Trump & USA is of little concern to Trinidad well being.Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ it’s in the murder toll thread.
It is possible to discuss / be concerned about / opine / be obsessed over more than one topic
bluefete wrote:Interesting contrasts:
Reuters Confirms Identity Of Would-Be Trump Assassin As Suspected White Supremacist, 20 Year Old Registered Republican, Thomas Matthew Crooks...
Started by Earthenware Kitt Today at 1:46 AM Replies: 139
Thomas Matthew Crooks pictured: Everything we know about Biden donor who shot Trump during rally
https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/articl ... on_desktop
bluefete wrote:4:21 PM PT -- A source who has spoken with a member of the Secret Service tells TMZ, Trump was not hit by a bullet. Rather, a bullet hit his teleprompter and the glass struck him by the ear.
bluefete wrote:^^ If so, he was really lucky to have turned his head at the last minute to look at some chart from the teleprompter.
bluefete wrote:Hmmmmmmm. Okay, I know it is the DM but the guy knows what he is talking about:
Reminds me very much of the killing of JFK in 1963. VP Johnson was very much involved in that one.
A veteran whose team holds the world record for longest confirmed sniper kill claims Donald Trump's shooter 'had help' as he weighed in on the assassination attempt of former president.
Dallas Alexander, who spent 14 years in a sniper team for the Canadian military doing close protection for major world leaders including the Canadian prime minister, suggested in a video that the 20-year-old who opened fire at the former president's rally Saturday night may have had help from the inside.
'I'm very familiar with the layout of these types of things and what the job should be, and yesterday what happened, I have no doubts in my mind that the shooter had help from somewhere within an agency, an organization or the government,' he said in a video posted to his Instagram and X account.
https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/articl ... tempt.html
zoom rader wrote:Trump & USA is of little concern to Trinidad well being.Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ it’s in the murder toll thread.
It is possible to discuss / be concerned about / opine / be obsessed over more than one topic
It is now 17 murders in Trinidad but the focus this weekend is Trump.
zoom rader wrote:Trump & USA is of little concern to Trinidad well being.
The Bidens and the Clinton's are the Teflon donsThe_Honourable wrote:AYE...
TEFLON F***ING DON
Alive in Trinidadbluefete wrote:^^^ USA well on its way to becoming a totalitarian country.
BTW - totalitarian and dictatorship are now banned words on Yahoo.
Ur finger has the power to change the outcome of Crime, corruption and accountability in Trinidadst7 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Trump & USA is of little concern to Trinidad well being.Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ it’s in the murder toll thread.
what are you doing about it in real life? how does focusing on it on a forum helping to improve anything?
Trump picks JD Vance for VP
Former President Trump has chosen Sen. JD Vance (R-Ohio) as his running mate for the 2024 election, tapping the first-term Ohio senator and America First firebrand to join the Republican ticket.
He made the announcement in a post on TruthSocial.
redmanjp wrote:https://thehill.com/homenews/campaign/4771940-rnc-trump-2024-live-updates/Trump picks JD Vance for VP
Former President Trump has chosen Sen. JD Vance (R-Ohio) as his running mate for the 2024 election, tapping the first-term Ohio senator and America First firebrand to join the Republican ticket.
He made the announcement in a post on TruthSocial.
zoom rader wrote:Ur finger has the power to change the outcome of Crime, corruption and accountability in Trinidadst7 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Trump & USA is of little concern to Trinidad well being.Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ it’s in the murder toll thread.
what are you doing about it in real life? how does focusing on it on a forum helping to improve anything?
Use it wisely in 2025
Kick PNM out and free tuner from PNM bloggers
Some Trump allies have blamed Biden and other Democrats for allegedly fomenting hostility to Trump that they claim contributed to the shooting, including Biden’s telling donors on a private call recently that it is “time to put Trump in a bull's-eye.”
President Biden appeared to defend saying that Democrats should put Donald Trump in a “bullseye” less than a week before the former president was shot, saying “I didn’t say crosshairs.”
“I was talking about ‘focus on,'” the 81-year-old president told NBC anchor Lester Holt in an interview Monday.
“Look, the truth of the matter was, what I guess I was talking about at the time was there was very little focus on Trump’s agenda.”
Holt interjected, “Yeah, the term was ‘bullseye’.”
Biden then seemed to describe the term as a “mistake” before breaking off the thought mid-sentence.
“It was a mistake to use the wor — I didn’t say crosshairs, I meant bullseye, I meant focus on him, focus on what he’s doing,” Biden said.
Republicans have hammered Biden for his rhetoric in the runup to the Saturday assassination attempt — including Biden saying Friday at a Michigan event that Trump would regain power “over my dead body” and tweeting Friday that Trump would be “a dictator.”
paid_influencer wrote:the biden campaign is like watching a trainwreckSome Trump allies have blamed Biden and other Democrats for allegedly fomenting hostility to Trump that they claim contributed to the shooting, including Biden’s telling donors on a private call recently that it is “time to put Trump in a bull's-eye.”President Biden appeared to defend saying that Democrats should put Donald Trump in a “bullseye” less than a week before the former president was shot, saying “I didn’t say crosshairs.”
“I was talking about ‘focus on,'” the 81-year-old president told NBC anchor Lester Holt in an interview Monday.
“Look, the truth of the matter was, what I guess I was talking about at the time was there was very little focus on Trump’s agenda.”
Holt interjected, “Yeah, the term was ‘bullseye’.”
Biden then seemed to describe the term as a “mistake” before breaking off the thought mid-sentence.
“It was a mistake to use the wor — I didn’t say crosshairs, I meant bullseye, I meant focus on him, focus on what he’s doing,” Biden said.
Republicans have hammered Biden for his rhetoric in the runup to the Saturday assassination attempt — including Biden saying Friday at a Michigan event that Trump would regain power “over my dead body” and tweeting Friday that Trump would be “a dictator.”
https://nypost.com/2024/07/15/us-news/b ... rosshairs/
https://www.nbcnews.com/politics/2024-e ... rcna161998
Hoss, no need to do those things. Protest is just empty noise and leads u nowhere. Different age different strategy.st7 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Ur finger has the power to change the outcome of Crime, corruption and accountability in Trinidadst7 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Trump & USA is of little concern to Trinidad well being.Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ it’s in the murder toll thread.
Use it wisely in 2025
Kick PNM out and free tuner from PNM bloggers
so you're doing nothing... not protesting in the streets in front of parliament etc.
just frothing on tuner. nice.