*** The OFFICIAL Bandit Shot Thread***

Re: *** The OFFICIAL Bandit Shot Thread***

Postby MaxPower » August 15th, 2024, 3:15 am

wing wrote:Calling persons pests and cockroaches is extremely distasteful. If only the police body cameras were activated so the truth can be revealed.

wing,

You ever call a anyone a “chupid man”?

You ever call anyone a thief/smartman because you know for yourself what they are based on observations?

Its because they show the qualities of the above names.

So if you are showing qualities of a rat, pest, cockroach etc….what you want to call them? Jezus? Good boys?

wing

Postby wing » August 15th, 2024, 5:11 am

wing wrote:Calling persons pests and cockroaches is extremely distasteful. If only the police body cameras were activated so the truth can be revealed.

wing,

You ever call anyone a thief/smartman because you know for yourself what they are based on observations?

So if you are showing qualities of a rat, pest, cockroach etc….what you want to call them? Jezus? Good boys?
I see what you mean. I usually refer to zr as a kant or jack arse or lick bamsee or liar and coward because he exhibits that kind of behaviour.

Postby zoom rader » August 15th, 2024, 6:47 am

wing wrote:

wing,

I see what you mean. I usually refer to zr as a kant or jack arse or lick bamsee or liar and coward because he exhibits that kind of behaviour.
Whatever u say is all ok with me

The reality is most tuners on here know that you an idiot and ur not looking good at present.

Postby eliteauto » August 15th, 2024, 1:55 pm

The poor innocent 15 year old girl who was probably killed by the TTPS because she was a witness or collateral damage according to social media specialists
IMG-20240815-WA0035.jpg

Postby zoom rader » August 15th, 2024, 2:22 pm

eliteauto wrote:The poor innocent 15 year old girl who was probably killed by the TTPS because she was a witness or collateral damage according to social media specialists
IMG-20240815-WA0035.jpg
Sad she was mis-guided and led down the wrong path.

More Social programs are needed to protect youth. One part of the population need special attention. Not effort is done

This is the reason why Trinidad is in a mess, a lot of people are misguided when it comes to choices.

Postby redmanjp » August 15th, 2024, 2:41 pm

eliteauto wrote:The poor innocent 15 year old girl who was probably killed by the TTPS because she was a witness or collateral damage according to social media specialists IMG-20240815-WA0035.jpg

i remember it had a video on fb or somewhere some months ago with some gyal saying gunman does make she hot/wet. i wondering if is she or another one.

Postby alfa » August 15th, 2024, 2:45 pm

redmanjp wrote:
eliteauto wrote:The poor innocent 15 year old girl who was probably killed by the TTPS because she was a witness or collateral damage according to social media specialists IMG-20240815-WA0035.jpg

i remember it had a video on fb or somewhere some months ago with some gyal saying gunman does make she hot/wet. i wondering if is she or another one.

Turns out gun man does make them cold. Cold and stiff

Postby Chimera » August 15th, 2024, 3:13 pm

d 3 who get gun down by caroni over the weekend...
they were liming by D59 before that and people saw them when they left and retrieved their firearms from the bonnet of their vehicle and put them in their waist

D59 wands/searches you when you go inside so they couldnt go with their weapons

imagine if u had get in a bacchanal with that clip not knowing what to expect

Postby mero » August 15th, 2024, 3:37 pm

D59 security is army n police.. coulda end up anyway.

Imagine it have dozens prob hundreds of lil menace teams bar hopping all over with dey fire waiting for a boy to touch a button
Last edited by mero on August 15th, 2024, 3:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby 16 cycles » August 15th, 2024, 3:40 pm

that St. Helena stretch is some rel vibes before 5am

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 5th, 2024, 7:13 am

Ttps send home one during an attempted robbery in Charlieville this morning

Postby pugboy » September 5th, 2024, 7:35 am

wonder if same bandits from pierre road home invasion

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Ttps send home one during an attempted robbery in Charlieville this morning

Postby zoom rader » September 5th, 2024, 8:13 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Ttps send home one during an attempted robbery in Charlieville this morning
One PNM voter less

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 16th, 2024, 9:11 pm

Ttps just kill 2 in tobago

Postby zoom rader » September 17th, 2024, 8:48 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Ttps just kill 2 in tobago
Jah bless

VII

Postby VII » September 17th, 2024, 12:25 pm

Great news ..

VII

Postby VII » September 17th, 2024, 1:38 pm

They in the big league now, well they asked for it..

Postby K74T » October 14th, 2024, 9:22 am

FB_IMG_1728912024063.jpg

Well done officer! Would've been better if all 3 were dead.

Postby The_Honourable » October 30th, 2024, 12:05 pm

Police now send home one in caparo

Postby The_Honourable » November 18th, 2024, 3:53 pm

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 18th, 2024, 4:49 pm

2 or 3 others were shot in that ^

Postby The_Honourable » November 27th, 2024, 10:45 am

2 gone home in marabella earlier today

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 21st, 2025, 10:14 pm

Ttps said to have killed 3 during a robbery in Cunupia

Postby bluefete » January 22nd, 2025, 5:51 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Ttps said to have killed 3 during a robbery in Cunupia

https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/c ... ce524.html

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 22nd, 2025, 6:26 am

Best thing to happen for the soe thus far

ADONI

Postby ADONI » January 24th, 2025, 11:02 am

bluefete wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Ttps said to have killed 3 during a robbery in Cunupia

https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/c ... ce524.html

One of the deceased father saying he was only the driver...
https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/father- ... e773bbfac0

Postby alfa » January 24th, 2025, 11:24 am

He was a good boy, never do nutten, police too wicked.
Reminds me of 'waves two meters in open waters, one meter in sheltered areas'

Postby timelapse » January 24th, 2025, 11:27 am

Gie dem fyaz TTPS

Postby bluefete » January 24th, 2025, 2:35 pm

Father talking as if he did not know what his sons were in to.

The father had some bacchanal back in the day about an incident with some child and it was on Ian Alleyne. Father also went into son's primary school, allegedly, to beat up a teacher.

Oh the back stories.

Postby hover11 » January 24th, 2025, 2:48 pm

It have some parents that indulge and enable the shite their children do. No leh we be real and when they suffer the consequences of their actions they want to come and protect their children. I understand as a parent you have that inate compulsion to protect your child but at some point you have to realize your taught your child the difference of right from wrong and they decided to take the easy way out of life and stress other ppl, those actions sad as it may be have repercussions

Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app