HUTRINI wrote:TO DUANE:
1. for $1200+ the watch was most likely hand made
2. some go up in value
3. conversation starter
4. can last you well pat the lifetime of a ps3-a decade or more-even generations dependsing on make
now thats value for money, lemme see a ps3 do that?
WD-40 wrote:HUTRINI wrote:TO DUANE:
2. some go up in value
3. conversation starter
4. can last you well pat the lifetime of a ps3-a decade or more-even generations dependsing on make
NO $1200 watch is handmade. Talk to me about something costing $10,000 and then we can talk about keepsakse for generations to come.
P.S What the hell was that comment about smoking cigarettes about? That was out of order.
HUTRINI wrote:WD-40 wrote:HUTRINI wrote:TO DUANE:
2. some go up in value
3. conversation starter
NO $1200 watch is handmade. Talk to me about something costing $10,000 and then we can talk about keepsakse for generations to come.
P.S What the hell was that comment about smoking cigarettes about? That was out of order.
what are you talking about...even the citizen 2100 chronograph titanium is hand assembled...and it costs $600 in retail stores
Most Rolexes are mass produced. ( What they don't want you to know.)
So far less.....
and secondly, i made a simple observation, and i didnt realise that smoking was so addictive that you cant sit still and watch a 2 hour movie without going for a smoke...
out of order... who the f@ck are you to tell me i cant comment on smoking addictions?
HUTRINI wrote:getmad, well to you, who are in the gaming world heavy-forum, video reviews etc-but to the layperson, or casual gamer as myself, and many many others on this forum, it was a shock...
either way, whats the difference between the 60gig version and the 30 gig version? just tha harddrive size? or other stuff...?
getmad wrote:HUTRINI wrote:getmad, well to you, who are in the gaming world heavy-forum, video reviews etc-but to the layperson, or casual gamer as myself, and many many others on this forum, it was a shock...
either way, whats the difference between the 60gig version and the 30 gig version? just tha harddrive size? or other stuff...?
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/PlayStation_3
have a look at the basic and premium packages
The thing is a flipping computer, entertainment system and a gaming machine in one![]()
The new bluray technology thats been built into it is sweet but a bluray dvd player cost around USD$900 or less.
The thing have WiFi and a 3.2GHz processor
this thing mek my computer look like shite![]()
pioneer wrote:But damn...the PS3 no vibration ting really sucks
Smokey wrote:scientist, once again, even if u are able to output at 1080p, its upscaled. Even the old xbox could have done that