turbo master wrote:RichieRich wrote:Travis wrote:@ age 22 i own a 2004 Subaru Impreza 1.6TS
BAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAA ok travis
HAHAHAHA
to him..maybe that's an accomplishment..
to others maybe not..
maybe the car is bought and paid for on his own...not by mommy and daddy..like alot of tuners..
turbo master wrote:RichieRich wrote:Travis wrote:@ age 22 i own a 2004 Subaru Impreza 1.6TS
BAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAA ok travis
HAHAHAHA
to him..maybe that's an accomplishment..
to others maybe not..
maybe the car is bought and paid for on his own...not by mommy and daddy..like alot of tuners..
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:yuh imps!
turbo master wrote:that's right imprezzing..& dave
as for richie..i'd love to own a sky or maybe a viper
but i'm happy with whatever i have..whatever i can afford..n if i'm debt free..whatever car i get with whatever i have..that's my dream car..
oh n richie before u get yr panties in a bunch..why dont u condemn the ppl that attack the man in the first place?oh right..u wont understand that..grow up a bit
red sleeper..i doh need ot say anything to u nuh...u have no life apart from tuner..u try to pick up fat ugly beyotches from tuner...what more needs to be said about u?go end yrself
travis..doh take on dem tuners..dey only quick to criticise abt what they doh have