wtf wrote:15 beds available.
Ohh well here today gone tomorrow.
They forget if you getting hundreds a day that means at least 20 or more need those beds which are already allocated for , as one frees up it is cleaned and becomes the bed of another. A free bed is a scarce commoditypugboy wrote:counting icu beds within the parallel system becomes a moot point when there is a high turnover/churn
the true telling stat would be how many at the regular hospitals waiting to be transferred to the covid icu.wtf wrote:15 beds available.
Ohh well here today gone tomorrow.
hover11 wrote:Hey at Least cases dropped FB_IMG_1637093090425.jpg
You feel the cloth masks do anything....take a walk in town and see how they wear the masks on their chins and walk the streets. Long and short complacency has set in at an opportune timewtf wrote:What I can't seem to understand is how the firetruck hundreds still getting infected at this point.
Shouldn't everyone be on high alert.
How does 415 new persons become infected in this stage of the pandemic.
I say 600 give it the gradual pushMmoney607 wrote:hover11 wrote:Hey at Least cases dropped FB_IMG_1637093090425.jpg
Things looking good for a 700 tomorrow
wtf wrote:What I can't seem to understand is how the firetruck hundreds still getting infected at this point.
redmanjp wrote:wtf wrote:What I can't seem to understand is how the firetruck hundreds still getting infected at this point.
A variant as contagious as chicken pox plus increased congregation with public service out 100% plus unvaccinated kids out to school. Plus lack of compliance in public transport with keeping windows open.
Could have fooled me trinicity mall this evening and arima was like jouvertpaid_influencer wrote:you know I have to change my prediction. Folks seem to be masking up properly (!) and even social distancing again. Maybe this is because of the new signage I put up, or maybe folks are taking the pandemic seriously again.
Either way, if this keeps up we will get the pandemic under control soon.
hover11 wrote:You feel the cloth masks do anything....take a walk in town and see how they wear the masks on their chins and walk the streets. Long and short complacency has set in at an opportune timewtf wrote:What I can't seem to understand is how the firetruck hundreds still getting infected at this point.
hover11 wrote:Could have fooled me trinicity mall this evening and arima was like jouvertpaid_influencer wrote:you know I have to change my prediction. Folks seem to be masking up properly (!) and even social distancing again. Maybe this is because of the new signage I put up, or maybe folks are taking the pandemic seriously again.
That's not my wuk breddast7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Could have fooled me trinicity mall this evening and arima was like jouvertpaid_influencer wrote:you know I have to change my prediction. Folks seem to be masking up properly (!) and even social distancing again. Maybe this is because of the new signage I put up, or maybe folks are taking the pandemic seriously again.
why you didnt tell them to behave and pull up their masks?
hover11 wrote:That's not my wuk breddast7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Could have fooled me trinicity mall this evening and arima was like jouvertpaid_influencer wrote:you know I have to change my prediction. Folks seem to be masking up properly (!) and even social distancing again. Maybe this is because of the new signage I put up, or maybe folks are taking the pandemic seriously again.
Hoover seeks out overcrowded, noncompliant public areas. Hoover then lowers his mask to inhale and absorb all the nasty COVID viral particles that are in the air.hover11 wrote:That's not my wuk breddast7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Could have fooled me trinicity mall this evening and arima was like jouvertpaid_influencer wrote:you know I have to change my prediction. Folks seem to be masking up properly (!) and even social distancing again. Maybe this is because of the new signage I put up, or maybe folks are taking the pandemic seriously again.
adnj wrote:Hoover seeks out overcrowded, noncompliant public areas. Hoover then lowers his mask to inhale and absorb all the nasty COVID viral particles that are in the air.hover11 wrote:That's not my wuk breddast7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Could have fooled me trinicity mall this evening and arima was like jouvertpaid_influencer wrote:you know I have to change my prediction. Folks seem to be masking up properly (!) and even social distancing again. Maybe this is because of the new signage I put up, or maybe folks are taking the pandemic seriously again.
Hoover uses his superior natural immunity, honed by a dozen known prior COVID infections, to prevent fat, immuno-compromised, vaccinated people from becoming ill. Hoover keeps the ICUs from overcrowding. Hoover provides sanctuary for his unwell fellow citizen.
Hoover falls on that grenade with graciousness, enthusiasm and aplomb.
Hoover is a true Trinidadian hero. Hoover is an air bag for us all.
DMan7 wrote:hover11 wrote:That's not my wuk breddast7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Could have fooled me trinicity mall this evening and arima was like jouvertpaid_influencer wrote:you know I have to change my prediction. Folks seem to be masking up properly (!) and even social distancing again. Maybe this is because of the new signage I put up, or maybe folks are taking the pandemic seriously again.
Then stop b!tching. Get vaccinated, do your part.
st7 wrote:DMan7 wrote:hover11 wrote:That's not my wuk breddast7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Could have fooled me trinicity mall this evening and arima was like jouvertpaid_influencer wrote:you know I have to change my prediction. Folks seem to be masking up properly (!) and even social distancing again. Maybe this is because of the new signage I put up, or maybe folks are taking the pandemic seriously again.
Then stop b!tching. Get vaccinated, do your part.
he not gonna stop b1tching. he studying how he cyah see spiderman in cinema and crying from all now![]()