seriously now...........
My sights were low from day 1 I bought my dream car at age 24
By 45 I will have my Esprit, even if I have to import it and park it up between trailering it to dex
i owned 1 tommi mak edition, ah fq400, an coastin de new MR, but then ah wake up walked to de b14 an sighed somday i will own an evo even if is jus de badge
I have the E-type Jag in 1-18 scale . Also have the Ferrari f50 as well:wink:
I liked the lancer since I was a wee little tuner working on my peddle car I don't have a gsr, but I may build something close to it eventually, having fun with the lil 1400 it has now as well.
I have too many dream cars for one lifetime perhaps.
well first car i wanted was a mini.sold that then got a 79pontiac gran prix(still in my garage)..bought that...then when i got older an a job stumbled across a sweet baby blue second gen looked like no other...sold that after i saw an m5 5 series bmw kept that for a few months wen my padna hit me up for a trade with his third an som cash..couldnt resist....few months kept that.got a gsr integra at a deal at the same time as well.....got a good offer for the third gen so sold that ,then bought a mkIII supra wide body one of a kind.....kept that for bout two years sold that....
guess what i have now!!!!!!!!!!! = 1- b13 beast with ah sr..one an only workin car pontiac still awaiting a brakin system...
owned two so far... I kinda set my sights on realistically attainable cars
the first a 1997 Honda Civic SiR - Milano Red of course
the second.. which I only took possesion of last week... 1993 Suzuki Swift GTi (always loved them cars from Day 1.. and it's alot of fun to drive... worth the wait)
I kinda set my sights on realistically attainable cars
White and primer colour 120Y with an 8-track nippon deck, 1.3 litre carbureted engine, 3 different colour seats, nice view of the road tru a hole in floor, etc. Now das a dream car.
When I was a young little Nismo, I always wanted a car with Digital Dashboard like Night rider and T-Top. I got it and painted it black with black rims...
DC2 (owned a dc1 looked like a dc2 though)
One of my real dream cars would be a viper GTS Not sein that any time u8nless I hit the lotto like 3 times and then invest really well to justify a viper in trinidad.
1. sr20ve powered car owned
2. z32 300zxtt own
3. z31 300zx soon 4. altezza rs200 own by my bro so i get to drive his
5.2JZGTE Powered Aristo Owned by my dad so i get to use this also
6. R32GTR Vspec within reach 7. Nissan Lucino still to own one day
8. 280zx, 240zx,350zx ...oneday i'll own u alll....
Had two, a 1st and 3rd gen rx-7. Sold those. Thought I was getting another dream car, an 06 Subeee STI, but that turned out to be sheit or a nightmare, well 5 days of it. I now own a new dream car, an Evo IX. Best car, hands down that I've owned and driven.
I guess I won't mine driving a Toyota Supra with a 2JZE engine.
hmm...always wanted to get a boat....as well...but this threads bout CARS..lol..missed out on a deal as well with a boat sleeps 3 and sold for 85 gran...
^^ travis.. trust me richie has had afew peoples dream cars and sold them already. Streetbeast, a viper in trinidad... I wish! but that will be $$$$...
Edit, cause its christmas time nuh...
Last edited by DrunkenMaster16 on December 28th, 2006, 3:06 pm, edited 2 times in total.