Skanky wrote:You people are eating this distraction up just like the fools the PNM take you to be.
Let's be clear....it's a tragedy,it's sad,it's horrific and all bad things BUT it's a distraction and you fools are eating it all the way up.
It's not a coincidence that for maybe a decade neighbours have been making reports but on the day a pastor says Ministers are involved in crime the police decide to bust this case open.
And Minister Cox with the bs comments is the definition of 'take one for the team'.
Thousands of people murdered not a word from the PNM!
Don't fall for the chain up, of course they will politicize this tragedy, because we all know it's totally Kamla fault.Habit7 wrote:Skanky wrote:You people are eating this distraction up just like the fools the PNM take you to be.
Let's be clear....it's a tragedy,it's sad,it's horrific and all bad things BUT it's a distraction and you fools are eating it all the way up.
It's not a coincidence that for maybe a decade neighbours have been making reports but on the day a pastor says Ministers are involved in crime the police decide to bust this case open.
And Minister Cox with the bs comments is the definition of 'take one for the team'.
So what you are saying is that after a lifetime of abuse and the suicide of his cousin, young Mathura went to the police and divulged all the info including the shallow grave of his sister because of his loyalty to the PNM? So he willingly timed this revelation to deflect from the accusation (that only Kamla is making) that 2 ministers were being spied on by SSA?
Wow, such amazing political insight.
Skanky wrote:You people are eating this distraction up just like the fools the PNM take you to be.
Chimera wrote:Skanky wrote:You people are eating this distraction up just like the fools the PNM take you to be.
ammm......a man imprisoning and abusing his kids and murdering one is a big story u know
anywhere in the world that happen it would be a big story
in your mind you feel the PNM sitting on this story and was waiting to use it?
Maybe you can switch your rants to the PNM thread, also getting paid to rile up the tuner simpletons seems like a good deal.Skanky wrote:Chimera wrote:Skanky wrote:You people are eating this distraction up just like the fools the PNM take you to be.
ammm......a man imprisoning and abusing his kids and murdering one is a big story u know
When last you hear about the oil spill in Tobago where there are allegedly government ministers involved? Affecting thousands and even other countries....but not much from the PNM about that.
Why is this a bigger story than FOUR persons killed in Mayaro?
Why is this a bigger story than FIVE missing fishermen?
A pastor say a government minister involved in crime....bam this story hit same day and everybody distracted. Ten years the police had reports but only now it right to act on it..the same same day the pastor says minister involved in crime?
Donna Cox intentionally say something stupid and everybody forget about the story and on her case about how 'stupid' she is for making such comments but never a peep about the 5000 murders give or take the past ten years? How convenient.
You of all persons should know what trinidad is, who running it and for whom.
They so much on the Public Relations offensive they have their paid blogger7 patrolling the Pastor thread day and night.
Skanky wrote:Chimera wrote:Skanky wrote:You people are eating this distraction up just like the fools the PNM take you to be.
When last you hear about the oil spill in Tobago where there are allegedly government ministers involved? Affecting thousands and even other countries....but not much from the PNM about that.
Why is this a bigger story than FOUR persons killed in Mayaro?
Why is this a bigger story than FIVE missing fishermen?
A pastor say a government minister involved in crime....bam this story hit same day and everybody distracted. Ten years the police had reports but only now it right to act on it..the same same day the pastor says minister involved in crime?
Donna Cox intentionally say something stupid and everybody forget about the story and on her case about how 'stupid' she is for making such comments but never a peep about the 5000 murders give or take the past ten years? How convenient.
You of all persons should know what trinidad is, who running it and for whom.
They so much on the Public Relations offensive they have their paid blogger7 patrolling the Pastor thread day and night.
Skanky wrote:They so much on the Public Relations offensive they have their paid blogger7 patrolling the Pastor thread day and night.
maj. tom wrote:Skanky wrote:They so much on the Public Relations offensive they have their paid blogger7 patrolling the Pastor thread day and night.
I find it so amusing that even experienced tuners will always still engage and keep replying to this paid-pnm-always-right-and-the-best blogging shill no matter the amount of fermented cowshiet he heaping on them. Then again, he is as effective as Max with the trolling.
alfa wrote:sMASH wrote:All them complicit... They know, but only talk when yuh vex?
Correct, just like GG and the spy pastor threatening to bus files if things don't go their way. I hope they question the entire family. Hard to believe that rickety old geezer alone dug a grave
When the Express visited the Goya Road community yesterday, residents spoke under condition of anonymity, expressing surprise that the police took this long to arrest the individual.
“From what we were told, the man was here since Wednesday morning. He even went home (in Valsayn) before returning here. People called the police and told them. That’s how they ended up raiding the Valsayn home yesterday (Wednesday). But by the time they arrived he had already left. But I’m surprised the police took this long to reach here because they should know his family living here. And after everyone heard what was transpiring we contacted the police and let them know. But later is better than never. Because if what is being said in the media is correct, then that man is not of God. That is an evil monster walking around,” a resident said.
One resident even questioned why the police had not yet revealed the face of the suspect to the public, given the heinous nature of the crimes alleged to have been committed.
“This is one time the police need to post up the pictures of the man. They will always do it for someone they hold with weed or anything small. But this here is an evil man. The country needs to see his face,” the resident said.
One man said he was aware that, despite media reports, the family had attempted to intervene previously.
“It’s a big house (in Valsayn) with about four apartments. But for the most part over the years, that family lived by themselves. It was the man (the suspect), his wife, and their children, about seven of them. I think they were allowed to get away with that because no one else was there. It’s only recently that another family of theirs moved in. And even when that one tried to help, the husband and wife wasn’t allowing them.
“So it’s a situation that’s been going on for years now. But he had that family in a headlock. The police were told, we tried to get other people involved, but whenever officers and officials came, there was never anything strong enough to hold them.
“I’m glad that this has changed. I’m sorry that it took the loss of a woman’s life for this to transpire, though,” the man said.
https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/was-hannah-shot-in-the-head/article_7fec495e-e269-11ee-81d8-abef7d87d91a.html
st7 wrote:when you think about it, it seems like the girl had to be the eldest if she died at 18 years in 2017.
wonder if she rebelled against how the dipshit father treated her younger siblings and her.
paid_influencer wrote:
is time we as an island talk about 'normal licks' not being normal
nobody suppose to be hitting anybody
not parents hitting children
not husband hitting wife
nobody suppose to be hitting anybody
the hitting "discipline" to be an outlet for abuse it need to stop island society need to reject it NOW
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Discipline is one of our watchwords and is absolutely important to every society.
There is a line though where discipline becomes abuse.
Abuse from parents, abuse from teachers, abuse from students, abuse from family, abuse from politicians, abuse from companies - the list can go on.
Abuse is what we should avoid at all costs.
It is clear from the reports that these children were abused.