Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby MaxPower » June 23rd, 2021, 11:17 am

MaxPower wrote:Zoom,

Please explain.

It appears that the Red Goverment bloggers have been setting up fake accounts to impersonate me and have me banned.

Dirty Habit 7 have been reporting me to the red Mods since he got his contract renewed and came back on tuner . They have an agenda to ban me. They set up new accounts to mimic by style of writing and then say its me.

Zoom,

I believe you bro.

Them fellas out for you.

Maybe if you join the PNM team you would be treated differently.

Join us.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 23rd, 2021, 11:25 am

Please explain.

It appears that the Red Goverment bloggers have been setting up fake accounts to impersonate me and have me banned.

Dirty Habit 7 have been reporting me to the red Mods since he got his contract renewed and came back on tuner . They have an agenda to ban me. They set up new accounts to mimic by style of writing and then say its me.

Zoom,

I believe you bro.

Them fellas out for you.

Maybe if you join the PNM team you would be treated differently.

Join us.

Zoom, initiation into the PNM is being a homosexual and MaxImpotence just want you to be his new lover.

Don't be fooled.

Postby Habit7 » June 23rd, 2021, 11:32 am

Habit7 wrote:

Please explain.

Because they renewed my contract having you banned is bad for my business.
The only reason you came back here is to spread red government propaganda and try to silent those that are exposing the red government misdeeds and bad running this country.

I gave you 4yrs leeway and you still lost. I feel I need to give you another 4years again. As the borders open up, I might ride out.
Lost?

You got caught on a p☆rn website while claiming to be Christian. That's why you left in a hurry and now back here thinking tuners would have forgotten about your alternative dirty lifestyle

Yeah continue to push that story with nobody to corroborate nor any evidence. And when you lie that mods delete the evidence, they will ban you again. for lying on them.

Pro-tip: create your burner accounts now when you are not banned, so when you switch to using them while you are banned, they don't look too new. Plus try to have them comment on obscure threads. Don't have your burner account commenting on the same things you normally comment on. It is too obvious.

Postby zoom rader » June 23rd, 2021, 11:45 am

Habit7 wrote:

Please explain.

The only reason you came back here is to spread red government propaganda and try to silent those that are exposing the red government misdeeds and bad running this country.

I gave you 4yrs leeway and you still lost. I feel I need to give you another 4years again. As the borders open up, I might ride out.
Lost?

You got caught on a p☆rn website while claiming to be Christian. That's why you left in a hurry and now back here thinking tuners would have forgotten about your alternative dirty lifestyle

Yeah continue to push that story with nobody to corroborate nor any evidence. And when you lie that mods delete the evidence, they will ban you again. for lying on them.

Pro-tip: create your burner accounts now when you are not banned, so when you switch to using them while you are banned, they don't look too new. Plus try to have them comment on obscure threads. Don't have your burner account commenting on the same things you normally comment on. It is too obvious.
The mods deteled the cheads on your dirty deeds.

I have never even had a double or muilple accounts as you stated. I have gotten ban in the past and stayed out .

It's only when you returned here then we stated seeing all these new accounts.

Wraith King

Postby Wraith King » June 23rd, 2021, 12:13 pm

Habit7 wrote:

Please explain.

Lost?

The mods deteled the cheads on your dirty deeds.

I have never even had a double or muilple accounts as you stated. I have gotten ban in the past and stayed out .

It's only when you returned here then we stated seeing all these new accounts.

