Postby Dizzy28 » February 17th, 2024, 11:49 am

sMASH wrote:Who?
B
Screenshot_20240217-114253.jpg

Re: *** The OFFICIAL Bandit Shot Thread***

Postby pugboy » February 17th, 2024, 12:00 pm

ttps doing a puna cleaning exercise or wha?

VII

Postby VII » February 17th, 2024, 12:09 pm

Heard it was 3 or 4 ? Saw the live vid when they bust down his room and killed him, was hard to listen to...but ....

VII

Postby VII » February 17th, 2024, 12:10 pm

Yep....

pugboy wrote:ttps doing a puna cleaning exercise or wha?

Postby gastly369 » February 17th, 2024, 12:14 pm

VII wrote:Heard it was 3 or 4 ? Saw the live vid when they bust down his room and killed him, was hard to listen to...but ....
If thats the police new tactics i gladly welcome it for the state we in/reach... Looking forward for more vids

wing

Postby wing » February 17th, 2024, 12:18 pm

Awaits the human rights lawyers...we want jostiss...

VII

Postby VII » February 17th, 2024, 12:25 pm

Yep, closer we can get to the El Salvador method the better..

gastly369 wrote:
VII wrote:Heard it was 3 or 4 ? Saw the live vid when they bust down his room and killed him, was hard to listen to...but ....
If thats the police new tactics i gladly welcome it for the state we in/reach... Looking forward for more vids

VII

Postby VII » February 17th, 2024, 12:27 pm

That vid can't hold up in T&T court for authenticity..

Postby The_Honourable » February 17th, 2024, 12:36 pm

VII wrote:Damn my son just showed me the video, he was live and was saying his hands are up and he has nothing and he screamed for his life in a really high pitch saying they murdering him while shots were being fired...damn as a human being it was sad to witness...but this is necessary sadly and proves that if they know they are dead men walking they will get in line.., bring on the Elsalvador method..

RIP to the human..

Just saw it...

Imagine all that gun talk on live, then death came knocking down your door.

VII

Postby VII » February 17th, 2024, 12:44 pm

Boy you could imagine how fast and easy this place could come to order if they are allowed to continue a campaign like this ..dem men fraid to dead wuss dan we !!

The_Honourable wrote:
VII wrote:Damn my son just showed me the video, he was live and was saying his hands are up and he has nothing and he screamed for his life in a really high pitch saying they murdering him while shots were being fired...damn as a human being it was sad to witness...but this is necessary sadly and proves that if they know they are dead men walking they will get in line.., bring on the Elsalvador method..

RIP to the human..

Just saw it...

VII

Postby VII » February 17th, 2024, 12:45 pm

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 17th, 2024, 12:55 pm

Well was 3 in total

El Salvador method is life

Postby rollingstock » February 17th, 2024, 1:00 pm

Bawl like hog.

Postby alfa » February 17th, 2024, 1:01 pm

This seems to be true, all the gun talk and they're just a bunch of scaredy cats. who only bad when they on the winning end. Real badman was Saddam Hussein who just gave a lil stupid shrug as he otherwise went calmly to the gallows. Listening to this vid of dustbin boss I coulda swear was a dog getting beaten in the road or something
VII wrote:Boy you could imagine how fast and easy this place could come to order if they are allowed to continue a campaign like this ..dem men fraid to dead wuss dan we !!

The_Honourable wrote:

RIP to the human..

Just saw it...

VII

Postby VII » February 17th, 2024, 1:16 pm

Yeah boy it struck me but I always knew that eh, dem don't have the commitment to be real real gangsters, ...men who smile at death..easy fix here bro ! It's like dealing with rats really, they're just pests..

alfa wrote:This seems to be true, all the gun talk and they're just a bunch of scaredy cats. who only bad when they on the winning end. Real badman was Saddam Hussein who just gave a lil stupid shrug as he otherwise went calmly to the gallows. Listening to this vid of dustbin boss I coulda swear was a dog getting beaten in the road or something
VII wrote:Boy you could imagine how fast and easy this place could come to order if they are allowed to continue a campaign like this ..dem men fraid to dead wuss dan we !!

The_Honourable wrote:

RIP to the human..

Just saw it...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 17th, 2024, 1:39 pm

rollingstock wrote:Bawl like hog.

Some people saying the video was difficult to look at...I found it hilarious :lol:

Postby pugboy » February 17th, 2024, 1:55 pm

very
bunch of cowards who only bad in numbers with a gun

VII

Postby VII » February 17th, 2024, 2:03 pm

Lol...nah ah have a lil soft spot for him after I saw him defend business people and innocents in a vid with some other pest he was waring..

