Pakistan had a dude who debuted and made duck without facing a ball.bluefete wrote:What a 1st day in the 2nd test.
20 wickets fell - WI were 55/8 and made 163. Jangoo made debut but got only .
Pakistan made 154.
DMan7 wrote:A a West Indies leading by 9 runs in a test match boi. I must be dreaming!
Dizzy28 wrote:Pakistan had a dude who debuted and made duck without facing a ball.bluefete wrote:What a 1st day in the 2nd test.
Pakistan made 154.
At least Jangoo bat three balls
bluefete wrote:DMan7 wrote:A a West Indies leading by 9 runs in a test match boi. I must be dreaming!
I did not see you giving them thunder in that other place? Yuh sleeping on the job or what?![]()
Dizzy28 wrote:Pakistan had a dude who debuted and made duck without facing a ball.bluefete wrote:What a 1st day in the 2nd test.
Pakistan made 154.
At least Jangoo bat three balls
Lord have mercy - and he made more than the 4 batsmen who made DUCK!
WI bottom 4 won that match all by themselves. They made the most runs and took all the wickets. The other 7 players was just a complete waste.Deadric wrote:West Indies actually won a match in three days.
DMan7 wrote:A a WI actually won a match in Pakistan?And in 34 years too! Looks like we tun d corna!
bluefete wrote:DMan7 wrote:A a WI actually won a match in Pakistan?And in 34 years too! Looks like we tun d corna!
Good thing you wanted them to lose.
DMan7 wrote:bluefete wrote:DMan7 wrote:A a WI actually won a match in Pakistan?And in 34 years too! Looks like we tun d corna!
Good thing you wanted them to lose.
Nah uncle, doh do me that. I ain't want them to lose I just fed up of the losing!
DMan7 wrote:So we turning d corna?
bluefete wrote:DMan7 wrote:So we turning d corna?
SLOW - LEEEEEEEEE
bluefete wrote:DMan7: What kinda half-way seerman are you?
In that other place, you said you wanted DeSilva to make 300 as payback for being dropped by WI.
De man only make a 152.
DMan7 wrote:bluefete wrote:DMan7: What kinda half-way seerman are you?
In that other place, you said you wanted DeSilva to make 300 as payback for being dropped by WI.
De man only make a 152.
bwda. The man should've stayed there and made 500+ and broke Lara's first class record. He has a lot of making up to do for his recent poor international performances. Looks like he still got his LBW issues.
DMan7 wrote:^ You might be right in hindsight tho, at the time T&T was probably thinking that 535 is enough runs to be able to bowl out the opposition as they have had significant success against Leewards in the past.