Zoom if it's Habit7's word against any other person, the other person is definitely more credible. He'll use his multiple alternative accounts to try to smear you but it's known and I don't see anyone paying it any attention. It's good to see a number of users keeping him in check with his lies, manipulation and propaganda so I'm going to take it easy. Here's a fitting description of him-

"Like Max the dummy, you've lost control of what was supposed to be a simple trolling and now it has become a part of your retard personality online." - rajulakan

Postby Habit7 » June 23rd, 2021, 12:18 pm

Wraith King wrote:Zoom if it's Habit7's word against any other person, the other person is definitely more credible. He'll use his multiple alternative accounts to try to smear you but it's known and I don't see anyone paying it any attention. It's good to see a number of users keeping him in check with his lies, manipulation and propaganda so I'm going to take it easy. Here's a fitting description of him-

"Like Max the dummy, you've lost control of what was supposed to be a simple trolling and now it has become a part of your retard personality online." - rajulakan

Ok mouther who just got an account last month but wants to accuse ppl of multiple accounts.

Quote me on one lie I made.

Postby zoom rader » June 23rd, 2021, 12:23 pm

Habit7 wrote:
Wraith King wrote:Zoom if it's Habit7's word against any other person, the other person is definitely more credible. He'll use his multiple alternative accounts to try to smear you but it's known and I don't see anyone paying it any attention. It's good to see a number of users keeping him in check with his lies, manipulation and propaganda so I'm going to take it easy. Here's a fitting description of him-

Ok mouther who just got an account last month but wants to accuse ppl of multiple accounts.

All these fake accounts only stated appearing when you returned to tuner.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » June 23rd, 2021, 3:51 pm

Habit7 wrote:
sam1978 wrote:

Please explain.

Zoom,You get ban for this same thing. You gone back calling me Dirty , then you blame me and the PNM mods.

nice attempt at a false flag :lol:

I posted before using the word edvedence and then used zoom and you to show sissy how he was misreading what was going on. He even said blue fete was zoomrader , which we know to be false. The chap just isn’t a bright fellow.

Postby Habit7 » June 23rd, 2021, 4:55 pm

sam1978 wrote:I posted before using the word edvedence

This what the first time you ever used edvedence, you never said it before.

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby Rovin » June 24th, 2021, 11:23 am

abducted

Postby abducted » June 24th, 2021, 11:26 am

Habit7 wrote:

All these fake accounts only stated appearing when you returned to tuner.

And people started leaving when you started posting, like a plague in every thread

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » June 24th, 2021, 12:20 pm

Habit7 wrote:

Habit , that is disinformation or misinformation?These are the posts, I'm sure you could have easily verified it .

1 .So you so dense you think that after you pointed out all who spelt it wrong , someone would still deliberately spell it as edvendence, you don't realize that people playing with you?
Jump to post
by sam1978
June 22nd, 2021, 9:01 pm
Forum: Ole talk and more Ole talk
Topic: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?
Replies: 6221
Views: 524903
Re: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?
2 . Where is the edvendence?
Jump to post
by sam1978
June 22nd, 2021, 8:55 pm
3 . ... . One thing over and over. What business it is of yours if somebody has more than one account ? You trying to prove something that you have no edvendence of. we all know who you are but you trying to deflect. Go do some research on how to troll and use multiple accounts nah. Yum head don't ...
Jump to post
by sam1978
June 22nd, 2021, 6:57 pm
.4 . .. persons and even responding to their other accounts is insanity. Sissy has other accounts. I will reveal them when the time is right. I have the edvendence.
Jump to post
by sam1978
June 19th, 2021, 7:57 pm
Topic: AV Drilling wins its case
Replies: 241
Views: 8714
Re: AV Drilling wins its case
sam1978 wrote:
Detective sissyboy.

6 . What edvendence you have to support your claim?

I see what happened . The last time I used edvedence not edvendence like the others and that is what you checked. Imagine I misspelt a misspelled word
Last edited by sam1978 on June 24th, 2021, 12:28 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby Habit7 » June 24th, 2021, 12:26 pm

sam1978 wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

Habit , that is disinformation or misinformation?These are the posts, I'm sure you could have easily verified it .

That is edvendence, you said edvedence.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » June 24th, 2021, 12:28 pm

Check back where I edited the last post , you were correct. Edvendence was the actual word used by zoom.

