drives that does "stay in country"...leh meh hear

Postby Cjruckus » March 29th, 2006, 11:33 pm

They had this time when i was in a big field doing some handbrake Turns with a buddy of mine. Boy, real rippin it up. So I saw this Dirt mound, and I though, Hey, How bad would it be to launch off dat mound. I backed up about 15 feet and Mashed X. In full EXI non-Vtec Glory the car accelerated without a problem, then i started commin up onto the mound... the I was bracing myself for launching and all i felt was.. BRRAAAPPPPSSS and the Revs Jump Reaaalll high, but the car not moving, so i was like Wtf?

Stepped outside, and the car was wedged on the top of the dirt mound, wheels spinnin, and the car not moving. had to get my pardna to tow me out yes.. Car was Stuck. but that would have been some Mad Smokey and the bandit sheit if i had launched off the hill.

There was this next time when i was racing through westmoorings and I tried to do some real Madness on one of those sweeeeetttt ass turns by Dunross Roundabout. Came speeding in, cause i got a good runnin start then i pulled the wheel towards the turn and then pulled handbrake, Car locks onetime and starts to turn in too hard and then i saw the nose of the car started to drift away from the turn, and towards the big ass concrete roundabout. Boy, I almost sheit myself right there. let go the handbrake tried to counter lock, dodged a tree, and slamed brakes. Check the outside of the car, just some white paint on the side of the tire and a lil nick on the side skirt. No biggie. Washed it off at my friend's house before i went home.

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » March 30th, 2006, 10:39 am

i have meh licenc jsut bout three mths..driving meh brother new cvt lancer.. which is just under a year old.. .. yuh boi feelin nice.. he have house, car an wuk for the christmass holidays.. so.. yuh know he likin him self an wot not... bout 4 dyas or so be for christmas.. idea get in to yuh boi head to ... try out de hand brakes.. so one or twice ah pull it noice.. car skating aroun real sweet eh, so christmas eve roll around.. half day shift.. kewl.. hadda head by a padner in de moorings to help set up for a party on the 27th.( sweet sister b'day)scene.. now yuh boi only know this and a laurel in need of a engine rebuild to really talk about eh up to this point the markv german cortina was the baddest ride eh... so on george cabral st as i make the corrnet by blare clockin maybe 50 or 60 kph.. ( it had no humps then).. yuh boi decied he brave i goin a try the handbrake on this corner.. so ah reach an pull.. and forget to hold the button.... sheit the f'ker lock.. all i saw was the big white wall that was on meh left in front a mea a the traffic that was on my right in the mirrors... do ask what i do but i get the car to face the opposide way.. so now it have a gate way in front a me to the left and a wall imediately in front.. all this time i still goin dow the st and it ahve traffic commin.. end up squesin between two cars.. and "parkin " in a man drive way... .. look across at he padner.. he looks at me.. and says.. "yuh pull the handbrakes?'... and i reply.. " nah jed i just start so skate".. " but ah see yuh hand dey".. " i was tinkin bout it but it start to skate fuss"
so we get out the car.. and a man who was limin by "spongy " the mechanicn on the corner.. look at meh an say.. "ute.. u know yuh do sheit .. we know yuh do sheit.. but yuh make it look like dat is where yuh was goin"

:lol: :lol: that was one of many...stay tuned for the ... laurel sideways in westmoorings.. the laurel Driftin in the grass in las cuevas.... andomigod...did i touch that pavement :lol: :lol:

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » March 30th, 2006, 11:11 am

i think mines is the worst yes:

