Re: Ukraine: Russia plans biggest war in Europe since 1945 - Boris Johnson

Postby SuperiorMan » March 14th, 2022, 10:31 am

What a brave man.

Postby Dizzy28 » March 14th, 2022, 10:42 am

One of life's ironies. Over the weekend Russia stepped up bombing campaigns in the West of Ukraine using the Tu 160 Blackjack supersonic plane. Russia supposedly only has 16-17 functional ones and 8 of those were traded to them by Ukraine for natural gas back in the early 2000s.

Postby meccalli » March 14th, 2022, 10:55 am

lol, he should go fight for the freedom to leave the country, which ukranian men don't have. The right to choose not to fight. The brain drain in ukraine has been in full swing for many years because of the corruption and the civil violence amongst separatist and nationalist groups. Let people go with their families and live their lives should they choose to.
https://www.nbcnews.com/news/world/brai ... ne-n976936
“It’s painful for me to realize that a country that has lived through all the dramatic events of the last five years is ready to vote for a comedian as their next president," he said. "I think that’s more of a treason than leaving the country altogether."

bamfo_dennis

Postby bamfo_dennis » March 14th, 2022, 12:58 pm

timelapse wrote:
MaxPower wrote:Why didn’t he join the TTPS to help fight crime?

Does know the attention seekers yes.

Going Ukraine to do what? Hide in the back of the line and then LIE and say he fought bravely?

Boi run YMC from here eh.
QFT

he is ah unc activist.......dat story is ah grift for he to thief ppl money. he going up miami n skin out den come back and say he went urkaine n fight.

Postby hover11 » March 14th, 2022, 1:01 pm

Man who cares for his ppl
FB_IMG_1647277167260.jpg

Postby Redman » March 14th, 2022, 1:04 pm

This is a problem-the Arab spring was chaotic as a result of open source warfare.

Now people just want to scratch that itch created by 20 years of Call of Duty....they just want to fight.

And he need funds.

smh

Ukraine: Russia plans biggest war in Europe since 1945 - Boris Johnson

Postby MaxPower » March 14th, 2022, 1:12 pm

Where is this Trini “freedom fighter” for violence against women?

Animal cruelty?

World hunger?

4 divers just perished, didn’t hear one ass from him.

But OH, it have war that doesn’t concern you and you just looking to see how you could benefit. DMC yuh want to go Miami to “sharpen” combat skills? ni99a you could do that right here in Trinidad by AE tactical etc.

Anyways.

Ripe Chenette

Postby Ripe Chenette » March 14th, 2022, 1:20 pm

When the lip service is not enough virtue signaling.

Postby matr1x » March 14th, 2022, 1:32 pm

MaxPower wrote:Where is this Trini “freedom fighter” for violence against women?

Animal cruelty?

World hunger?

But OH, it have war that doesn’t concern you and you just looking to see how you could benefit. DMC yuh want to go Miami to “sharpen” combat skills? ni99a you could do that right here in Trinidad by AE tactical etc.

Anyways.

What? Woman ent have the strength to fight for themselves?

Why you do go and fight for those things?

Man pick a cause and he fighting for it

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » March 14th, 2022, 1:36 pm

This man looks of european ancestry. He is fighting for his european brothers and sisters.

Go strong white man! Your people needs you!

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » March 14th, 2022, 1:40 pm

hover11 wrote:"The Face of War" by Ukrainian artist Dariya Marchenko. Made with 5,000 bullet casings.

Seems Ukrainians have alot of time on their handsFB_IMG_1647192834834.jpg

Ukrainian women love Putin.

Postby MaxPower » March 14th, 2022, 2:25 pm

matr1x wrote:
MaxPower wrote:Where is this Trini “freedom fighter” for violence against women?

Animal cruelty?

World hunger?

Anyways.

What? Woman ent have the strength to fight for themselves?

Why you do go and fight for those things?

Man pick a cause and he fighting for it

Slim,

That’s the thing, some women don’t have the strength to fight for themselves….just how you like it.

Me, i am not a lover, not a fighter.

Postby matr1x » March 14th, 2022, 5:00 pm

Then they shouldn't think of themselves as equals..

You mean you're a tun tun

Postby MaxPower » March 14th, 2022, 5:08 pm

matr1x wrote:Then they shouldn't think of themselves as equals..

Do not treat all women the same because of the actions of others.

Get a hold of yourself and have some respect young man.

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » March 14th, 2022, 5:41 pm

hover11 wrote:Allya let's start a go fund meFB_IMG_1647257944855.jpg

mans like he feel is press square to respawn yes.

Postby matr1x » March 14th, 2022, 7:43 pm

matr1x wrote:Then they shouldn't think of themselves as equals..

Do not treat all women the same because of the actions of others.