Postby pugboy » February 17th, 2024, 2:38 pm

yuh think them business ppl was paying tax?

Postby alfa » February 17th, 2024, 2:48 pm

I saw a next vid last night with another 'community leader' who was the guy who helped rescue the kidnapped woman in December. He was saying the police turned on him and as such he's gonna stop keeping the lil pests in line. He'll let them rob and kill business people of Aranguez now, cuz according to him the youths dem suffering and have big guns

Postby paid_influencer » February 17th, 2024, 3:32 pm

alfa wrote:I saw a next vid last night with another 'community leader' who was the guy who helped rescue the kidnapped woman in December. He was saying the police turned on him and as such he's gonna stop keeping the lil pests in line. He'll let them rob and kill business people of Aranguez now, cuz according to him the youths dem suffering and have big guns

what kinda community he leading

Postby pugboy » February 17th, 2024, 3:52 pm

el socorro community

paid_influencer wrote:
alfa wrote:I saw a next vid last night with another 'community leader' who was the guy who helped rescue the kidnapped woman in December. He was saying the police turned on him and as such he's gonna stop keeping the lil pests in line. He'll let them rob and kill business people of Aranguez now, cuz according to him the youths dem suffering and have big guns

what kinda community he leading

VII

Postby VII » February 17th, 2024, 4:01 pm

He lighting up himself..he don't know the police reacting to those things on social media etc these days..all they would say in the end he had a long history of criminal activity and was well known to the police..

I just have a feeling the police will eff him up for that..

I even see men posting laughing at this dust boss fella, like dey ain't know they next lol..
Last edited by VII on February 17th, 2024, 4:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.

VII

Postby VII » February 17th, 2024, 4:06 pm

He was talking about the ones they killed by the roundabout in Caroni and Curepe etc..he was condemning that..and the other pest was saying they were waring those people...and he said but dem is business people..so boy I ain't know but it was kinda refreshing to hear someone like that talk on behalf of normal people ...seems like the others were taxing them and killed them..

pugboy wrote:yuh think them business ppl was paying tax?

Postby pugboy » February 17th, 2024, 4:11 pm

yeah i remember that couple months with the clowns from warner street

it is charismatic talk for his boys though
to make them more support him and give them a reason to hate competing gangs

just like during home invasions the boss will be on the phone telling the youths that the victims are good ppl so don’t beat them too badly
empowerment and charisma…

VII wrote:He was talking about the ones they killed by the roundabout in Caroni and curepe etc..he was condemning that..and the other pest was saying they were waring those people...and he said but dem is business people..so boy I ain't know but it was kinda refreshing to hear someone like that talk on behalf of normal people ...seems like the others were taxing them and killed them..

VII

Postby VII » February 17th, 2024, 5:00 pm

Yep, you know the thing good boy..

pugboy wrote:yeah i remember that couple months with the clowns from warner street

it is charismatic talk for his boys though
to make them more support him and give them a reason to hate competing gangs

just like during home invasions the boss will be on the phone telling the youths that the victims are good ppl so don’t beat them too badly
empowerment and charisma…

VII wrote:He was talking about the ones they killed by the roundabout in Caroni and curepe etc..he was condemning that..and the other pest was saying they were waring those people...and he said but dem is business people..so boy I ain't know but it was kinda refreshing to hear someone like that talk on behalf of normal people ...seems like the others were taxing them and killed them..

VII

Postby VII » February 17th, 2024, 5:06 pm

Was wondering why he started screaming before the shots which started after the video stopped.. I believe that's when he 'got' his gun,he knew what time it was when he saw that...and I think I can hear an officer mention something about 'firearm'.. brutal but necessary these days..
Last edited by VII on February 19th, 2024, 11:41 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby mero » February 19th, 2024, 11:34 am

Dustboss was he actually a bandit?

Kinda harsh lapping 3 deaths including an 18 yr old woman by police as bandits, and screams deemed hilarious and men getting aroused.

Postby gastly369 » February 19th, 2024, 12:57 pm

Dust in de past... Today or tomorrow we will have ah next "boss" to rant about on the socials who get corn down..

Postby Les Bain » February 19th, 2024, 1:03 pm

sMASH wrote:Who?
BScreenshot_20240217-114253.jpg

Dust Boss. Cleaning lady got him this morning.