hustla_ambition101 wrote:2 weeks to a month is downright ridiculous, especially for those who charge a yearly subscription
2sweet wrote:Does anyone have any packages with Websource that were delivered on December 1st or 2nd in Miami? Mine have not been uploaded into my account yet and I’m rather concerned as they are costly packages and I’m reading here that ppl have been collecting packages locally that arrived after, whilst mine are not even showing up in my account.
When I contacted them, they said I have to wait a further 3 business days to get a response from their Miami office.
The other night bureau of standards swing tru customs bond....pugboy wrote:tell them nah, they dont realize how much steps and personnel it have inbetween pkg landing in miami and reaching here
lolMaxPower wrote:Trinis,
Please have some patience with your respective couriers.
Remind yourselves of your culture.
paid_influencer wrote:2sweet wrote:Does anyone have any packages with Websource that were delivered on December 1st or 2nd in Miami? Mine have not been uploaded into my account yet and I’m rather concerned as they are costly packages and I’m reading here that ppl have been collecting packages locally that arrived after, whilst mine are not even showing up in my account.
When I contacted them, they said I have to wait a further 3 business days to get a response from their Miami office.
is the carrier USPS? because them does mark thing as delivered when it not delivered yet
You have me concerned because I had a very expensive package delivered yesterday with FedEx and I haven't seen anything show up yet. I'll continue to monitor closely.2sweet wrote:paid_influencer wrote:2sweet wrote:Does anyone have any packages with Websource that were delivered on December 1st or 2nd in Miami? Mine have not been uploaded into my account yet and I’m rather concerned as they are costly packages and I’m reading here that ppl have been collecting packages locally that arrived after, whilst mine are not even showing up in my account.
is the carrier USPS? because them does mark thing as delivered when it not delivered yet
It was with FedEx which is usually logged within a day or two. I understand that there are delays at this time but reading that ppl whose packages were delivered after, are already ready for collection locally, has me concerned.
2sweet wrote:paid_influencer wrote:2sweet wrote:Does anyone have any packages with Websource that were delivered on December 1st or 2nd in Miami? Mine have not been uploaded into my account yet and I’m rather concerned as they are costly packages and I’m reading here that ppl have been collecting packages locally that arrived after, whilst mine are not even showing up in my account.
It was with FedEx which is usually logged within a day or two. I understand that there are delays at this time but reading that ppl whose packages were delivered after, are already ready for collection locally, has me concerned.
pugboy wrote:ttbs is a next set who in same league as customs and licensing officers
the amount of substandard improperly packaged electronic items i see big companies bringing and selling is absurd.
one of them call me once and say some cellphone chargers i brought down were illegal because they looked like apple fakes because they were white and very similar looking
killercow wrote:You have me concerned because I had a very expensive package delivered yesterday with FedEx and I haven't seen anything show up yet. I'll continue to monitor closely.2sweet wrote:paid_influencer wrote:2sweet wrote:Does anyone have any packages with Websource that were delivered on December 1st or 2nd in Miami? Mine have not been uploaded into my account yet and I’m rather concerned as they are costly packages and I’m reading here that ppl have been collecting packages locally that arrived after, whilst mine are not even showing up in my account.
While they turn a blind eye to all the apple and Samsung branded chargers and headphones sold in the C****** groceries.....pugboy wrote:ttbs is a next set who in same league as customs and licensing officers
the amount of substandard improperly packaged electronic items i see big companies bringing and selling is absurd.
one of them call me once and say some cellphone chargers i brought down were illegal because they looked like apple fakes because they were white and very similar looking
What about the big fake shoes business that running... All these "nike" and "addidas" shoes are being purchased from $35 or $45 ttd with "original box etc) from a wholesaler and all these side shops selling them for 300 400ttdtropi_flakes wrote:While they turn a blind eye to all the apple and Samsung branded chargers and headphones sold in the C****** groceries.....pugboy wrote:ttbs is a next set who in same league as customs and licensing officers
It have a case with that that come up just this week locally.gastly369 wrote:What about the big fake shoes business that running... All these "nike" and "addidas" shoes are being purchased from $35 or $45 ttd with "original box etc) from a wholesaler and all these side shops selling them for 300 400ttdtropi_flakes wrote:While they turn a blind eye to all the apple and Samsung branded chargers and headphones sold in the C****** groceries.....pugboy wrote:ttbs is a next set who in same league as customs and licensing officers
wagonrunner wrote:Theycallmesomething wrote:First time using Aeropost, thought I'd post the time it took. I actually got it this Monday but Aeropost seems to update your package info 24 hours later in my case. So 13 days in total to when I got it.
got mine in 9 days. have a few others inside hoping they don't take longer than that.Nope. invoice was submitted when it appeared on the site as is the norm.S_2NR wrote:Was this prealerted?wagonrunner wrote:more aeropost jokes.
They listed a GPU as a gaming console.![]()
Whats the vat / duty on pc parts?
S_2NR wrote:I always prealert to avoid situations like this. If you leaving it up to the discretion of the person checking it, you can't really blame them
wagonrunner wrote:S_2NR wrote:I always prealert to avoid situations like this. If you leaving it up to the discretion of the person checking it, you can't really blame them
Ok.
It showed up in the dashboard first as computer parts.
I submitted the invoice which said it was a computer GPU. shortly after it showed up in the dashboard (maybe an hour or two between checks).
Sometime after it changed to gaming console.
I spoke to an agent, it was changed to Computer GPU.
It is once again showing up as Gaming Console
st7 wrote:this sounds like aeropost. padna of mine went thru the same thing... speaking with an agent, they say they changed it... still shows up as the wrong thing
wagonrunner wrote:st7 wrote:this sounds like aeropost. padna of mine went thru the same thing... speaking with an agent, they say they changed it... still shows up as the wrong thing
I saw it changed in the portal. and then reverted a day or two after.
well yeah. obviously.paid_influencer wrote:wagonrunner wrote:I saw it changed in the portal. and then reverted a day or two after.
maybe it really is a gaming console
wagonrunner wrote:st7 wrote:this sounds like aeropost. padna of mine went thru the same thing... speaking with an agent, they say they changed it... still shows up as the wrong thing
I saw it changed in the portal. and then reverted a day or two after.
S_2NR wrote:lol somebody in there really dont like u
there were a couple times i forgot to prealert and all i had to was email them the invoice and description and that was it.
MVA wrote:Here we go again boys,
Package logged to my Websource account this morning, but doesn't belong to me.
This was my biggest concern with that random one that showed up the other day innopaid_influencer wrote:MVA wrote:Here we go again boys,
Package logged to my Websource account this morning, but doesn't belong to me.
if i were you, I would get it sorted out asap.
next thing it have camouflage jockey shorts or worse. customs will jack you up since your name assigned to the package.