zoom rader wrote:MaxPower wrote:Zoom,
Please explain.
It appears that the Red Goverment bloggers have been setting up fake accounts to impersonate me and have me banned.
Dirty Habit 7 have been reporting me to the red Mods since he got his contract renewed and came back on tuner . They have an agenda to ban me. They set up new accounts to mimic by style of writing and then say its me.
MaxPower wrote:zoom rader wrote:MaxPower wrote:Zoom,
Please explain.
It appears that the Red Goverment bloggers have been setting up fake accounts to impersonate me and have me banned.
Dirty Habit 7 have been reporting me to the red Mods since he got his contract renewed and came back on tuner . They have an agenda to ban me. They set up new accounts to mimic by style of writing and then say its me.
Zoom,
I believe you bro.
Them fellas out for you.
Maybe if you join the PNM team you would be treated differently.
Join us.
zoom rader wrote:Lost?Habit7 wrote:zoom rader wrote:The only reason you came back here is to spread red government propaganda and try to silent those that are exposing the red government misdeeds and bad running this country.Habit7 wrote:zoom rader wrote:MaxPower wrote:Zoom,
Please explain.
Because they renewed my contract having you banned is bad for my business.
I gave you 4yrs leeway and you still lost. I feel I need to give you another 4years again. As the borders open up, I might ride out.
You got caught on a p☆rn website while claiming to be Christian. That's why you left in a hurry and now back here thinking tuners would have forgotten about your alternative dirty lifestyle
The mods deteled the cheads on your dirty deeds.Habit7 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Lost?Habit7 wrote:zoom rader wrote:The only reason you came back here is to spread red government propaganda and try to silent those that are exposing the red government misdeeds and bad running this country.Habit7 wrote:zoom rader wrote:MaxPower wrote:Zoom,
Please explain.
I gave you 4yrs leeway and you still lost. I feel I need to give you another 4years again. As the borders open up, I might ride out.
You got caught on a p☆rn website while claiming to be Christian. That's why you left in a hurry and now back here thinking tuners would have forgotten about your alternative dirty lifestyle
Yeah continue to push that story with nobody to corroborate nor any evidence. And when you lie that mods delete the evidence, they will ban you again. for lying on them.
Pro-tip: create your burner accounts now when you are not banned, so when you switch to using them while you are banned, they don't look too new. Plus try to have them comment on obscure threads. Don't have your burner account commenting on the same things you normally comment on. It is too obvious.
zoom rader wrote:The mods deteled the cheads on your dirty deeds.Habit7 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Lost?Habit7 wrote:zoom rader wrote:The only reason you came back here is to spread red government propaganda and try to silent those that are exposing the red government misdeeds and bad running this country.Habit7 wrote:zoom rader wrote:MaxPower wrote:Zoom,
Please explain.
Yeah continue to push that story with nobody to corroborate nor any evidence. And when you lie that mods delete the evidence, they will ban you again. for lying on them.
Pro-tip: create your burner accounts now when you are not banned, so when you switch to using them while you are banned, they don't look too new. Plus try to have them comment on obscure threads. Don't have your burner account commenting on the same things you normally comment on. It is too obvious.
I have never even had a double or muilple accounts as you stated. I have gotten ban in the past and stayed out .
It's only when you returned here then we stated seeing all these new accounts.
Wraith King wrote:Zoom if it's Habit7's word against any other person, the other person is definitely more credible. He'll use his multiple alternative accounts to try to smear you but it's known and I don't see anyone paying it any attention. It's good to see a number of users keeping him in check with his lies, manipulation and propaganda so I'm going to take it easy. Here's a fitting description of him-
"Like Max the dummy, you've lost control of what was supposed to be a simple trolling and now it has become a part of your retard personality online." - rajulakan
All these fake accounts only stated appearing when you returned to tuner.Habit7 wrote:Wraith King wrote:Zoom if it's Habit7's word against any other person, the other person is definitely more credible. He'll use his multiple alternative accounts to try to smear you but it's known and I don't see anyone paying it any attention. It's good to see a number of users keeping him in check with his lies, manipulation and propaganda so I'm going to take it easy. Here's a fitting description of him-
"Like Max the dummy, you've lost control of what was supposed to be a simple trolling and now it has become a part of your retard personality online." - rajulakan
Ok mouther who just got an account last month but wants to accuse ppl of multiple accounts.
Quote me on one lie I made.
Habit7 wrote:sam1978 wrote:zoom rader wrote:MaxPower wrote:Zoom,
Please explain.
Zoom,You get ban for this same thing. You gone back calling me Dirty , then you blame me and the PNM mods.
nice attempt at a false flag
sam1978 wrote:I posted before using the word edvedence
zoom rader wrote:All these fake accounts only stated appearing when you returned to tuner.Habit7 wrote:Wraith King wrote:Zoom if it's Habit7's word against any other person, the other person is definitely more credible. He'll use his multiple alternative accounts to try to smear you but it's known and I don't see anyone paying it any attention. It's good to see a number of users keeping him in check with his lies, manipulation and propaganda so I'm going to take it easy. Here's a fitting description of him-
Ok mouther who just got an account last month but wants to accuse ppl of multiple accounts.
Quote me on one lie I made.
Habit7 wrote:sam1978 wrote:I posted before using the word edvedence
This what the first time you ever used edvedence, you never said it before.
sam1978 wrote:Habit7 wrote:sam1978 wrote:I posted before using the word edvedence
This what the first time you ever used edvedence, you never said it before.
Habit , that is disinformation or misinformation?These are the posts, I'm sure you could have easily verified it .
redmanjp wrote:who is this? he say sanctions coming for T&T from US and other countries
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Who gonna gt??
daring dragoon wrote:watching ian one can think politicans on both sides appear to be corrupted and unc under kamla cant win as she seem to be losing it. pnm under rowlee appear to be corrupted and openly theifing out the money. right now the only man is Brian Manning , if he step up as political leader he will win the next general election by a land slide probably taking all 41 seats. unlike the next man daughter who appear to be a rumbo, brian manning have a sense of charm an charisma like the great patrick manning. just watching him seems to bring a sense of hope for Trinidad and Tobago to have a bright future.
sam1978 wrote:When faced with the choice of voting for Kamla or the PNM ,PNM winning again. As long as the UNC doesn't remove that ineffective millstone around their neck , PNM is going to win , everytime.
The amount of blunders and glaring corruption PNM getting away with because of a weak opposition!
zoom rader wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Who gonna gt??
Jet Lee gonna get the Port
Take Bull Trinidad all yuh voted for dat
Redman wrote:People here stupidly state that the opposition is irrelevant.