Thats the narrative that the lackies pushhover11 wrote:Men in here said it has no alternative to PNM, that is either complete brainwash or battered woman syndromepaid_influencer wrote:yea they have the option of applying for an exemption or waiver
there is no guarantee it will be granted probably won't be granted in most cases
deal with it
or vote against property tax on election day
pnm strategy is to make you disenfranchise yuhself. they making people like proton feel he have no say.
ball in proton court on election day. if he smart, he will swing it back. if he chupid he wil stay home and let the ball pass him.
Is generational wealth a PNM thing?mero wrote:So all my posts yesterday about zoom and he lover hover got deleted but he back here calling out ppl on he follies?
Zoom and he new lover hover reporting posts like a lil panty men but playing bad.
Ole talk forum gone through. No banter, only feelings, politics and pnm
He can't answer simple questions, mero is a PNM lap dog that just foams at the mouth when anyone speaks of his master , Rowley.zoom rader wrote:Is generational wealth a PNM thing?mero wrote:So all my posts yesterday about zoom and he lover hover got deleted but he back here calling out ppl on he follies?
Zoom and he new lover hover reporting posts like a lil panty men but playing bad.
How much money is in the treasury at this time , same answer, we will never know.adnj wrote:hover11 wrote:He can't answer simple questions, mero is a PNM lap dog that just foams at the mouth when anyone speaks of his master , Rowley.zoom rader wrote:Is generational wealth a PNM thing?mero wrote:So all my posts yesterday about zoom and he lover hover got deleted but he back here calling out ppl on he follies?
How much generational wealth does the 1% have?
Cocaine deals dont countadnj wrote:hover11 wrote:He can't answer simple questions, mero is a PNM lap dog that just foams at the mouth when anyone speaks of his master , Rowley.zoom rader wrote:Is generational wealth a PNM thing?mero wrote:So all my posts yesterday about zoom and he lover hover got deleted but he back here calling out ppl on he follies?
How much generational wealth does the 1% have?
Roads still the same, pot holes, bush all over , drainage bad as more flooding.shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Papalaps
No,The_Honourable wrote:The 91M in revenue is to be distributed among local government corporations - Colm Imbert.
adnj wrote:zoom rader wrote:No,The_Honourable wrote:The 91M in revenue is to be distributed among local government corporations - Colm Imbert.
It goes to PNM areas, u think lalbeharry trace in penal getting any money?
Did they pay any money?
hover11 wrote:Doctor,drchaos wrote:PariaMan wrote:This election is all about the PNM, and are we better of as a nation
10 years is enough for Rowley and his minions to have made some sort of progress
Instead, we are actually far worse off by every single matrix
Nah man ... I know people who gave Rowley a chance twice.
I say we give him another chance ... What do we have to lose?
Surely you jest, can you picture another Five years of Rowley, just picture how the country coupled with the economy, crime and general attitude of the ppl will be with five more years of ....this.
No property taxes in Cayman Islands and stamp duty on first homes.88sins wrote:All imma say is this
There's more than a few countries where property taxes are non-existent.
Instead of learning from and emulating these nations, the lower primates you call a government does the opposite.
You fellas think it MUST be like that, and that it cannot ever work any other way than what ever way these overdressed jackasses say how they want/it supposed to be, or you fellas think that certain people want it that way so that the few may benefit from the suffering of the many, keeping true to the parasitic lifestyle to which they are accustomed?
zoom rader wrote:No property taxes in Cayman Islands and stamp duty on first homes.88sins wrote:All imma say is this
Instead of learning from and emulating these nations, the lower primates you call a government does the opposite.
You fellas think it MUST be like that, and that it cannot ever work any other way than what ever way these overdressed jackasses say how they want/it supposed to be, or you fellas think that certain people want it that way so that the few may benefit from the suffering of the many, keeping true to the parasitic lifestyle to which they are accustomed?
Meanwhile business men (commercial properties) getting a further blighj.o.e wrote:zoom rader wrote:No property taxes in Cayman Islands and stamp duty on first homes.88sins wrote:All imma say is this
I get the point there are places with no property taxes but this is a wild example with less 70,000 people and mostly expats.
Also keep in mind that land and building taxes were a thing all along and we haven’t paid that for over a decade.
j.o.e wrote:
I get the point there are places with no property taxes but this is a wild example with less 70,000 people and mostly expats.
Also keep in mind that land and building taxes were a thing all along and we haven’t paid that for over a decade.
Joe, I am all for Paying house taxes but the manner in which this was done is all wrong.j.o.e wrote:zoom rader wrote:No property taxes in Cayman Islands and stamp duty on first homes.88sins wrote:All imma say is this
zoom rader wrote:No property taxes in Cayman Islands and stamp duty on first homes.88sins wrote:All imma say is this
dogg wrote:zoom rader wrote:No property taxes in Cayman Islands and stamp duty on first homes.88sins wrote:All imma say is this
Cayman GDP per capita is at least 5 times that of TT
Yes but a can of coke cost 2US.dogg wrote:zoom rader wrote:No property taxes in Cayman Islands and stamp duty on first homes.88sins wrote:All imma say is this
Cayman GDP per capita is at least 5 times that of TT
dogg wrote:Cayman GDP per capita is at least 5 times that of TT
88sins wrote:dogg wrote:Cayman GDP per capita is at least 5 times that of TT
And instead of looking closely at that and trying to emulate that here, all the dense, dunce toolumhead and the lazy leprechaun with a face looking like a rotten grapefruit could come up with is tax the life out of the population.
Anywho
I propose a new slogan for the nation, to promote tourism. Goes like this.
Trinidad and Tobago
A beautifully corrupted twin island country, overflowing with idiots that are lead by jackasses in ill-fitting suits, and more bacchanal, bobol and bull$h!t than you can shake a stick at. Where we have a PM who is a professional mud mixer, a minister of fine ants who can barely use a calculator, and a myriad of incompetents in charge.
Come visit our beaches, where you can get either beaten, robbed, raped, or murdered, take your pick. Enjoy our local cuisine, like doubles and roti, while you disregard the seemingly neverending spike in your cholesterol, BP and blood glucose levels. Never fear, we've got you covered with free medical care at our national hospitals. Just be aware you will wait a day or two to be admitted, about a week on the floor for a bed, a few months for a sonogram if needed plus three weeks for the report, and years for surgery if necessary. All at no cost to you (providing you survive).
Visit our pitch lake, known worldwide as the largest source of asphalt, used to pave almost every road, driveway and airport in every country around the world, except here, where you can marvel at the size and shape of our potholes, and take a drive on a road in the capital city that so rough you will feel like you're on the sea in the the middle of a storm. Or a leisurely stroll through the city, never mind the urine stains and smells while you dodging vagrants and their piles of excrement on the cracked up pavements.
T&T really is THE place to be (if you really eh like yourself at all)
Come on down, the idiots await you