BsMASH wrote:Who?
pugboy wrote:ttps doing a puna cleaning exercise or wha?
If thats the police new tactics i gladly welcome it for the state we in/reach... Looking forward for more vidsVII wrote:Heard it was 3 or 4 ? Saw the live vid when they bust down his room and killed him, was hard to listen to...but ....
gastly369 wrote:If thats the police new tactics i gladly welcome it for the state we in/reach... Looking forward for more vidsVII wrote:Heard it was 3 or 4 ? Saw the live vid when they bust down his room and killed him, was hard to listen to...but ....
VII wrote:Damn my son just showed me the video, he was live and was saying his hands are up and he has nothing and he screamed for his life in a really high pitch saying they murdering him while shots were being fired...damn as a human being it was sad to witness...but this is necessary sadly and proves that if they know they are dead men walking they will get in line.., bring on the Elsalvador method..
RIP to the human..
The_Honourable wrote:VII wrote:Damn my son just showed me the video, he was live and was saying his hands are up and he has nothing and he screamed for his life in a really high pitch saying they murdering him while shots were being fired...damn as a human being it was sad to witness...but this is necessary sadly and proves that if they know they are dead men walking they will get in line.., bring on the Elsalvador method..
RIP to the human..
Just saw it...
Imagine all that gun talk on live, then death came knocking down your door.
VII wrote:Boy you could imagine how fast and easy this place could come to order if they are allowed to continue a campaign like this ..dem men fraid to dead wuss dan we !!The_Honourable wrote:VII wrote:Damn my son just showed me the video, he was live and was saying his hands are up and he has nothing and he screamed for his life in a really high pitch saying they murdering him while shots were being fired...damn as a human being it was sad to witness...but this is necessary sadly and proves that if they know they are dead men walking they will get in line.., bring on the Elsalvador method..
RIP to the human..
Just saw it...
alfa wrote:This seems to be true, all the gun talk and they're just a bunch of scaredy cats. who only bad when they on the winning end. Real badman was Saddam Hussein who just gave a lil stupid shrug as he otherwise went calmly to the gallows. Listening to this vid of dustbin boss I coulda swear was a dog getting beaten in the road or somethingVII wrote:Boy you could imagine how fast and easy this place could come to order if they are allowed to continue a campaign like this ..dem men fraid to dead wuss dan we !!The_Honourable wrote:VII wrote:Damn my son just showed me the video, he was live and was saying his hands are up and he has nothing and he screamed for his life in a really high pitch saying they murdering him while shots were being fired...damn as a human being it was sad to witness...but this is necessary sadly and proves that if they know they are dead men walking they will get in line.., bring on the Elsalvador method..
RIP to the human..
Just saw it...
rollingstock wrote:Bawl like hog.
alfa wrote:I saw a next vid last night with another 'community leader' who was the guy who helped rescue the kidnapped woman in December. He was saying the police turned on him and as such he's gonna stop keeping the lil pests in line. He'll let them rob and kill business people of Aranguez now, cuz according to him the youths dem suffering and have big guns
paid_influencer wrote:alfa wrote:I saw a next vid last night with another 'community leader' who was the guy who helped rescue the kidnapped woman in December. He was saying the police turned on him and as such he's gonna stop keeping the lil pests in line. He'll let them rob and kill business people of Aranguez now, cuz according to him the youths dem suffering and have big guns
what kinda community he leading
pugboy wrote:yuh think them business ppl was paying tax?
VII wrote:He was talking about the ones they killed by the roundabout in Caroni and curepe etc..he was condemning that..and the other pest was saying they were waring those people...and he said but dem is business people..so boy I ain't know but it was kinda refreshing to hear someone like that talk on behalf of normal people ...seems like the others were taxing them and killed them..pugboy wrote:yuh think them business ppl was paying tax?
pugboy wrote:yeah i remember that couple months with the clowns from warner street
it is charismatic talk for his boys though
to make them more support him and give them a reason to hate competing gangs
just like during home invasions the boss will be on the phone telling the youths that the victims are good ppl so don’t beat them too badly
empowerment and charisma…VII wrote:He was talking about the ones they killed by the roundabout in Caroni and curepe etc..he was condemning that..and the other pest was saying they were waring those people...and he said but dem is business people..so boy I ain't know but it was kinda refreshing to hear someone like that talk on behalf of normal people ...seems like the others were taxing them and killed them..pugboy wrote:yuh think them business ppl was paying tax?
Dizzy28 wrote:BScreenshot_20240217-114253.jpgsMASH wrote:Who?