well had recently got my license, uncle now buy ah Aristo, 2JZ business,whenever he come over he always telling me go for a spin with it, so 1st time , went to drop the maid out the road,have a lil stretch comin out by me there where i sink it, them twins start to spool up i was like ..... :shock: this freaking car fast. so that was that, another time he come over i harass him to use it , he say yeah, go up the highway and come back nah, i think it was a sunday also , so road was clear, the amount ah times i hit that 180 limiter eh,ah working them fingers with the tiptronic,so every flyover i saying i go turn by the next one,ended up reaching the one to swing off by caroni bird santuary there, so going up the ramp i looking for the TCS button,kill me dead i turn it on, so i now swinging to go down the flyover, take it nice an easy...then i sunk it..........................................................that 2JZ schooled my ass, spun around 2 times and ended up facing the highway in some bush, i was like firetruck :shock: come out quick to see if anything was wrong with the car, thank god nothing was, but i watch back and see 2 black lines on the road where i leave, then it turn into 2 circles where i spun , ppl stop and thing, i eh stick nah, i jump back in car one time,drive out , taking my god dam time comin down the highway thinking wtf i gonna tell this man, then i had a bright idea, carry it by a partner and clean it, reach by him, watching the back ah the car, friggin thing black from rubber,had grass stuck between the rim and the tire, pull out all that one time , had some minor scratchs on the rims,clean down the whole car, took about 45 mins cause i wanted to make sure everything was in order, then i went home..
dad(kinda mad expression on his face):how yuh take so long?
me:oh i went up the highway there and went and check ah parnter.... :|

a few weeks after my dad go ask me, how come uncle "whaever he name is" say that yuh scratch the rims in the car? me brainstormin now tryin to think of something to tell him..."oh i think i had park to close to the pavement and scratch it :| "

Postby Monk BANzai » March 30th, 2006, 11:51 am

^^ lol at sig....

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » March 30th, 2006, 12:42 pm

kixx.

right click

save.

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » March 30th, 2006, 9:29 pm

everything you have seen my car do at Dex has at one point in time or another happened on public roads :oops:

redras

Postby redras » March 31st, 2006, 12:35 am

About a year after I got my permit, suppose to meet my parents because they need the car to use for 7:30pm. At 7:25pm now leaving Penal Rock Rd. to go to P/Town..."kinda impossible eh" Pressing hard until the back spun out around a left hand corner, "scared in meh ass" tried to counter steer only to realise it was too much, so the car spun out to the other side, tried to counter steer again then....BRAM....right back door and ah Big truck front tyre had a brief but lasting conversation......the truck was parked on the side of the road and the car bounced off and stopped in the middle of the road...."owner of the truck whose house it was parked in front of" came out, looked at his truck, "nuttin happened to the truck" looked at the car...."now the side mirror broke off, the whole back door caved in with glass broken, and about half of the back fender caved in" said "but yuh ain't get nuttin dey man".......in my mind I was WTF!! but only too glad to be alive.....Now trying to think of a story as I drove home, even faster as I was before i hit the car, came up with the "car came around the corner on my side of the road, had to pull away and the back spun out".....they bought it....

Coming from Galeota junction driving a company car, upon reaching the right hand corner just after Paray there was a van parked up jus after the entrance to TTPost, a car coming in the opposite direction blocked of the space to pass the van....had no choice but to ride the pavement, ended up fitting between the van and a lightpole, stopping in a box drain on the left.....jumped out, walked around the car, luckily nothing was wrong with the body, the left tire had blown and the both rims on the left took the brunt of hitting the box drain.......and yuh know the van that was parked on the corner was a company van also.....stress. Got the car bumped out the drain, feeling good that the body had no damages, changed the tire and driving off now the steering give meh ah big tug to the left....WTF!! eventually found out that both cradles were bent, the banjo in the back was damaged.....more stress.....couldn't make a big lie for that one....

Postby Monk BANzai » March 31st, 2006, 12:58 am

^^^ lol......oh gormehole.....

3 yrs.....license expire...6 months past, i eh renoew it..(so yuh know yuh does haveto tek exam and ting rgiht?...) yuh boy "teif a drive" a Saturday night with pops Deville......by Valsyn lights, ah sued to have teh is bad habit of going down the shoulder and tinig the lights til lgreen then cutting accross traffic and feeling liek a dan.....not that night......lights turn green and a BMW 5 series break the lifght coming into Valpark.....me eh see that yet......BREDDENG!!! Bend teh BMW hard......

come out....Deville bumper bend up....head light crack.....look over to the Beemr..t.hat in a mess....full prong!!! luckily i was right...buh still no license....ah have 48 hours to produce one.....

so two problems arose...(1) wha to tell pops.....and (2) i needed to get meh license renew in one day...

first problem solved..."woam driver jus pull on meh".....story bought..

Second problem solved....$400 and a very slack liceinsing occifer.....wah...brand new permit...gone to St joesph police station give report....talk done..

