sii_co_dan wrote:Uncle of mine got a flat tyre some years back, when he got out to change his tyre.
Was unbolting the tyre and guess who showed up???
Headless girl was handing him his spare tyre.
Meh uncle drop wrench, scream, run and freak out at the same time.
Take off running and when he looked back a good distance away.
Saw no one- but mind you the spare tyre was at the side of the car and He did not take it out!![]()
sii_co_dan wrote:Uncle of mine got a flat tyre some years back, when he got out to change his tyre.
Was unbolting the tyre and guess who showed up???
Headless girl was handing him his spare tyre.
Meh uncle drop wrench, scream, run and freak out at the same time.
Take off running and when he looked back a good distance away.
Saw no one- but mind you the spare tyre was at the side of the car and He did not take it out!![]()
pioneer wrote::shock: sii co fuh real ????
What also interesting is they gave a scientific and logical explanation. They said the statue is actually a statue of Christ which was built by estate overseers from france back in the days. They were accustomed to building statues of Christ as a symbol of their solidarity to Christ, and they built them ontop hills especially.
The reasons for accidents is that in that area, there is a dangerous vortex of wind, well some irregular wind pattern that can actually cause cars to loose control.
Or could it be a myth created by some authority to make people drive slower and more carefully ?
Read the article, the reporter said when they went up the hill to take pics, she got a wierd feeling and the place was reaaaalll quiet by the statue, not even breeze blew there. On her way down, she felt a sudden breeze pass her
pioneer wrote:No well i use the word vortex cuz i forget exactly what they said, but is something to do with irregular wind patterns in that area.
I heard people say that sometimes when you travelling at night...she appears in your back seat. When you look in your rearview mirror, you see her, then she's gone and that causes some people to freak out
pioneer wrote:Read the article, the reporter said when they went up the hill to take pics, she got a wierd feeling and the place was reaaaalll quiet by the statue, not even breeze blew there. On her way down, she felt a sudden breeze pass her
InDeForest wrote:Hahaha rallyfig, how come odd things and crimes only seem to happen when someone is 'minding their own business'.
That is the sign that some sheit about to go down..
"there i was, minding my own business. when suddenly..."