Dizzy28 wrote:mero wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:mero wrote:Bullying is bullying to me. Retarded, rich, poor, idian, negro. Never acceptable, (maybe sometimes for the development arc). My issue is why itDizzy28 wrote:mero wrote:Meanwhile tuners quiet for this. UNC ppl big hard back bully chirren. No 2nr thesis provided for this cuz Indian is only the victim, never ever the bully.j.o.e wrote:Redress10 wrote:
We going back and arrest Khan for GBH or attempted murder?
What is it we really doing here? This is a whole other issue if it was Young who buss a head, got expelled and that story buried until today.
We all went to school and saw a day when a bully got a dose. We really coming in 2025 to question a man character because of rough play in a boy's seconday school from 33 years ago? Those of us who went boys school know that everyday is fight and wildness.
That story aint sound far fetch or even weird. Nuff busshead pass in my days and men laughing and kixing days after. Nuff busshead pass from fighting and ya have to lie and say ya fall and hit ya head from football so it eh escalate any further.
Leave then nah. Just remember if we digging this deep and grasping at straws for Young things from last week and last year should be acceptable…… it goes both ways. Leave them
Rambachan hasn't been in Parliament since 2020 and is not an active member of the UNC having announced his retirement from Politics in 2019. That's his adult son who by outward looks appears to be mentally retarded. What really is there for anyone to discuss as opposed to the head of Govnt who as recent as October 2024 was caught using homophobic slurs in Parliament in relation to opposition members.
His bullying habits as a teenager seems pretty germaine today as opposed to discussing some ogre stuck in the backroom of a regional corporation fighting with drunks.
Khan being presented as a victim after he buss way Stuart head. Daz school boy minor scenes.
And there seems to be a correlation with ppl calling out Kamla as a carpet muncher and becoming PM. Ent Jack Warner was the first one to buss that mark on the podium calling her a dyke yet still be rewarded as acting PM by Kamla herself?
Podium ≠ Parliament though
Decorum is not expected on the platform
Decorum expected in Parliament ? Lol. In Trinidad?
The Standing Orders of the House is 70 pages long and addresses among other issues behaviours in chamber, language, time keeping etc.
So yes decorum should be expected.
hover11 wrote:I have no party card sir, hdc is a lottery system, luck and chance.No concessions were EVER made for me nor on my behalfst7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Same way Marcelle gt with law school without maths as he said on the radio station. Concessions were made for the chosen few. Party card confirmedst7 wrote:hover11 wrote:The woman said it in an open forum she is not good figures and she never did maths. That is the example pnm setting. Don't bother sending your children to school to learn. Once you have the party card , you inside.j.o.e wrote:hover11 wrote:Men trying all kinda technicalities well yes.....well Joe you didn't need maths and English to be a lawyer , pilot, doctor , geologist or civil engineer back then I applying your logicj.o.e wrote:
These the requirements when she was admitted to the bar in 1985 ? Seems like a screen shot of the current requirements
Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app
Well if she said she don’t have maths (I assume she did) the faculty have to explain why she was accepted or if she provided some remedial work. I don’t even know where the ‘ no maths’ originated.
so how she get thru at the school to do law?
this is how you get granted a HDC house straight out of uwi?
what good for one nuh good for the other?
CanadaDave wrote:Where is Imran now?
He should of included " I'm deeply sorry for my past actions that I'm absolutely not proud of,hence my commitment to solutions for bullying". Instead of this vague statement. It don't matter how much time past it still happened. Is apologizing that hard, take some accountability manbluefete wrote:That is a nothing press release.
Dave wrote:Where is Imran now?
pugboy wrote:ppl asking why imran himself not speaking out
chances are he is an introverted non confrontational type, who are usually the targets of bullies
Gladiator wrote:pugboy wrote:ppl asking why imran himself not speaking out
chances are he is an introverted non confrontational type, who are usually the targets of bullies
I heard he died
Zammy was just some random shiet or a continuation of his bullish ways?st7 wrote:lemme get this straight... and this is for everyone.
the sheit you do in high school you still do today, or did you learn to be better? it seems allyuh real like to criticize ppl for how young and dotish they was as teenagers and act like they dont change.
i know hovie have issue because he neighbour bullying him all the time, but allyuh really want to vilify what a man do when he was a young and dotish teenager? real cancel culture thing oui
Dizzy28 wrote:Zammy was just some random shiet or a continuation of his bullish ways?st7 wrote:lemme get this straight... and this is for everyone.
the sheit you do in high school you still do today, or did you learn to be better? it seems allyuh real like to criticize ppl for how young and dotish they was as teenagers and act like they dont change.
i know hovie have issue because he neighbour bullying him all the time, but allyuh really want to vilify what a man do when he was a young and dotish teenager? real cancel culture thing oui
The hope is people mature mentally as they age but not everyone does.
You go around your workplace uttering slurs?
Thats just a feeling no polling to suggest that as yetDMan7 wrote:Kamla still on track to lose elections and men worrying about who bullying who 30 years ago in high school???![]()
hover11 wrote:Up to now nobody giving a good enough reason to vote PNM.....we know what five more years of pnm will be like. More gas increases, property tax, increased utility rates, increased NIs rates along with increased retirement age.All the bad is coming and not one good thing to look forward to
Can you answer the question just once.....please. what the citizens have to look forward toj.o.e wrote:hover11 wrote:Up to now nobody giving a good enough reason to vote PNM.....we know what five more years of pnm will be like. More gas increases, property tax, increased utility rates, increased NIs rates along with increased retirement age.All the bad is coming and not one good thing to look forward to
Ent you say UNC don’t want to win because place too hard to run ….. so KPB coming to fix we up nice or make hard calls?
What is she going to do ?
Sleep on it and tell me tomorrow