Get a hold of yourself and have some respect young man.

To be treated as an equal you have to prove that you are useful as an equal

Postby alfa » March 14th, 2022, 8:50 pm

Animal cruelty?

World hunger?

Anyways.

I'm kinda divided on this one, it does seem like a silly move to make but I can't give him wrong or right. Different priorities for different people I guess Just like how I'd rather feed a dog than a man people will similarly say my priorities are all mixed up. He's only going for a month and plans to leave before it gets too serious so it seems like he's just in it for a photo op and he could train for free in beetham, no need to go Miami. But I do hope he makes it back safe though

Postby Dizzy28 » March 14th, 2022, 9:44 pm

Hope Brian Stone know that the foreign volunteers being sent to the front lines one time. There's a vid by a Merc speaking French about what to expect.

Postby 88sins » March 14th, 2022, 10:31 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Hope Brian Stone know that the foreign volunteers being sent to the front lines one time. There's a vid by a Merc speaking French about what to expect.

He gonna figure that out soon enough.
And make no mention of the fact that volunteers and conscripts are NOT provided with certain equipment, like body armor and gas masks. So they gonna just put a yellow band on his arm, give him an ak and 5 mags and drop him a mile away from the advancing force.

If Putin decides to use chemical weapons whilst he there he gonna regret his choice for the rest of his life, however short that may be.

Postby shogun » March 14th, 2022, 10:37 pm

Definitely got huge cajones for sure.

Unfortunately because of the way governments all over the world fleece and neglect it's citizens, patriotism was never a virtue I possessed in that high amount. Good luck to him though.

Postby MaxPower » March 14th, 2022, 10:37 pm

alfa wrote:

Animal cruelty?

World hunger?

Anyways.

I'm kinda divided on this one, it does seem like a silly move to make but I can't give him wrong or right. Different priorities for different people I guess Just like how I'd rather feed a dog than a man people will similarly say my priorities are all mixed up. He's only going for a month and plans to leave before it gets too serious so it seems like he's just in it for a photo op and he could train for free in beetham, no need to go Miami. But I do hope he makes it back safe though

alfa,

Yes, i can come to an agreement with your statement.

Postby sMASH » March 14th, 2022, 11:56 pm

brian stone going to help azov?
he aint that white.

Postby matr1x » March 15th, 2022, 4:00 am

To his credit, even in a losing battle he have the courage to help out.

Now during the coup, if a few trinis had rolled up in muslimeen compound with assault rifles and handled business we wouldn't have had to deal with them today

Postby sMASH » March 15th, 2022, 7:27 am

a 'few' going where, to do what, with who????
how?

Postby sMASH » March 15th, 2022, 8:32 am

from the 14min mark.. the reason for the season... muricah need to solvent some of its debt.

if i was guaid.. i mean maduro, i would tell muricah they could get oil at US$250 a barrel, any amt

Postby alfa » March 15th, 2022, 8:46 am

matr1x wrote:To his credit, even in a losing battle he have the courage to help out.

Now during the coup, if a few trinis had rolled up in muslimeen compound with assault rifles and handled business we wouldn't have had to deal with them today

To be fair nobody knew they were planning the coup not even the army and when it did happen the army sprung to action immediately. And it was a hostage situation so you couldn't shoot all willy billy. But yeah it would have been nice if patriotic citizens took up arms alongside the army to fight but more so against the looters. But people seem to forget that a lot of grass roots people actually supported the coup. There was even a clip of crocro singing songs of praise for him while people applauded in the streets

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » March 15th, 2022, 9:32 am

What about them biolabs in Ukraine? We know anything they say is an alt right conspiracy theory always turns out to be true

Postby 88sins » March 15th, 2022, 9:55 am

alfa wrote:
matr1x wrote:To his credit, even in a losing battle he have the courage to help out.

To be fair nobody knew they were planning the coup not even the army and when it did happen the army sprung to action immediately. And it was a hostage situation so you couldn't shoot all willy billy. But yeah it would have been nice if patriotic citizens took up arms alongside the army to fight but more so against the looters. But people seem to forget that a lot of grass roots people actually supported the coup. There was even a clip of crocro singing songs of praise for him while people applauded in the streets

You want private citizens to take their lil 9mm and 18 rounds & roll up on fellas with galil's & ak's? Shortest gunfight ever.
Our problem here is there simply aren't enough private citizens who have access to legal firearms, and even less with legal access to the types of firearms that can be considered useful in these types of scenarios. The politicians in this country don't want a well armed population, never did, never will.

Postby adnj » March 15th, 2022, 11:15 am

Postby sMASH » March 15th, 2022, 11:30 am

offer up ur low level nato members fur de cause.... like they hear bout brian stone...