Chimera wrote:MaxPower wrote:No one is saying anything about a proper crime plan, not even a draft.
“Fix the streets fix the crime” is not good enough.
Allyuh want mass FUL approvals when hungry mouth and corrupt officers coming in your house for a site visit.
Fix the TTPS before loading the matic.
Allyuh not listening na….
Criminals will be taking alot of allyuh firearm.
max why do you care if other citizens get their FUL
other people having a FUL shouldnt bother you.
you concerned about bandits taking persons fire arms?
Chimera wrote:
Fix the TTPS?
you have to fire 75% of the police force.
not gonna happen
give everyone the means to defend themselves.
let bandits know they have a big chance of getting firetruck up when they enter
Chimera wrote:max why do you care if other citizens get their FUL
other people having a FUL shouldnt bother you.
you concerned about bandits taking persons fire arms?
More like afraid the vene illegal weapons trafficking business go dry up
MaxPower wrote:88sins wrote:
You still butt hurt over this Vene ting?
Boi get over it na
When you ready, tell us the story about how Venes affected you so much to be whining about it….”mr.successful” but have time to tote over every post lol
88sins wrote:MaxPower wrote:88sins wrote:
You still butt hurt over this Vene ting?
Boi get over it na
When you ready, tell us the story about how Venes affected you so much to be whining about it….”mr.successful” but have time to tote over every post lol
I wouldn't call myself "mr. successful", but I do well enough for myself and the clan.
Right now you looking like my successful existence killing you inside
Yep, you really do enough for yourself, i can see that.
The only thing killing anyone inside right now is Vene with regard to you. The Vene forum hasnt been bumped in a while…but you somehow can’t get over it. But allyuh bragging millionaires who so perfect and successful boasting about how well off the clan is but still allow Venes to intimidate them? That eh mathsin
Son, just tell me what happened and we could talk it out. You know i have your back.
pugboy wrote:so what gonna be the timeframe between provisional and final?
it used to be crazy, men like dogs in heat in the office trying to find out if they moved to final sign off after they finish they learners stint
88sins wrote:pugboy wrote:so what gonna be the timeframe between provisional and final?
it used to be crazy, men like dogs in heat in the office trying to find out if they moved to final sign off after they finish they learners stint
Yuh mean men only being told "it on the commissioner desk waiting for signature" for decades
Chimera wrote:Them days done.
Apply if you want it.
And stop complaining
Chimera wrote:straight facts
if you don't apply, you have no chance of getting your FUL
if you apply....you may get it...you may not....but your chances a million times better if you apply than if you don't
things are much better now
i went and get 20 pairs of forms today at the printery
Chimera wrote:Nope
if you have a legit application and everything good you have a 1000% better chance of getting it now
9YDMS wrote:Chimera wrote:Nope
if you have a legit application and everything good you have a 1000% better chance of getting it now
How so? Atm a coc taking over 2months...plus how many thousand applications with same manpower
9YDMS wrote:Chimera wrote:Nope
How so? Atm a coc taking over 2months...plus how many thousand applications with same manpower
Chimera wrote:i advise allyuh...apply if yuh want yuh thing
it have helpful people all over
MaxPower wrote:Chimera wrote:i advise allyuh...apply if yuh want yuh thing
Now we talking.
What about variations?
Chimera wrote:9YDMS wrote:Chimera wrote:Nope
coc taking 4- 6 weeks
most people getting them in 4 weeks just going through general process
and some people getting in 7 days or less
but REALLY, you complaining about 2 months for a COC when some people waiting 20 years for FUL?
and where on the license provisional form do they ask for a COC btw?
they dont
All i gathered from this and your repetitive "go apply" is that you have a link inside and YOUR applications are sureChimera wrote:straight facts
if you don't apply, you have no chance of getting your FUL
if you apply....you may get it...you may not....but your chances a million times better if you apply than if you don't
things are much better now
i went and get 20 pairs of forms today at the printery
MaxPower wrote:Chimera wrote:i advise allyuh...apply if yuh want yuh thing
Now we talking.
What about variations?