Bamsee clap plenty though...

redras

Postby redras » March 31st, 2006, 1:15 am

Yuh lucky boi Rasta, Licensing occifer probably had to pay chile support and the extra money woulda come in handy..... :lol: :lol:

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » March 31st, 2006, 2:31 am

Banzai Rastafarai wrote:^^^ lol......

me got license at 300pm

me crash at 4:30pm

car fixed by 7:00pm......no lie....

expand!!!!!!!

R. Mutt
Location: on the side of the road maptracing and reflashing the ecu

Postby R. Mutt » March 31st, 2006, 8:43 am

No Accident...but still one of my fondest memories...

Long storey made short, I use to go to another university and a guy at a Fratenity had a black evo 8 GSR..this is back in 2003. The guys want me to join the fraternity and they try to temp the freshmen by throwing events, free food alcohol etc. Well in an attempt to convince me to pledge, the guy decides to let me drive his evo.. :lol: :lol: :lol: :rofl: *sigh*

You must understand...At the time..and still to an extent..the evo was my dream car...iI was like: fork Ferari...fork Lamborghini...I want an evo...full stop. When you give me an evo with that kinda sickness...it's not a good combo. To put me in an evo at that time, just wasn't a good idea...I wasn't in my right state of mind. It's like when you real want to buss a jock and you not thinking straight....forget to lock the door...forget to erase "My Recent Documents" etc...

Three things you should know. Up to this point I had never:

1. Driven a 'fast' boosted car before.
2. Driven in the US before.
3. Shifted with my right hand before.

Well, ya boy jump in...adjust everything...click seat belt. And I getting tizik....it consuming me...like a little kid waiting for the clock to hit 12 on Christmas night...I thirst :!: I nervous no fork..start up, reverse out...starting to get a feel for the clutch and into first. Reach for indicator and hit windshield wiper... :roll: Get it right...and pull onto the main road.

Smooth curved forrest roadsaround the campus....in 3rd and I trying to take it light....cuz i have respect for other people's rides. Everything in me screaming like a child: X2Board....Mash it mudfucka!!!!! You dunno when next u gonna get to drive an evo...Well I see open road and mash it...Instant response..no hesitation at all...coudn't believe how quick the rush of power came...so much so fast...kind of like bukkake.

he tells me turn right here (cuz I dunno the roads) and I do...I see open road again...mash down....again...fantastic acceleration 2nd...3rd...then he murmers..."stop sign"....I still on d X... "STOP SIGN"....I still on d X "STOP SIGN STOP SIGN STOP :!: ".

I catch myself...oh sheit...stop sign...like i was in a trance..BRAKES...but it was too late...the brembos couldn't save us...but checking the interseaction there weren't any cars around so there was no point in roasting the yokohamas....and I went through. Well no doubt that freaked out the man...but we continued on. Guy starts telling me I am drifting too much to the right...I guess it must be cuz I'm so use to hugging my side of the road when driving in the left side of the road. I keep trying to correct myself...but it keeps happening.

reach some traffic...as it spreads I pull off and stall... :? Get it right the second time and we we turn back onto a long stretch....just grass on either side but a doitsh ass slow driver infront of me...I couldn't take it anymore and downshift into 2nd and turn the wheel left to overtake. Well who tell me do that. I wasn't prepared at all for the short lock ratio....the car immediately responded...so much so that i wasn't ready :shock: up to 3rd gear....back into my lane...but not smooth....the car just jets back into the lane...defintly freaking the owner out..

after that I was done...between the aggressive overtaking, ABS kicking in for the intersection, stall and scary sound of the diff locking after an aggressive shift...I felt like I had battered her... :cry:

