PNM had their chance and the ppl were fed up we endured 10 years of filth from PNM with no accomplishments in sight humble yourself and understand that UNC here for the next 5 years. Deal with it we in charge nowmero wrote:I doubt UNC making it to 5 years.
Nobody know what going on.
You cyah even blame PNM for this level of filth. In just 100 days too. We have 1700+ more days of this yikes
Even UNC supporters saying wdmc.
But the 2nr UNC garrison "dont care" and standing strong and ready to pull blade on poor mero for asking he lil questions
Sloppy sloppy sloppy.
mero wrote:I doubt UNC making it to 5 years.
You cyah even blame PNM for this level of filth. In just 100 days too. We have 1700+ more days of this yikes
But the 2nr UNC garrison "dont care" and standing strong and ready to pull blade on poor mero for asking he lil questions
Sloppy sloppy sloppy.
Rowley looking for relevance again making it appear that bmobile dropped him as an ambassador because you know the perceived UNC anti black movement, meanwhile Lara called Padarath and stated his contract was not renewed since 2022. Look at that the supposed pro black party dumped larapugboy wrote:now hearing some faux pas with rowlee and lara
hover11 wrote:Rowley looking for relevance again making it appear that bmobile dropped him as an ambassador because you know the perceived UNC anti black movement, meanwhile Lara called Padarath and stated his contract was not renewed since 2022. Look at that the supposed pro black party dumped larapugboy wrote:now hearing some faux pas with rowlee and lara
Probably they're still in opposition mode, after 10yrs they might be having some difficulty to switch. Still unprepared nevertheless, starting to feel eerly similar to how it felt when PNM was there for the last couple years. They need to step up, especially when they convinced the public they are capable. Barry is not the answer to everything.mero wrote:I doubt UNC making it to 5 years.
Sloppy sloppy sloppy.
j.o.e wrote:Rowley need to be quiet and speak when spoken to. Everyone he jump out it’s been something that was easily disproven
mero wrote:U does watch anime in English dub so Idk what more useless;you or your woft posts, contributing absolutely nothing but only marking man on 2nr like a lil boola
Chimera wrote:oh sheit u know i forget about she
is she you vote for?
how much total votes her party get? everybody lose their deposit?
if its her you vote for then i sorry Mero, i won't argue with the mentally challenged
will ignore you until 2028. Bless up
we will still drink them beers tho, Stag for me, smirnoff or seagrams for you.
mero wrote:Chimera wrote:oh sheit u know i forget about she
is she you vote for?
if its her you vote for then i sorry Mero, i won't argue with the mentally challenged
Imagine if u cared nah, you woulda never stfu.
I'll have the snirnoff x magnum mix thanks. You can drink all the stag you like. Still not gonna grow any balls
pugboy wrote:he thinks ppl still want to listen to him, not that they ever didj.o.e wrote:Rowley need to be quiet and speak when spoken to. Everyone he jump out it’s been something that was easily disproven
Sorry all I heard was the gagging sounds. Retype when u come up for air and wash yuh mouthst7 wrote:mero wrote:Chimera wrote:oh sheit u know i forget about she
is she you vote for?
I'll have the snirnoff x magnum mix thanks. You can drink all the stag you like. Still not gonna grow any balls
everyone on tuner know how much balls chimera have. he have all our respect for what he does do.
unlike you lol
mero wrote:Sorry all I heard was the gagging sounds. Retype when u come up for air and wash yuh mouthst7 wrote:mero wrote:Chimera wrote:oh sheit u know i forget about she
is she you vote for?
everyone on tuner know how much balls chimera have. he have all our respect for what he does do.
unlike you lol
And that's why no one will remember your name std7.
Chimera back broad. Did he invite you for beers? Yes or no?
Chimera wrote:hmmmm
i was in a lime in Grande Sunday and that contractor name really floating around normal normal
i was surprised to see they swing for T-Man as well
untouchable men getting touch up in this SOE
Pnm sheit it down on 2018. Pnm had a whole term to start it bsck.alfa wrote:mero wrote:Meanwhile. How much of taxpayers $ was spent so far for this?
Imagine thinking UNC was opening Petrotrin back up. 100 days of L's
Quite a lot was spent over the past 7 years in maintainence and keeping the lines operable. As they said it's a 4 months long assessment that should be done by November.
If it flops then they nation has every right to bash the UNC then
Chimera wrote:I see T man get detained as well
ACP Richard Smith is heavily dismantling the extortion crime ring but he start that since PNM days.....but he have a lot of help now
pugboy wrote:them frederick settlement boys does keep they business quiet though
don’t hear much of any busts in there
that police station well fedChimera wrote:I see T man get detained as well
ACP Richard Smith is heavily dismantling the extortion crime ring but he start that since PNM days.....but he have a lot of help now
I agree, ppl need to keep pressure on them, if they mess up now, well we'll be in some hard times. They knew what they were getting into and wanted to get there. The mess they campaigned on claiming the country was in, their conduct so far is not showing they're able to handle the magnitude of what they said things are. I maintain, Barry is not the answer.......mero wrote:Boy mamoo idk who worse at taking accountability, woman or the UNC. Apparently they need 3 years to come out campaign mode.
Couldn't stain my finger for none of them proven failures, even if my vote "didn't count" I put meh x elsewhere.
Ppl voted for change, not is wtn again, hymc/ allyuh cyah do nun, arshole dUNCe comments defending the cow sheit we seeing.
MP talk to them