wing wrote:Calling persons pests and cockroaches is extremely distasteful. If only the police body cameras were activated so the truth can be revealed.
I see what you mean. I usually refer to zr as a kant or jack arse or lick bamsee or liar and coward because he exhibits that kind of behaviour.MaxPower wrote:wing wrote:Calling persons pests and cockroaches is extremely distasteful. If only the police body cameras were activated so the truth can be revealed.
wing,
You ever call a anyone a “chupid man”?
You ever call anyone a thief/smartman because you know for yourself what they are based on observations?
Its because they show the qualities of the above names.
So if you are showing qualities of a rat, pest, cockroach etc….what you want to call them? Jezus? Good boys?
Whatever u say is all ok with mewing wrote:I see what you mean. I usually refer to zr as a kant or jack arse or lick bamsee or liar and coward because he exhibits that kind of behaviour.MaxPower wrote:wing wrote:Calling persons pests and cockroaches is extremely distasteful. If only the police body cameras were activated so the truth can be revealed.
wing,
You ever call a anyone a “chupid man”?
You ever call anyone a thief/smartman because you know for yourself what they are based on observations?
Its because they show the qualities of the above names.
So if you are showing qualities of a rat, pest, cockroach etc….what you want to call them? Jezus? Good boys?
Sad she was mis-guided and led down the wrong path.eliteauto wrote:The poor innocent 15 year old girl who was probably killed by the TTPS because she was a witness or collateral damage according to social media specialists
eliteauto wrote:The poor innocent 15 year old girl who was probably killed by the TTPS because she was a witness or collateral damage according to social media specialists IMG-20240815-WA0035.jpg
redmanjp wrote:eliteauto wrote:The poor innocent 15 year old girl who was probably killed by the TTPS because she was a witness or collateral damage according to social media specialists IMG-20240815-WA0035.jpg
i remember it had a video on fb or somewhere some months ago with some gyal saying gunman does make she hot/wet. i wondering if is she or another one.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Ttps send home one during an attempted robbery in Charlieville this morning
One PNM voter lessshake d livin wake d dead wrote:Ttps send home one during an attempted robbery in Charlieville this morning
Jah blessshake d livin wake d dead wrote:Ttps just kill 2 in tobago
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Ttps said to have killed 3 during a robbery in Cunupia
bluefete wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Ttps said to have killed 3 during a robbery in Cunupia
https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/c ... ce524.html