And imagine after all that abuse, I never joined the fraternity.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » March 31st, 2006, 9:50 am

ok,me n mih boy teeef he fadda lancer,gone mobs2,drinkin,pick up two gyul,decide we goin n break,so some where over d road from mobs2,it have a lil clearin,jus some lawn grass where u cud park,as i come off d road,i mash d x a little,but when i mashed d brakes,car skiidin on d wet dewed grass,fadda,car goin,pass d grass,goin down d hill ended up on d rocks,not too far in eh,presha,cuz iz 2 in d morn,we feelin under d car mash up,bumper,fender,stoneshield,lights mash up, ppl saw n get d firetruck to pull we up,get a lil fix up from one ah d fireman,so we gonehome drivin @40,park up car in garage,he gone in the livin room n hang up key,get he key(got one cutted d day b4) n start d car,reverse out,sink d x n put mista car lie down in a big drain,leff it dey n gone back up in he room inna speed,well i sleepin by he cuz nex door(mih gyul @ d time)watchin tru d curtain,lites come on he bawlin teef teef,alla dem come by d garage n watchin,when dey look outside,car in drain,lol,police n ting yes,statement was teef try to teef d car,ran off d road n leff it dey,

Postby Monk BANzai » March 31st, 2006, 10:07 am

Sumana.00 wrote:
Banzai Rastafarai wrote:^^^ lol......

me got license at 300pm

me crash at 4:30pm

car fixed by 7:00pm......no lie....

expand!!!!!!!

in youth ful exhubernace i took th family Galant (that infuture wud seemany fearful experiences lol) for a "celebreation spin" as i got my license.....coming round a corner close to home, i ran off the road and scrape downthe entire left side of th car (bottom part) against a high pavement......dorve str8 to our body man who had only JUST pain the car like the week b4...so yuh kno if ah went home is "sampat" time....

body man rel laugh at me...but some filler, and skillfull flashing later....we have teh car fixed....th only thin ah collect was rel cuss when i got home about "oh is only 1/2 hour ah lend yuh d car for...wher yuh was soo long?"....

ah teke meh cuss..and ah smile inside.....racket was successful.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » March 31st, 2006, 10:21 am

yeh jed banzai,,mih gyul brudda is a body man,fast wuk specialist,real yutes does go dey,when dey hit dey fadda car n ting,i does real laff when i dey,dey comin n sayin"sic, fix mih up dey nah,i hit d car boy,he does laff n say fall in,he does stop work on watever he doin,cuz he charges a lil more fuh dat eh,i saw he flash a corola in bout 2 hrs,tape up,filler,sand down, n ting yes,d good ting,he does tell dem if is yuh first time buy twice d amount ah paint,cuz yuh come back,so he does have real paint so dey aint hafta go n get paint n ting,lol.he real good.
d odda day he borrow he fadda car to go n buy smokes,while litin d cigarete,mist hit d firetruck bridge,break way d railin(concrete),tell he pops,he get a blackout,ent yuh know he hadda fix d whole ting.

corn curls

Postby corn curls » April 1st, 2006, 11:39 pm

few weeks ago..went joyiding with some friends on rivulet road in Pt Lisas...in heavy rain. Now get back the lancer after installing a copper clutch assembly in mih uncle's mivec, the man out of the island for a few months , tiptronic turned to fliptronic :twisted: ..well u know when u young and stupid....speeding in the rain...i overtake a few cars and when i mash for brakes i get a slight drift...and no brakes...no problem. U boy now decide to corner at around 100 in rain right after sevilla primary school cuz i feel brakes no big issue...next thing the edge creep up on the car and lo and behold... the mivec turned to a evo..off road and stuff.... It have a 100 feet drive way in the cane field up to now... the story?? Oil on the road combined with a bad drive from a Baroid truck...and i went of the road...ah even take the time to put the tiptronic back to normal people driving mode :wink: ....but i get ketch and AH GET BANNED FOR A WHILE... :(

Postby Monk BANzai » September 27th, 2008, 2:41 pm

bump for the 2008 version......

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » September 27th, 2008, 6:13 pm

Yuh real bored today eh rastaman :roll:

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » September 27th, 2008, 7:44 pm

Take ye old mazda to pick up a fwenn down diego side. I see a cifero gunning it behind me so I decided to go ait it with him. From by el socoro all the way down to the foreshore, nothing but hard braking. Somewhere jus before peak's I hearing something sounding like metal on metal. a/c and radio gone off one time and I roll down all the windows.

Reach a distance on the western main road and found a big open yard. Park d car, jack it up and looked at both front brakes: ALL WORN DOWN TO METAL. Absolutely no front brakes. So I sit on d road side and start to cry jed. What to do? What to tell meh parents? What to tell meh fwenn? Then it struck me about using the hand brakes. So I drove not over 60 km/h on the western main road using only hand brakes, pick up meh fwenn, drop her home and slowly crept home.

