InDeForest wrote:See allyuh mixing up the old people thing, I happen to pay attention to these folklore things so I could now sort it out
The yampee talk is if you want to see a ligahoo, put a dog yampee in your eye, and look through a keyhole at midnight.
sii_co_dan wrote:Yuh know all yuh here who dont believe in supernatural!
Im sure ive asked this before and many people here have experienced it.
Yuh sleeping and in the middle of the night yuh wake up and something( a force) holding yuh down- you cant scream and yuh cant move.
WHo here has experienced this???
So is ah pack ah babawl eh??
When ah was younger ah remember meh cousin was sleeping and he brother was nex tuh him, the man brudder get up tuh ise the bathroom, while he was gone the sleeping bpther wake up and nudging he brother tuh move around, same time the brother coming back from the toilet see wha going on ans shout " who yuh taking tuh look me here".
There was a body like shape covered under the blanket -the man freak out and when he pelt the blanket upwards tuh run- Nothing visible was there!
sii_co_dan wrote:When ah was younger ah remember meh cousin was sleeping and he brother was nex tuh him, the man brudder get up tuh ise the bathroom, while he was gone the sleeping bpther wake up and nudging he brother tuh move around, same time the brother coming back from the toilet see wha going on ans shout " who yuh taking tuh look me here". There was a body like shape covered under the blanket -the man freak out and when he pelt the blanket upwards tuh run- Nothing visible was there!