timelapse wrote:QFTMaxPower wrote:Why didn’t he join the TTPS to help fight crime?
Does know the attention seekers yes.
Going Ukraine to do what? Hide in the back of the line and then LIE and say he fought bravely?
Boi run YMC from here eh.
MaxPower wrote:Where is this Trini “freedom fighter” for violence against women?
Animal cruelty?
World hunger?
4 divers just perished, didn’t hear one ass from him.
But OH, it have war that doesn’t concern you and you just looking to see how you could benefit. DMC yuh want to go Miami to “sharpen” combat skills? ni99a you could do that right here in Trinidad by AE tactical etc.
Anyways.
hover11 wrote:"The Face of War" by Ukrainian artist Dariya Marchenko. Made with 5,000 bullet casings.
Seems Ukrainians have alot of time on their handsFB_IMG_1647192834834.jpg
matr1x wrote:MaxPower wrote:Where is this Trini “freedom fighter” for violence against women?
Animal cruelty?
World hunger?
But OH, it have war that doesn’t concern you and you just looking to see how you could benefit. DMC yuh want to go Miami to “sharpen” combat skills? ni99a you could do that right here in Trinidad by AE tactical etc.
Anyways.
What? Woman ent have the strength to fight for themselves?
Why you do go and fight for those things?
Man pick a cause and he fighting for it
matr1x wrote:Then they shouldn't think of themselves as equals..
You mean you're a tun tun
hover11 wrote:Allya let's start a go fund meFB_IMG_1647257944855.jpg
MaxPower wrote:matr1x wrote:Then they shouldn't think of themselves as equals..
You mean you're a tun tun
Do not treat all women the same because of the actions of others.
Get a hold of yourself and have some respect young man.
MaxPower wrote:Where is this Trini “freedom fighter” for violence against women?
Animal cruelty?
World hunger?
Anyways.
Dizzy28 wrote:Hope Brian Stone know that the foreign volunteers being sent to the front lines one time. There's a vid by a Merc speaking French about what to expect.
alfa wrote:MaxPower wrote:Where is this Trini “freedom fighter” for violence against women?
Animal cruelty?
World hunger?
Anyways.
I'm kinda divided on this one, it does seem like a silly move to make but I can't give him wrong or right. Different priorities for different people I guess Just like how I'd rather feed a dog than a man people will similarly say my priorities are all mixed up. He's only going for a month and plans to leave before it gets too serious so it seems like he's just in it for a photo op and he could train for free in beetham, no need to go Miami. But I do hope he makes it back safe though
matr1x wrote:To his credit, even in a losing battle he have the courage to help out.
Now during the coup, if a few trinis had rolled up in muslimeen compound with assault rifles and handled business we wouldn't have had to deal with them today
alfa wrote:matr1x wrote:To his credit, even in a losing battle he have the courage to help out.
Now during the coup, if a few trinis had rolled up in muslimeen compound with assault rifles and handled business we wouldn't have had to deal with them today
To be fair nobody knew they were planning the coup not even the army and when it did happen the army sprung to action immediately. And it was a hostage situation so you couldn't shoot all willy billy. But yeah it would have been nice if patriotic citizens took up arms alongside the army to fight but more so against the looters. But people seem to forget that a lot of grass roots people actually supported the coup. There was even a clip of crocro singing songs of praise for him while people applauded in the streets