As I reach, call meh ole man and tell him bout the brakes. He jus laugh at me saying he knew about it and was going to change it around the time I asked to borrow the car. He was laughing at the swell up sad face i gave him and he saw the tear lines on meh face. I jus took a deep breath, went to my neighbor next door and jus sat on his porch till late at night and went home.

sr20ve

Postby sr20ve » September 27th, 2008, 8:17 pm

Chillin in Club Platinum back in the day ....2 am hit i decide i going home ...as i exit the club mih boy pull up in an s2000 just got it a few hours ....rain start to drizzle so i jump in the car ....they now put down the Golconda stretch with the two nice curves so i was like let see how good we could drift this ...pull out the car park and let the Vtec do the talking ...first curve was more of a grip than a drift so we up the ante and use the handbrakes on the next one ....all i saw next was wall...railing...wall...railing...wall....railing...wall...railing....walll...railing...one bradam , two bradam , three bradam roll to a stop ......we just look at each other and was like wtf went on there ....we spin around about 5 times ....jump out the car to check it ..the wheels were caked up with mud from coming out of platinum ....we didn't take that into consideration.....called up my clean up crew got a new door , head lamp and front fender car was back on the road 7pm that night ...Owner dad call me to find out where the car was ....i just say it get two flat tyre and it home by me ...

vimal_vs

Postby vimal_vs » September 27th, 2008, 8:30 pm

my only one tooo stupid
ah was 18, last yr lol, i going up mayaro with some friends, in a van, light.. no abs.. i got distracted and took meh eyes off the road for one sec, then a yellow dog jump out from behind a pumpkin tree followed by a yeti into the road.. i had to mash hard brakes, hit a car.. then like ah man hit me from behind coz he notice the dramas too.. well thats the story i hit meh fadda..

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » September 27th, 2008, 8:43 pm

vimal_vs wrote:my only one tooo stupid
ah was 18, last yr lol, i going up mayaro with some friends, in a van, light.. no abs.. i got distracted and took meh eyes off the road for one sec, then a yellow dog jump out from behind a pumpkin tree followed by a yeti into the road.. i had to mash hard brakes, hit a car.. then like ah man hit me from behind coz he notice the dramas too.. well thats the story i hit meh fadda..

stay away from de hard drugs mih boi :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Monk BANzai » September 28th, 2008, 2:33 am

sr20ve wrote:Chillin in Club Platinum back in the day ....2 am hit i decide i going home ...as i exit the club mih boy pull up in an s2000 just got it a few hours ....rain start to drizzle so i jump in the car ....they now put down the Golconda stretch with the two nice curves so i was like let see how good we could drift this ...pull out the car park and let the Vtec do the talking ...first curve was more of a grip than a drift so we up the ante and use the handbrakes on the next one ....all i saw next was wall...railing...wall...railing...wall....railing...wall...railing....walll...railing...one bradam , two bradam , three bradam roll to a stop ......we just look at each other and was like wtf went on there ....we spin around about 5 times ....jump out the car to check it ..the wheels were caked up with mud from coming out of platinum ....we didn't take that into consideration.....called up my clean up crew got a new door , head lamp and front fender car was back on the road 7pm that night ...Owner dad call me to find out where the car was ....i just say it get two flat tyre and it home by me ...

hahahahahah oh garde ...."wheez"....

cdx2k1

Postby cdx2k1 » September 28th, 2008, 8:20 am

Yeo wrote:Driving mih Aunt Telstar .... just before Kelly Village

My first SERIOUS accident was there.Now coming out from a padna place there and iz me and another padna coming out (2 cars) so we behind this old car that refuse to let us pass, driving real sloww (20-30kph)..yuh boy say ah go over take, not knowing the junction a couple meters ahead (was one of the first times driving in Kelly Village).Well ah coming to the junction thinkin I have the wright away (jus pass the man) when a toyota corrola sadly proves me wrong.I hit him flush on the driver side door.Guy had some serious injuries but he's ok now! :oops: I had minor scrathes..