Postby Habit7 » June 24th, 2021, 12:32 pm

Postby Redman » June 24th, 2021, 12:33 pm

Screen Shot 2021-06-24 at 12.32.34 PM.png
Screen Shot 2021-06-24 at 12.32.34 PM.png (52.2 KiB) Viewed 2054 times

Postby mero » June 24th, 2021, 12:43 pm

Tbh I don't think Sam is zoom. Just another cripple seeking attention. Kickstart almost definitely yes.

Could be wrong but these guys trying too hard to make it " obvious"

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » June 24th, 2021, 1:27 pm

Meero , you could use the word “cripple” without repercussions. It’s like how a black person could use the word ni99er.

Postby redmanjp » June 25th, 2021, 12:04 am

who is this? he say sanctions coming for T&T from US and other countries

Postby The_Honourable » June 25th, 2021, 2:36 am

redmanjp wrote:who is this? he say sanctions coming for T&T from US and other countries

The legend himself Samuel J Stafford... he makes entertaining predictions.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 25th, 2021, 5:27 am

Who gonna gt??
IMG-20210624-WA0129.jpg

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » June 25th, 2021, 5:40 am

watching ian one can think politicans on both sides appear to be corrupted and unc under kamla cant win as she seem to be losing it. pnm under rowlee appear to be corrupted and openly theifing out the money. right now the only man is Brian Manning , if he step up as political leader he will win the next general election by a land slide probably taking all 41 seats. unlike the next man daughter who appear to be a rumbo, brian manning have a sense of charm an charisma like the great patrick manning. just watching him seems to bring a sense of hope for Trinidad and Tobago to have a bright future.

Postby zoom rader » June 25th, 2021, 7:13 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Who gonna gt??

Jet Lee gonna get the Port

Take Bull Trinidad all yuh voted for dat

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » June 25th, 2021, 8:32 am

daring dragoon wrote:watching ian one can think politicans on both sides appear to be corrupted and unc under kamla cant win as she seem to be losing it. pnm under rowlee appear to be corrupted and openly theifing out the money. right now the only man is Brian Manning , if he step up as political leader he will win the next general election by a land slide probably taking all 41 seats. unlike the next man daughter who appear to be a rumbo, brian manning have a sense of charm an charisma like the great patrick manning. just watching him seems to bring a sense of hope for Trinidad and Tobago to have a bright future.

i think next GE PNM will face an uphill battle regardless of who is the leader as it is clear more than ever that people fed up and seeing past the bs for what it is.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » June 25th, 2021, 9:02 am

When faced with the choice of voting for Kamla or the PNM ,PNM winning again. As long as the UNC doesn't remove that ineffective millstone around their neck , PNM is going to win , everytime.

The amount of blunders and glaring corruption PNM getting away with because of a weak opposition!

Postby Redman » June 25th, 2021, 9:13 am

People here stupidly state that the opposition is irrelevant.

Postby MaxPower » June 25th, 2021, 9:22 am

sam1978 wrote:When faced with the choice of voting for Kamla or the PNM ,PNM winning again. As long as the UNC doesn't remove that ineffective millstone around their neck , PNM is going to win , everytime.

The amount of blunders and glaring corruption PNM getting away with because of a weak opposition!

Samlal,

Yuh on the ball this morning.

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » June 25th, 2021, 9:25 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Who gonna gt??

Jet Lee gonna get the Port

Take Bull Trinidad all yuh voted for dat

nah it will to to the zuela together with the refinery and the airport. ching chong aint getting their hands on that, muduro go pay the loan.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » June 25th, 2021, 9:54 am

Redman wrote:People here stupidly state that the opposition is irrelevant.

AN opposition is very relevant .THIS opposition is irrelevant because they not doing their job. WOFT.

Postby zoom rader » June 25th, 2021, 11:44 am

Redman wrote:People here stupidly state that the opposition is irrelevant.

If you mean Trinidad then UNC is not in power nor are they important at this Stage .

UNC in Guyana is doing a better job making Rowlee look like clown at the moment