My boy.zoom rader wrote:They are setting up themselves when they find out that online transactions will soon replace them.Phone Surgeon wrote:lol public servants who money secure glad to say stay home
they don't know how it is for the daily paid labourers and hustlers and private companies
no work no pay
More work gets online rather than dealing with a clerk that prefers to whore on Instagram
I honestly don't mind could do with some severance payzoom rader wrote:They are setting up themselves when they find out that online transactions will soon replace them.Phone Surgeon wrote:lol public servants who money secure glad to say stay home
they don't know how it is for the daily paid labourers and hustlers and private companies
no work no pay
More work gets online rather than dealing with a clerk that prefers to whore on Instagram
hover11 wrote:I honestly don't mind could do with some severance payzoom rader wrote:They are setting up themselves when they find out that online transactions will soon replace them.Phone Surgeon wrote:lol public servants who money secure glad to say stay home
no work no pay
I on 26 days quarantine bro couldn't care less funny thing is the staff was saying this not making sense put us back on roster due to the surge in cases but management and the leaders we have know it all....so who caresMmoney607 wrote:hover11 wrote:I honestly don't mind could do with some severance payzoom rader wrote:They are setting up themselves when they find out that online transactions will soon replace them.Phone Surgeon wrote:lol public servants who money secure glad to say stay home
no work no pay
So allyuh wukkin hard hard hard and scared to lose allyuh job. Meanwhile antivaxxers cool, calm and collected?
Not bad.DMan7 wrote:
DMan7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:I on 26 days quarantine bro couldn't care less funny thing is the staff was saying this not making sense put us back on roster due to the surge in cases but management and the leaders we have know it all....so who caresMmoney607 wrote:hover11 wrote:I honestly don't mind could do with some severance payzoom rader wrote:They are setting up themselves when they find out that online transactions will soon replace them.Phone Surgeon wrote:lol public servants who money secure glad to say stay home
no work no pay
So allyuh wukkin hard hard hard and scared to lose allyuh job. Meanwhile antivaxxers cool, calm and collected?
Lmao..Mmoney607 wrote:hover11 wrote:I on 26 days quarantine bro couldn't care less funny thing is the staff was saying this not making sense put us back on roster due to the surge in cases but management and the leaders we have know it all....so who caresMmoney607 wrote:hover11 wrote:I honestly don't mind could do with some severance payzoom rader wrote:They are setting up themselves when they find out that online transactions will soon replace them.Phone Surgeon wrote:lol public servants who money secure glad to say stay home
no work no pay
That's two quarantine you on?
For those who missed the first few episodes:wtf wrote:Lmao..Mmoney607 wrote:hover11 wrote:I on 26 days quarantine bro couldn't care less funny thing is the staff was saying this not making sense put us back on roster due to the surge in cases but management and the leaders we have know it all....so who caresMmoney607 wrote:hover11 wrote:I honestly don't mind could do with some severance payzoom rader wrote:They are setting up themselves when they find out that online transactions will soon replace them.Phone Surgeon wrote:lol public servants who money secure glad to say stay home
no work no pay
adnj wrote:For those who missed the first few episodes:wtf wrote:Lmao..Mmoney607 wrote:hover11 wrote:I on 26 days quarantine bro couldn't care less funny thing is the staff was saying this not making sense put us back on roster due to the surge in cases but management and the leaders we have know it all....so who caresMmoney607 wrote:hover11 wrote:I honestly don't mind could do with some severance payzoom rader wrote:They are setting up themselves when they find out that online transactions will soon replace them.Phone Surgeon wrote:lol public servants who money secure glad to say stay home
no work no pay
Hoover's at work.
Hoover's on six month's leave.
Hoover's on double quarantine.
Hoover's antivax.
Hoover's vaxxed.
Hoover's one and done.
Hoover's traveling.
Hoover's pursuing a business opportunity.
Hoover's life is changing.
When you apply for vacation it might sound strange to you but it has to be APPROVED first so that's what I was waiting on.st7 wrote:adnj wrote:For those who missed the first few episodes:wtf wrote:Lmao..Mmoney607 wrote:hover11 wrote:I on 26 days quarantine bro couldn't care less funny thing is the staff was saying this not making sense put us back on roster due to the surge in cases but management and the leaders we have know it all....so who caresMmoney607 wrote:hover11 wrote:I honestly don't mind could do with some severance payzoom rader wrote:They are setting up themselves when they find out that online transactions will soon replace them.
Hoover's at work.
Hoover's antivax.
