sMASH wrote:Floating round... received_1162616672161363.jpg
Skanky wrote:I’ve never seen a bunch of easily distracted idiots like trinis.
Column loss in court and the discrepancy is Billions and the day after, this sheit is breaking news and all allyuh distracted!
Trinis takes the crown for stupidity oui.
MaxPower wrote:Erla get lock up in she own SOE?
Well yes
Scn scn.alfa wrote:sMASH wrote:Floating round... received_1162616672161363.jpg
It's a stunner used to shoot a bolt into the head of animals rendering them unconcious before slaughter. The bolt doesn't leave the device but it uses blanks so an FUL, in his case variation is needed.
Gonna use on the goat farm in Bago when he soon retires
sMASH wrote:It have any legislation against those types of fire arms being issued to private people ?
For me, i dont recall
hover11 wrote:I honestly think we spinning top in mud here with that COP position, whoever is put there again will be subject to the same FUL bachaannal and then we will be looking for another top cop again. We need to change the process. Also I believe the top positions of certain institutions like COP should not be held by locals but by foreigners. The locals are simply too susceptible when it comes to corruption. Then ppl ask why we not moving from the privy council as our final court. We simply cannot , we too blasted corrupt
Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app
The crux that this arrest is made on, is that the group getting the weapon is civilian and the type of weapon is not legal for civilian , but only for state , lille special army or security units.alfa wrote:sMASH wrote:It have any legislation against those types of fire arms being issued to private people ?
For me, i dont recall
Firearms act prohibits fully auto weapons as well as those that emit toxic gases, fumes etc. There is no mention of caliber or type of firearm. That's why Gary issued some people AR-15 rifles like the one Stewie 'donated' to the ttps after the mark bus. Still not sure what is the issue with Erla but it funny none the less seeing that she went after Gary and now getting wood for the same thing allegedly. But I feel there is more to it that they not revealing
If the rumors about money found at her residence is true then that's a whole other kettle of fish
[emoji637][emoji6[emoji640][emoji638]] cycles wrote:Whoever get taken down for that FuL bobol...good for them...I hope Erla start bussing files on all the ministers etc who ask to jump the FuL line etc.
MaxPower wrote:[emoji637][emoji6[emoji640][emoji638]] cycles wrote:Whoever get taken down for that FuL bobol...good for them...I hope Erla start bussing files on all the ministers etc who ask to jump the FuL line etc.
All ministers and WhoKnowYous who jumping the line would usually have all the documents required.
FUL approval is not based on a first come first serve basis.
So jumping the FUL line aint no biggy….unfair, but no biggy.
bluefete wrote:The_Honourable wrote:hover11 wrote:It is alleged that a search warrant executed at the home of CoP Erla has turned up $4.8 million TT , $644kUS , and $150k Canadian ALL in cash
Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app
Source?
Yuh want de man to make a jail or what? Ole Talk.
paid_influencer wrote:could somebody sit down and explain to me what erla did wrong? because i don't understand what she did wrong.
I know she is doing some things right. The SoE has results every day and guns are coming off the street. yesterday they stop a big vene gang lord with a set of guns on him
but what erla do wrong?
and if is about she allowing 2 snipa rifles to come in legally, why no outcry about how many guns gary let come in legally?
i sitting dong already, but I need somebody to explain to me what earla did wrong because i doh understand
If looks like a distraction, smells like a distraction, tastes like a distraction. It probably is a...paid_influencer wrote:could somebody sit down and explain to me what erla did wrong? because i don't understand what she did wrong.
I know she is doing some things right. The SoE has results every day and guns are coming off the street. yesterday they stop a big vene gang lord with a set of guns on him
but what erla do wrong?
and if is about she allowing 2 snipa rifles to come in legally, why no outcry about how many guns gary let come in legally?
i sitting dong already, but I need somebody to explain to me what earla did wrong because i doh understand
Yup it happened on the day after the privy council awarded judgement to the auditor general and they questioned why imbert as finance minister was not being investigated.....notice no media house followed up on that story because they were too busy following up on this shiteSupra GT-FOUR wrote:If looks like a distraction, smells like a distraction, tastes like a distraction. It probably is a...paid_influencer wrote:could somebody sit down and explain to me what erla did wrong? because i don't understand what she did wrong.
but what erla do wrong?
PariaMan wrote:Seems pretty clear to me you authorize a person or an organization to receive weapons that they should not be getting
This is serious because these guns can be used to assassinate people
I hope the DPP remembers the assassinations of high-profile prosecutors like the one recently and throws the book at her.
pugboy wrote:ain’t that the truth
the majority of ful approvals are via phone calls who you know
the in the line approvals just don’t happenMaxPower wrote:[emoji637][emoji6[emoji640][emoji638]] cycles wrote:Whoever get taken down for that FuL bobol...good for them...I hope Erla start bussing files on all the ministers etc who ask to jump the FuL line etc.
All ministers and WhoKnowYous who jumping the line would usually have all the documents required.
FUL approval is not based on a first come first serve basis.
So jumping the FUL line aint no biggy….unfair, but no biggy.