rishi_j

Postby rishi_j » September 28th, 2008, 8:30 am

hmmm.. wel back in 2006, comin home frm uwi and passing through de back road instead of highway.. reach monroe road and i take a corner too hard and a blue dog run out on the road and i couldnta stop in time.. van start tuh swerve from side to side until the front right side wheel hit a culvert adn the whole van raise off the ground, roll and land on the roof..

wel the dog supposidly safe.. at least at de time i swear dere waz a blue dog..
right now there is no more culvert..

went back sum day after by where the accident happen.. i waz standin on the road.. bout 2 miles in one direction is straight road, and bout 3 miles in the other direction is straight road.. so i waz a lil confused bout taking the corner hard..

wel de prado still home here... jes like how i wreck it and wen pplz see it an ask bout it.. mi fadda duz tel dem how i say i save a dog.. so i duz leev it as dat :mrgreen:

anyhow RIP prado

Postby RBphoto » September 28th, 2008, 9:14 am

*shakes head* Where to start ....where to start.

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 28th, 2008, 9:19 am

I ent have permit but driving company 4x4 mazda pickup, manual turbo lovley!!..

Anyway, few days I jiving, realy taking my time and I know of a really nice strach comming up after the courner. I cheaking in my head, all the truck come out the quarry, none gone in.. ROAD emptey for me..

Now finish myredbull, pealt can outside the window, sees the courner b4 the streach and decides to start my spirited dash to the camp a bit early.. Floor the mazda, tobo spool up, F1, hammi kinda shift into 2nd take courner, sees a farmers fronter appear outta nowwhere and he hook center of the narrow road..

What I goh do? Sink in clutch, TOTALLY FORGET the center pedel does stop the van, pull to the left and hope and pray I ent go down the 4foot drain.. I floor it again now, farmer van still side by side, cant let the van fall in the drain, I clear the drain, pull to make a lil correction.. After all my Sig inspired moves to avoide inncident BRAP, firetruck mirror hit the next van rear panel just b4 the light..

Lucky though the damn farmer ent see that, but I like a crunt stop him and show him.. Luckyly is a small scrap he buff out :lol: ... I normal up the hills, bamcee clapping like a granny in church, park up normal and back to wrk, ole farmer tell pops.. I firetruck coulda dead

Postby De Dragon » September 28th, 2008, 11:24 am

Company van.Young/inexperienced at the time. Spin in the wet road,hit pavement backwards. Rear tyres blown.

bOOsTmaN

Postby bOOsTmaN » September 28th, 2008, 12:19 pm

Well a day me and meh padnas home and we hear it have gas shortage so we decided to go and get it.. cefiro, libero and a lancer.. get gas and is speed down the highway comin back home..

well my car was d slowest then so i behind chuggin in meh carb.

it hava 90 degree corner and then a long stretch to come home.. cefiro take the corner hard and gone... libero take the corner hard n gone... buh it hava car comin and i wanted to turn before the car come cuz if them reach home before me is rel sheit talk so i duck in and take the corner hard too
The pavement show me what understeer was that day!! front left tyre hit the pavement, front of car fly up in the air and almost clear the top off the palm trees and land BRADAP!
come out car - not a fliping scratch, AC on, car runnin, i put it in park and come outside. now i kno my steering lock right buh the wheel on the left facing left. car hadda tow.. call moms and say:

"Remember i went by the mechanic las week and he say the left side wheel bearing was bad and that it could give out anytime cuz it need changing.. wel it give out and lucky i was drivin slow, tha car jus hit the pavement and the wheel buss, it cant move. need $$ for wrecker"
MOM BOUGHT IT..

cAr went by mechanic to fix said wheel bearing.. when it really was cradle arm bend, steering rack damage, wheel mash up all how..

end up changing engine from carb to injected one time :)

Postby streetbeastINC. » September 28th, 2008, 3:23 pm

was in alevels had 5 hot chiks in the car...( they had only bathing suit on ) cuz we run away for ah beach lime (i had the only car with ac an g5) so....pull in gas station to put gas.....had to reverse to get out of gas station..talking so much i reverse into ah fkin cortina...break his # plate and firetruck up my rear bumper.....
but was worht is :D

vimal_vs

Postby vimal_vs » September 28th, 2008, 8:38 pm

^^ LOL i woulda come out the car with meh vex face on, and say.. "soldia, yuh hit meh from behind, what rong? wa we guh do bout this"