Hoover's vaxxed.
Hoover's one and done.
Hoover's traveling.
lol... i rem him mentioning he was ON his 6 month vacation... and then in the last week he mentioning things at work.
now he on a double quarantine? hmmmmmmm since when ppl does quarantine for 26 days?
gah dam boy, u want daddies? go look on grindr
adnj wrote:For those who missed the first few episodes:wtf wrote:Lmao..Mmoney607 wrote:hover11 wrote:I on 26 days quarantine bro couldn't care less funny thing is the staff was saying this not making sense put us back on roster due to the surge in cases but management and the leaders we have know it all....so who caresMmoney607 wrote:hover11 wrote:I honestly don't mind could do with some severance payzoom rader wrote:They are setting up themselves when they find out that online transactions will soon replace them.Phone Surgeon wrote:lol public servants who money secure glad to say stay home
no work no pay
Hoover's at work.
Hoover's antivax.
Hoover's vaxxed.
Hoover's one and done.
Hoover's traveling.
hover11 wrote:When you apply for vacation it might sound strange to you but it has to be APPROVED first so that's what I was waiting on.st7 wrote:adnj wrote:For those who missed the first few episodes:wtf wrote:Lmao..Mmoney607 wrote:hover11 wrote:I on 26 days quarantine bro couldn't care less funny thing is the staff was saying this not making sense put us back on roster due to the surge in cases but management and the leaders we have know it all....so who caresMmoney607 wrote:hover11 wrote:I honestly don't mind could do with some severance pay
Hoover's at work.
Hoover's antivax.
Hoover's vaxxed.
Hoover's one and done.
Hoover's traveling.
lol... i rem him mentioning he was ON his 6 month vacation... and then in the last week he mentioning things at work.
now he on a double quarantine? hmmmmmmm since when ppl does quarantine for 26 days?
gah dam boy, u want daddies? go look on grindr
Easy bimbo,bamfo_dennis wrote:wdmc is dis!!!![]()
ent i tell yuh dis man have a brat sub fetish? that he does get off on dis shiz? Now allyuh seeing what i was saying eh. hover11 right now prolly building up a huuuuge jizzzing storm for his 4am postings with these latest posts.
no work no pay
Hoover's at work.
Hoover's antivax.
Hoover's vaxxed.
Hoover's one and done.
Hoover's traveling.
Lmao people keeping tabs on hover...adnj wrote:For those who missed the first few episodes:wtf wrote:Lmao..Mmoney607 wrote:hover11 wrote:I on 26 days quarantine bro couldn't care less funny thing is the staff was saying this not making sense put us back on roster due to the surge in cases but management and the leaders we have know it all....so who caresMmoney607 wrote:hover11 wrote:I honestly don't mind could do with some severance payzoom rader wrote:They are setting up themselves when they find out that online transactions will soon replace them.Phone Surgeon wrote:lol public servants who money secure glad to say stay home
no work no pay
Hoover's at work.
Hoover's antivax.
Hoover's vaxxed.
Hoover's one and done.
Hoover's traveling.
I hadda update them on my day to day life, when I take a sheit I should tell them toowtf wrote:Lmao people keeping tabs on hover...adnj wrote:For those who missed the first few episodes:wtf wrote:Lmao..Mmoney607 wrote:hover11 wrote:I on 26 days quarantine bro couldn't care less funny thing is the staff was saying this not making sense put us back on roster due to the surge in cases but management and the leaders we have know it all....so who caresMmoney607 wrote:hover11 wrote:I honestly don't mind could do with some severance payzoom rader wrote:They are setting up themselves when they find out that online transactions will soon replace them.
Hoover's at work.
Hoover's antivax.
Hoover's vaxxed.
Hoover's one and done.
Hoover's traveling.
hover11 wrote:Easy bimbo,bamfo_dennis wrote:wdmc is dis!!!![]()
ent i tell yuh dis man have a brat sub fetish? that he does get off on dis shiz? Now allyuh seeing what i was saying eh. hover11 right now prolly building up a huuuuge jizzzing storm for his 4am postings with these latest posts.
Not everyone like you if that's what you into keep it to yourself
Apparently I'm a celebrity on herepaid_influencer wrote:hover11 have stalkers oui
hover11 wrote:Despite having one of the nation's highest vaccination rates, Massachusetts is in the midst of a full coronavirus resurgence.
The state's daily case average is now at its highest point in nearly a year, and in the last month alone, new hospital admissions have more than doubled.
https://abcn.ws/3pZ8Ksr