RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » December 28th, 2006, 2:59 pm

dm16 edit dah nah

Postby X2 » December 28th, 2006, 3:42 pm

So DM16... that white car with blue stripes that you have hiding away in your place... that is not a dream car ?

Postby Dave » December 28th, 2006, 3:56 pm

never owned any but tried to build what was practical to be almost like them

turbo master

Postby turbo master » December 28th, 2006, 4:02 pm

RichieRich wrote:
Travis wrote:@ age 22 i own a 2004 Subaru Impreza 1.6TS

BAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAA ok travis

HAHAHAHA

to him..maybe that's an accomplishment..
to others maybe not..

maybe the car is bought and paid for on his own...not by mommy and daddy..like alot of tuners..

Postby Maserati » December 28th, 2006, 4:07 pm

maybe the car is bought and paid for on his own...not by mommy and daddy..like alot of tuners..

for real!!! well said

drunk24-7

Postby drunk24-7 » December 28th, 2006, 4:20 pm

NONE....

dat Blasted GSR thing i have without the bumper....daz more like a friggin nightmare car...

At this stage, any car dat cud get me any where without shutting down or overheating or some thing givin problems is a dream car.

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » December 28th, 2006, 4:26 pm

turbo master wrote:
RichieRich wrote:

HAHAHAHA

to others maybe not..

the thread is nuh bout who pay for d fcuking ting, is have you OWNED your dream car :roll: if mommy or daddy buy it dais YOURS no matter what, whats the big deal? ent at one time (or still) yuh does live on yuh parents allowance and eat they food? :roll:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » December 28th, 2006, 4:28 pm

^^i give up yes..

he musbe livin wid mummy and daddy and drivin their car.

IMPREZZING

Postby IMPREZZING » December 28th, 2006, 4:32 pm

turbo master wrote:
RichieRich wrote:

HAHAHAHA

to others maybe not..

and maybe that is his dream car,who are we to say that shouldn't be his dream car

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » December 28th, 2006, 5:08 pm

X2 wrote:So DM16... that white car with blue stripes that you have hiding away in your place... that is not a dream car ?

shhh thats for the next project...

In about 15 years. :lol: But yes that is a dream car :twisted: one of my dream cars atleast.

Postby Greypatch » December 28th, 2006, 6:04 pm

alluh good whe...

Postby MG Man » December 28th, 2006, 8:03 pm

men rel kill dis thread jed
hey that rhymes........

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » December 29th, 2006, 12:14 am

up to the times! :lol:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » December 29th, 2006, 12:14 am

at least the one i have is mines! :lol:
Last edited by Mr. Red Sleeper on December 29th, 2006, 8:45 am, edited 1 time in total.

air wick

Postby air wick » December 29th, 2006, 8:35 am

to others maybe not..

Thanks... exactly what i meant....

turbo master

Postby turbo master » December 29th, 2006, 8:56 am

that's right imprezzing..& dave

as for richie..i'd love to own a sky or maybe a viper
but i'm happy with whatever i have..whatever i can afford..n if i'm debt free..whatever car i get with whatever i have..that's my dream car..

oh n richie before u get yr panties in a bunch..why dont u condemn the ppl that attack the man in the first place?oh right..u wont understand that..grow up a bit

red sleeper..i doh need ot say anything to u nuh...u have no life apart from tuner..u try to pick up fat ugly beyotches from tuner...what more needs to be said about u?go end yrself

travis..doh take on dem tuners..dey only quick to criticise abt what they doh have

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » December 29th, 2006, 9:04 am

turbo master wrote:red sleeper..i doh need ot say anything to u nuh...u have no life apart from tuner..u try to pick up fat ugly beyotches from tuner...what more needs to be said about u?go end yrself

Aye is Mr. Red Sleeper..doh forget yuh damn place...yuh imps!

southside crew

Postby southside crew » December 29th, 2006, 9:31 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:yuh imps!

LOL...

I had/have a regular lancer and turned it into An evo 3 (well the car still hadda turn AWD ) but it will be AWD soon.. hadda get some parts...
Last edited by southside crew on December 29th, 2006, 9:35 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » December 29th, 2006, 9:35 am

Alot of ppl start projects and end up so involved that on completion, it turns out to be their dream cars...which is cool IMO...

Computerman

Postby Computerman » December 29th, 2006, 10:29 am

I don't own a car. :(

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » December 29th, 2006, 10:47 am

so that was daddy wagon? :lol:

Postby AllTrac » December 29th, 2006, 11:04 am

untill then, i would have to settle with an mr2 :(

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » December 29th, 2006, 11:06 am

Kia gtr-i-r-spec 2 door??? :shock: :shock:

***dribble**** :D

Computerman

Postby Computerman » December 29th, 2006, 11:07 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:so that was daddy wagon? :lol:
Mommy's actually! :lol:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » December 29th, 2006, 11:12 am

no shame in that.

Postby AllTrac » December 29th, 2006, 11:17 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:Kia gtr-i-r-spec 2 door??? :shock: :shock:

***dribble**** :D

lol :lol: :lol: :lol:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » December 29th, 2006, 11:19 am

Would like to get a lil Vauxhaul Viva to play around with though! :mrgreen:

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » December 29th, 2006, 12:27 pm

turbo master wrote:that's right imprezzing..& dave

as for richie..i'd love to own a sky or maybe a viper
but i'm happy with whatever i have..whatever i can afford..n if i'm debt free..whatever car i get with whatever i have..that's my dream car..

oh n richie before u get yr panties in a bunch..why dont u condemn the ppl that attack the man in the first place?oh right..u wont understand that..grow up a bit

red sleeper..i doh need ot say anything to u nuh...u have no life apart from tuner..u try to pick up fat ugly beyotches from tuner...what more needs to be said about u?go end yrself

travis..doh take on dem tuners..dey only quick to criticise abt what they doh have

hoss leave me alone eh, i eh wah get involved with any pleb nah... you have no life just like sii co dan coming on 2nr to rant cause if you do that in the road a man will buss up allyuh mouth, you get ban and make other accounts that goes to show how much of a life you got :roll:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » December 29th, 2006, 12:29 pm

RichieRich,

doh study he...i sort him out already for the day! :roll:

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » December 29th, 2006, 12:30 pm

300ZX TT ------- :mrgreen:
Evo VII ----------- :mrgreen:

Porsche 911 GT3 ............one day :D