie men
Screenshot_20210615-204906.jpeg

Postby Redman » June 23rd, 2021, 7:33 am

Pantie men complain about punishment.

Welcome back ZoombANdranath
Last edited by Redman on June 23rd, 2021, 7:33 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby K74T » June 23rd, 2021, 7:33 am

Lmao

Postby MaxPower » June 23rd, 2021, 7:54 am

Good Morning Zoom,

Welcome back.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » June 23rd, 2021, 8:54 am

Redman wrote:Pantie men complain about punishment.

Calling me names is not a problem

Postby Gladiator » June 23rd, 2021, 9:04 am

You respond with a PNM propaganda video...LOL
Habit7 wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:ent pnm was in power for the majority of Trinidad history ?

How come place so mismanaged?

Mismanaged you say?

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » June 23rd, 2021, 9:07 am

sam1978 wrote:

looooolll

man respond with the wrong account.

Postby Habit7 » June 23rd, 2021, 9:33 am

zoom rader wrote:This wat dem MC mods banned for dis time.

Dirty XXX Habit7 keep complaining to the red government mods. Real pantie men Screenshot_20210615-204906.jpeg

So for the 4yrs I wasn't here, who was getting you banned then?

Postby Habit7 » June 23rd, 2021, 9:47 am

Gladiator wrote:You respond with a PNM propaganda video...LOL

Well since you are inept to point out any error in the video, hence you call it a PNM propaganda video. Here is a PP propaganda video where they boast of how the institutions they inherited are well managed.

Postby Redman » June 23rd, 2021, 9:50 am

sam1978 wrote:

Eh?

Postby Habit7 » June 23rd, 2021, 9:58 am

SuperiorMan wrote:
sam1978 wrote:

looooolll

Postby K74T » June 23rd, 2021, 10:03 am

Rofl Zoomindra jump out himself again.

Postby zoom rader » June 23rd, 2021, 10:26 am

Habit7 wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:
sam1978 wrote:

looooolll

I see the red government agents are busy.

Who is this idiot sam1978

Postby MaxPower » June 23rd, 2021, 10:41 am

Zoom,

Please explain.

Postby zoom rader » June 23rd, 2021, 10:46 am

MaxPower wrote:Zoom,

Please explain.

It appears that the Red Goverment bloggers have been setting up fake accounts to impersonate me and have me banned.

Dirty Habit 7 have been reporting me to the red Mods since he got his contract renewed and came back on tuner . They have an agenda to ban me. They set up new accounts to mimic by style of writing and then say its me.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 23rd, 2021, 10:50 am

Please explain.

It appears that the Red Goverment bloggers have been setting up fake accounts to impersonate me and have me banned.

Dirty Habit 7 have been reporting me to the red Mods since he got his contract renewed and came back on tuner . They have an agenda to ban me. They set up new accounts to mimic by style of writing and then say its me.

MaxImpotence is one of those guilty of this Zoom. He tried to pin a DV case on his boyfriend but it failed.

Postby Redman » June 23rd, 2021, 10:53 am

Yeah but if they impersonating you accurately, then they wouldn't get ban...cuz ent you say ZR does get ban cuz it personal.

Someone else saying the same stuff wouldn't get ban.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » June 23rd, 2021, 10:58 am

Please explain.

Zoom,You get ban for this same thing. You gone back calling me Dirty , then you blame me and the PNM mods.

Postby Habit7 » June 23rd, 2021, 11:00 am

Please explain.

Because they renewed my contract having you banned is bad for my business.

Postby Habit7 » June 23rd, 2021, 11:01 am

sam1978 wrote:

Please explain.

Zoom,You get ban for this same thing. You gone back calling me Dirty , then you blame me and the PNM mods.

nice attempt at a false flag :lol:

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 23rd, 2021, 11:06 am

Habit7 wrote:
sam1978 wrote:

Please explain.

nice attempt at a false flag :lol:

That's your level right there though.

Postby zoom rader » June 23rd, 2021, 11:07 am

Habit7 wrote:

Please explain.

The only reason you came back here is to spread red government propaganda and try to silent those that are exposing the red government misdeeds and bad running this country.

Postby zoom rader » June 23rd, 2021, 11:08 am

Habit7 wrote:

Please explain.

Yawn

Postby Habit7 » June 23rd, 2021, 11:13 am

Habit7 wrote:

Please explain.

The only reason you came back here is to spread red government propaganda and try to silent those that are exposing the red government misdeeds and bad running this country.

I gave you 4yrs leeway and you still lost. I feel I need to give you another 4years again. As the borders open up, I might ride out.

Postby zoom rader » June 23rd, 2021, 11:16 am

Habit7 wrote:

Please explain.

I gave you 4yrs leeway and you still lost. I feel I need to give you another 4years again. As the borders open up, I might ride out.
Lost?

You got caught on a p☆rn website while claiming to be Christian. That's why you left in a hurry and now back here thinking tuners would have forgotten about your alternative dirty lifestyle