COVID-19 in Trinidad & Tobago (Local Updates & Discussions Only)

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 73759 (+984) cases, 2215 (+17) deaths, 11707 active, 59837 recovered in T&T

Postby st7 » December 9th, 2021, 3:31 pm

today's predictions:

698/31

Mmoney607

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 73759 (+984) cases, 2215 (+17) deaths, 11707 active, 59837 recovered in T&T

Postby Mmoney607 » December 9th, 2021, 3:34 pm

934/33

Postby pugboy » December 9th, 2021, 3:45 pm

yeah high before the weekend

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » December 9th, 2021, 3:47 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:lol public servants who money secure glad to say stay home

they don't know how it is for the daily paid labourers and hustlers and private companies

no work no pay
They are setting up themselves when they find out that online transactions will soon replace them.

More work gets online rather than dealing with a clerk that prefers to whore on Instagram
My boy.
Saying it as it is.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » December 9th, 2021, 4:01 pm

Hoover does do what on Instagram? :shock:

Postby hover11 » December 9th, 2021, 4:23 pm

they don't know how it is for the daily paid labourers and hustlers and private companies

no work no pay
They are setting up themselves when they find out that online transactions will soon replace them.

More work gets online rather than dealing with a clerk that prefers to whore on Instagram
I honestly don't mind could do with some severance pay

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » December 9th, 2021, 4:31 pm

hover11 wrote:

no work no pay

So allyuh wukkin hard hard hard and scared to lose allyuh job. Meanwhile antivaxxers cool, calm and collected?

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » December 9th, 2021, 4:34 pm

Last edited by DMan7 on December 9th, 2021, 4:38 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby hover11 » December 9th, 2021, 4:35 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
hover11 wrote:

no work no pay

So allyuh wukkin hard hard hard and scared to lose allyuh job. Meanwhile antivaxxers cool, calm and collected?
I on 26 days quarantine bro couldn't care less funny thing is the staff was saying this not making sense put us back on roster due to the surge in cases but management and the leaders we have know it all....so who cares

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » December 9th, 2021, 4:37 pm

DMan7 wrote:
test.jpg
Not bad.
Numbers going down.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » December 9th, 2021, 4:38 pm

DMan7 wrote:Image

Slow day, nothing to see here.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » December 9th, 2021, 4:40 pm

hover11 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
hover11 wrote:

no work no pay

I on 26 days quarantine bro couldn't care less funny thing is the staff was saying this not making sense put us back on roster due to the surge in cases but management and the leaders we have know it all....so who cares

That's two quarantine you on? :lol:

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » December 9th, 2021, 4:42 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
hover11 wrote:

no work no pay

That's two quarantine you on?
Lmao..

Postby adnj » December 9th, 2021, 5:03 pm

wtf wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
hover11 wrote:

no work no pay

Lmao..
For those who missed the first few episodes:

Hoover's at work.
Hoover's on six month's leave.
Hoover's on double quarantine.
Hoover's antivax.
Hoover's vaxxed.
Hoover's one and done.
Hoover's traveling.
Hoover's pursuing a business opportunity.
Hoover's life is changing.

Postby st7 » December 9th, 2021, 5:08 pm

adnj wrote:
wtf wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
hover11 wrote:

no work no pay

Lmao..

Hoover's at work.
Hoover's antivax.
Hoover's vaxxed.
Hoover's one and done.
Hoover's traveling.

lol... i rem him mentioning he was ON his 6 month vacation... and then in the last week he mentioning things at work.

now he on a double quarantine? hmmmmmmm since when ppl does quarantine for 26 days?

gah dam boy, u want daddies? go look on grindr

Postby hover11 » December 9th, 2021, 5:10 pm

st7 wrote:
adnj wrote:
wtf wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
zoom rader wrote:They are setting up themselves when they find out that online transactions will soon replace them.

Lmao..

Hoover's at work.
Hoover's antivax.
Hoover's vaxxed.
Hoover's one and done.
Hoover's traveling.

lol... i rem him mentioning he was ON his 6 month vacation... and then in the last week he mentioning things at work.

now he on a double quarantine? hmmmmmmm since when ppl does quarantine for 26 days?

When you apply for vacation it might sound strange to you but it has to be APPROVED first so that's what I was waiting on.

Postby S_2NR » December 9th, 2021, 5:13 pm

adnj wrote:
wtf wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
hover11 wrote:

no work no pay

Lmao..

Hoover's at work.
Hoover's antivax.
Hoover's vaxxed.
Hoover's one and done.
Hoover's traveling.

