how many of your dream cars do you own?

Postby MG Man » December 27th, 2006, 4:18 pm

seriously now...........
My sights were low from day 1 :lol: :lol: I bought my dream car at age 24
By 45 I will have my Esprit, even if I have to import it and park it up between trailering it to dex :wink:

who else?

Postby SUPAstarr » December 27th, 2006, 4:42 pm

i owned 1 tommi mak edition, ah fq400, an coastin de new MR, but then ah wake up walked to de b14 an sighed :cry: :cry: :cry: somday i will own an evo even if is jus de badge

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » December 27th, 2006, 4:50 pm

I have the E-type Jag in 1-18 scale :oops: . Also have the Ferrari f50 as well:wink:

I liked the lancer since I was a wee little tuner working on my peddle car :lol:
I don't have a gsr, but I may build something close to it eventually, having fun with the lil 1400 it has now as well.

I have too many dream cars for one lifetime perhaps.

Postby X2 » December 27th, 2006, 4:54 pm

I've owned two of my big list.... of course they were near the bottom of the list...

Pontiac Firebird formula
DC2 (DB8) turbocharged

IMPREZZING

Postby IMPREZZING » December 27th, 2006, 5:02 pm

so far 2 one being my sti and the other my prelude si 4ws

Postby streetbeastINC. » December 27th, 2006, 5:42 pm

well first car i wanted was a mini.sold that then got a 79pontiac gran prix(still in my garage)..bought that...then when i got older an a job stumbled across a sweet baby blue second gen looked like no other...sold that after i saw an m5 5 series bmw kept that for a few months wen my padna hit me up for a trade with his third an som cash..couldnt resist....few months kept that.got a gsr integra at a deal at the same time as well.....got a good offer for the third gen so sold that ,then bought a mkIII supra wide body one of a kind.....kept that for bout two years sold that....

guess what i have now!!!!!!!!!!! = 1- b13 beast with ah sr..one an only workin car pontiac still awaiting a brakin system...

Postby MG Man » December 27th, 2006, 5:48 pm

sweet

sti-hybrid

Postby sti-hybrid » December 27th, 2006, 5:49 pm

subaru impreza wrx sti :lol: :lol: :lol:

Mini

Postby Mini » December 27th, 2006, 7:15 pm

owned two so far... I kinda set my sights on realistically attainable cars

the first a 1997 Honda Civic SiR - Milano Red of course
the second.. which I only took possesion of last week... 1993 Suzuki Swift GTi (always loved them cars from Day 1.. and it's alot of fun to drive... worth the wait)

Kasey

Postby Kasey » December 27th, 2006, 7:29 pm

I kinda set my sights on realistically attainable cars

White and primer colour 120Y with an 8-track nippon deck, 1.3 litre carbureted engine, 3 different colour seats, nice view of the road tru a hole in floor, etc. Now das a dream car.

scientist

Postby scientist » December 27th, 2006, 9:19 pm

Soon will own one....91 Galant VR4

nismodriver

Postby nismodriver » December 27th, 2006, 9:25 pm

When I was a young little Nismo, I always wanted a car with Digital Dashboard like Night rider and T-Top. I got it and painted it black with black rims... :twisted:

art n motion

Postby art n motion » December 27th, 2006, 9:28 pm

^^but didn't you sell that dream :?: :| :wink:

Postby equipped2ripp » December 27th, 2006, 9:42 pm

GrenadianSTI

Postby GrenadianSTI » December 27th, 2006, 10:58 pm

GC8 Subaru Impreza WRX STI :mrgreen:

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » December 27th, 2006, 11:28 pm

GrenadianSTI wrote:GC8 Subaru Impreza WRX STI :mrgreen:

Allways loved the GC8's (own a wrx :twisted: )

DC2 (owned a dc1 looked like a dc2 though)
One of my real dream cars would be a viper GTS :oops: Not sein that any time u8nless I hit the lotto like 3 times and then invest really well to justify a viper in trinidad. :lol:

importzxtt

Postby importzxtt » December 28th, 2006, 12:34 am

one so far my nissan s14 :mrgreen:

sr20ve

Postby sr20ve » December 28th, 2006, 12:47 am

1. sr20ve powered car owned
2. z32 300zxtt own
3. z31 300zx soon :twisted:
4. altezza rs200 own by my bro so i get to drive his
5.2JZGTE Powered Aristo Owned by my dad so i get to use this also
6. R32GTR Vspec within reach :twisted:
7. Nissan Lucino still to own one day
8. 280zx, 240zx,350zx ...oneday i'll own u alll....

JWT

Postby JWT » December 28th, 2006, 1:04 am

alwyas wanted a
sr20vvl in a primera - got that
sr20vet - have the engine lookin for a car
subaru sti doing flat 12'2 - got that

Sneaky Pete

Postby Sneaky Pete » December 28th, 2006, 3:47 am

Had two, a 1st and 3rd gen rx-7. Sold those. Thought I was getting another dream car, an 06 Subeee STI, but that turned out to be sheit or a nightmare, well 5 days of it. I now own a new dream car, an Evo IX. Best car, hands down that I've owned and driven.

I guess I won't mine driving a Toyota Supra with a 2JZE engine.

SP

Postby streetbeastINC. » December 28th, 2006, 12:44 pm

my dream car...isa viper...nothing else...

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » December 28th, 2006, 12:53 pm

my personal dreams cars, owned and sold already.... now is fuh meh dream boat :D pornie here i come!! :lol:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » December 28th, 2006, 12:56 pm

Samne here. My dream car escalated as i got older to a dream house & boat!

Byt i understand the thread and i always wanted a fast wagon, so i own my dream car for now! :twisted:

Postby streetbeastINC. » December 28th, 2006, 1:59 pm

hmm...always wanted to get a boat....as well...but this threads bout CARS..lol..missed out on a deal as well with a boat sleeps 3 and sold for 85 gran...

:(

air wick

Postby air wick » December 28th, 2006, 2:44 pm

@ age 22 i own a 2004 Subaru Impreza 1.6TS

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » December 28th, 2006, 2:47 pm

Travis wrote:@ age 22 i own a 2004 Subaru Impreza 1.6TS

BAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAA ok travis

HAHAHAHA

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » December 28th, 2006, 2:50 pm

Travis,

Take a bow and speed off in yuh 1.6TS ..... :roll:

air wick

Postby air wick » December 28th, 2006, 2:50 pm

ITS MY 1ST CAR OKKAY!!!

So what do you drive richierich....

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » December 28th, 2006, 2:51 pm

flies

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » December 28th, 2006, 2:53 pm

^^ travis.. trust me richie has had afew peoples dream cars and sold them already. Streetbeast, a viper in trinidad... I wish! but that will be $$$$...

Edit, cause its christmas time nuh...
Last edited by DrunkenMaster16 on December 28th, 2006, 3:06 pm, edited 2 times in total.