j.o.e wrote:The population should not accept any manifesto from any party. Parties need to accept a manifesto from us
Reform license plate system
Digitized finger printing of all citizens for National ID
Mandatory for persons to carry ID at all times
National CCTV system with facial recognition capabilities
Reformed justice system
Reformed FUL system.
Full enforcement of laws on books, then we can decide which lawn should be changed/amended.
Some other things can be added. This is a quick post off the top of my head.
If you can’t deliver this in 4 years NO VOTE
We must become a law abiding society
redmanjp wrote:but how dat going to wuk when ppl linx machine does malfunction so often?
Why u duh hull ur Mudda Cont.j.o.e wrote:As usual zoomie politicizes any discourse. This is why we’re stuck here
Good point by black arseMaxPower wrote:j.o.e wrote:The population should not accept any manifesto from any party. Parties need to accept a manifesto from us
Reform license plate system
Digitized finger printing of all citizens for National ID
Mandatory for persons to carry ID at all times
National CCTV system with facial recognition capabilities
Reformed justice system
Reformed FUL system.
Full enforcement of laws on books, then we can decide which lawn should be changed/amended.
Some other things can be added. This is a quick post off the top of my head.
If you can’t deliver this in 4 years NO VOTE
We must become a law abiding society
Good points joe,
Except the reforming of the FUL system.
If all the other points are actioned, Trinis do not need firearms.
zoom rader wrote:Why u duh hull ur Mudda Cont.j.o.e wrote:As usual zoomie politicizes any discourse. This is why we’re stuck here
U pointing out changing number plates while those at the top like Rowlee a known theif in landate and missing materials in Tobago.
Then again where is the missing 2.5Billion?
You want to fix crime ? Kill the top
Changing a number plates can never fix crime, u putting a plaster on a sore.
Dumb Cont
Yes and for years and its unfortunate that you cant see no wrong in PNM but continue to spin in other directions.j.o.e wrote:zoom rader wrote:Why u duh hull ur Mudda Cont.j.o.e wrote:As usual zoomie politicizes any discourse. This is why we’re stuck here
U pointing out changing number plates while those at the top like Rowlee a known theif in landate and missing materials in Tobago.
Dumb Cont
Most people in this platform have been here for years. It’s unfortunate that this is the level of discussion from older people in society. We truly get the politicians we deserve.
SuperiorMan wrote:LOL.
level beat up across all threads....wonder how long before he collects another lengthy ban and hadda resort to using his alt accounts again
j.o.e wrote:zoom rader wrote:Why u duh hull ur Mudda Cont.j.o.e wrote:As usual zoomie politicizes any discourse. This is why we’re stuck here
Dumb Cont
Most people in this platform have been here for years. It’s unfortunate that this is the level of discussion from older people in society. We truly get the politicians we deserve.
What cuss?bluefete wrote:j.o.e wrote:zoom rader wrote:Why u duh hull ur Mudda Cont.j.o.e wrote:As usual zoomie politicizes any discourse. This is why we’re stuck here
Dumb Cont
Zoom: The mods giving you plenty rope to hang yourself. Cool down on the cussing nah. Elections coming and we need you around to bring some sanity to the discourses.
We know you just like Alzarri Joseph, but stop giving them reasons to send you away.
Dave wrote:Detection is in the single digits...is the population to blame for that?
Sorry bro, Trinidad remains a Stupid country.timelapse wrote:All that we have figured out is that Zoom is a one trick pony.
Do we still have good governance lobby groups as opposed to political sycophants?
Once we learn to separate politics from facts, we should be on the correct path.
I have discovered recently that the lower levels of intelligence will gladly bump their gum about politics all day because it makes them appear smarter than they really are .This isn't the early 200s anymore. Wise up brokies
zoom rader wrote:Sorry bro, Trinidad remains a Stupid country.timelapse wrote:All that we have figured out is that Zoom is a one trick pony.
Do we still have good governance lobby groups as opposed to political sycophants?
Once we learn to separate politics from facts, we should be on the correct path.
I have discovered recently that the lower levels of intelligence will gladly bump their gum about politics all day because it makes them appear smarter than they really are .This isn't the early 200s anymore. Wise up brokies
But rum shop politics is more truthful than parliament. You can always trust lalchan and Kwame over a nip in their rubber slippers rather than monkeys wearing suits in parliament
FrankChag wrote:Not to spark any heated debate or anything,
just for clarity, what's a homicide and what's a murder?
Really just asking for clarity,
so that can be settled
and we can move on with the count.
No he did notmero wrote:Wasn't this what habit was getting at all the time in that Homicide vs murder argument and ppl was cussing the man?
You see its just that PNM ppl like Habit7 and mero will try to find loopholes to justify its not PNM fault and a crime is not a crime.pugboy wrote:you think the family of person killed by another really cares about the distinction ?
mero wrote:Wasn't this what habit was getting at all the time in that Homicide vs murder argument and ppl was cussing the man?
Meanwhile largest murder toll and homicide toll was the highest under your government, PNM doesn't deserve to win another electionmero wrote:Thanka for clarifying alfa, that's all, yuh normal when u ready. All the other fluff and the fishing for arguments and small talk irrelevant to me, one murder/Homicide is too much
Yeah, mero arguing between homicide and murder, trying to defend Habit7Dave wrote:One on one?