Postby st7 » December 9th, 2021, 5:14 pm

hover11 wrote:
st7 wrote:
adnj wrote:
wtf wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
hover11 wrote:I honestly don't mind could do with some severance pay

Lmao..

Hoover's at work.
Hoover's antivax.
Hoover's vaxxed.
Hoover's one and done.
Hoover's traveling.

When you apply for vacation it might sound strange to you but it has to be APPROVED first so that's what I was waiting on.

no i doh wanna be your daddy. stop asking me too. this is harassment.

bamfo_dennis

Postby bamfo_dennis » December 9th, 2021, 5:18 pm

wdmc is dis!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: ent i tell yuh dis man have a brat sub fetish? that he does get off on dis shiz? Now allyuh seeing what i was saying eh. hover11 right now prolly building up a huuuuge jizzzing storm for his 4am postings with these latest posts.

Postby hover11 » December 9th, 2021, 5:19 pm

bamfo_dennis wrote:wdmc is dis!!! ent i tell yuh dis man have a brat sub fetish? that he does get off on dis shiz? Now allyuh seeing what i was saying eh. hover11 right now prolly building up a huuuuge jizzzing storm for his 4am postings with these latest posts.
Easy bimbo,

Not everyone like you if that's what you into keep it to yourself

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » December 9th, 2021, 5:20 pm

adnj wrote:
wtf wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
hover11 wrote:

no work no pay

Lmao..

Hoover's at work.
Hoover's antivax.
Hoover's vaxxed.
Hoover's one and done.
Hoover's traveling.

Oh gawd I ded. :lol: :D

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » December 9th, 2021, 5:27 pm

adnj wrote:
wtf wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
hover11 wrote:

no work no pay

Lmao..

Hoover's at work.
Hoover's antivax.
Hoover's vaxxed.
Hoover's one and done.
Hoover's traveling.

Lmao people keeping tabs on hover...

Postby hover11 » December 9th, 2021, 5:28 pm

wtf wrote:
adnj wrote:
wtf wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
zoom rader wrote:They are setting up themselves when they find out that online transactions will soon replace them.

Lmao..

Hoover's at work.
Hoover's antivax.
Hoover's vaxxed.
Hoover's one and done.
Hoover's traveling.

Lmao people keeping tabs on hover...
I hadda update them on my day to day life, when I take a sheit I should tell them too :S. They need to study while them wukin hard I home skinning getting paid, mind the business that pays you I done getting paid
Last edited by hover11 on December 9th, 2021, 5:28 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby paid_influencer » December 9th, 2021, 5:31 pm

hover11 have stalkers oui

Postby adnj » December 9th, 2021, 5:34 pm

hover11 wrote:
bamfo_dennis wrote:wdmc is dis!!! ent i tell yuh dis man have a brat sub fetish? that he does get off on dis shiz? Now allyuh seeing what i was saying eh. hover11 right now prolly building up a huuuuge jizzzing storm for his 4am postings with these latest posts.
Easy bimbo,

Not everyone like you if that's what you into keep it to yourself

Postby hover11 » December 9th, 2021, 5:37 pm

paid_influencer wrote:hover11 have stalkers oui
Apparently I'm a celebrity on here

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » December 9th, 2021, 5:45 pm

If you know you know...
Screenshot_20211209-173935_Facebook.jpg

Postby hover11 » December 9th, 2021, 5:49 pm

Despite having one of the nation's highest vaccination rates, Massachusetts is in the midst of a full coronavirus resurgence.

The state's daily case average is now at its highest point in nearly a year, and in the last month alone, new hospital admissions have more than doubled.

https://abcn.ws/3pZ8Ksr

Postby paid_influencer » December 9th, 2021, 5:55 pm

hover11 wrote:Despite having one of the nation's highest vaccination rates, Massachusetts is in the midst of a full coronavirus resurgence.

The state's daily case average is now at its highest point in nearly a year, and in the last month alone, new hospital admissions have more than doubled.

https://abcn.ws/3pZ8Ksr

yea this is happening everywhere. Booster uptake is no way close to what it should be at. Most vaccinations are 8+ months old and waning heavily. Nobody wants to say the truth: you need a booster to really stand up to Delta.

Fellas, take allyuh booster. Gov't sticking, go get it however you can. The science says boosters are safe and effective.

Postby paid_influencer » December 9th, 2021, 5:57 pm

or, conversely, accept omicron is here and everybody is immune naive again and wear your N95's, stay home, do all the things we learnt were good to do back in 2020.