I dare ya!! post yuh room nah? (snags callout)

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » March 20th, 2007, 1:00 am

Chiney wrote:
AGENT RORO wrote:
yuh had the PC real LONG hoss.. i see u learn to write on it and all..

Boy! :lol:

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » March 20th, 2007, 1:00 am

Banzai Rastafarai wrote:
AGENT RORO wrote:Image

ahhhhhh boy!! ..ah liking yuh desktop dey!!!!

:twisted: :lol:

Postby Monk BANzai » March 20th, 2007, 1:02 am

as ah see dis....

WHO REMEMBER SALRI COMPUTERS? dem stil laround?

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » March 20th, 2007, 1:04 am

Banzai Rastafarai wrote:as ah see dis....

WHO REMEMBER SALRI COMPUTERS? dem stil laround?

:shock: I am a former employee.....buh whey u see that?
*edit*
Or you watchin the Super power sticker? That is actually the brand of the case...but it funny you mention Salri
Last edited by AGENT RORO on March 20th, 2007, 1:08 am, edited 1 time in total.

Chiney

Postby Chiney » March 20th, 2007, 1:06 am

AGENT RORO wrote:
Chiney wrote:
AGENT RORO wrote:
yuh had the PC real LONG hoss.. i see u learn to write on it and all..

Boy! :lol:

hahahahahaha

Chiney

Postby Chiney » March 20th, 2007, 1:11 am

Super power sticker

reminds me of the time i saw the WRX logo on ah sh!tciv..ermm..civic :?

yeh.. so de sticker makes yuh pc go vtec ??

tell me.. im interested.. and how much ??

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » March 20th, 2007, 1:13 am

gosh everything is vtec battle eh!

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » March 20th, 2007, 1:13 am

Chiney wrote:
Super power sticker

reminds me of the time i saw the WRX logo on ah sh!tciv..ermm..civic :?

yeh.. so de sticker makes yuh pc go vtec ??

tell me.. im interested.. and how much ??

*Sharpens cutlass*..............

Postby Monk BANzai » March 20th, 2007, 1:17 am

^^ now now...talk to me about Salri...wah dem doing now?..dem used to real rip off ppl jed!!!!

Snags

Postby Snags » March 20th, 2007, 1:17 am

You all are asking overlord Snags to post a picture of his room?Are you all trying to insinuate that I have "bling" computers in my posession? Nobody wants to know about the engines and the technology behind them, everyone just wants to see the rims and the neons :(
As a testimony to my will and of my power I must refuse your request for me to bless you with this shallow symbol.

Postby RASC » March 20th, 2007, 1:18 am

Michael wrote:You all are asking overlord Snags to post a picture of his room?Are you all trying to insinuate that I have "bling" computers in my posession? Nobody wants to know about the engines and the technology behind them, everyone just wants to see the rims and the neons :(
As a testimony to my will and of my power I must refuse your request for me to bless you with this shallow symbol.

STFU...Post that Bish!!!

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » March 20th, 2007, 1:19 am

Michael wrote:You all are asking overlord Snags to post a picture of his room?Are you all trying to insinuate that I have "bling" computers in my posession? Nobody wants to know about the engines and the technology behind them, everyone just wants to see the rims and the neons :(

In other words... My camera don't work........

Snags

Postby Snags » March 20th, 2007, 1:22 am

^I can't find it actually :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Monk BANzai » March 20th, 2007, 1:23 am

tickle tickle tickle!!!>..................ok that was jsut worng....coem nah man!!.....

Postby Monk BANzai » March 20th, 2007, 1:23 am

$mall$464 wrote:

In other words... My camera don't work........

LOL......

ZanRx8

Postby ZanRx8 » March 20th, 2007, 1:26 am

I got TriniTuner on the go!!

Sorry about the bad quality in the pictures, had to take the pics with my phone can't find the digital camera

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » March 20th, 2007, 1:28 am

Banzai Rastafarai wrote:^^ now now...talk to me about Salri...wah dem doing now?..dem used to real rip off ppl jed!!!!
Doing Computer still & Roll on Roll off (Hence my name but I left a few months ago but on good terms)...about the rip off part I can only say that while I was there we had alot of customers who sometimes just simply didn't know any better (eg A lady wanted to return her dell quiet key keyboard because she was tapping the keys (obviously if you press the keys on any keyboard you will still get some "noise") and she said "I thought it not supposed to make any noise at all if I press the keys hard" and said that we changed the keyboard :roll: ...so with that said I personally believe that some ppl just like dey own way and are not willing to learn...but that is much as I can say.. :?

Chiney

Postby Chiney » March 20th, 2007, 1:31 am

shallow symbol.

y diss yuhself hoss??

Chiney

Postby Chiney » March 20th, 2007, 1:34 am

eg A lady wanted to return her dell quiet key keyboard because she was tapping the keys

lemme help yuh dey eh...

eg A "white" lady wanted to return her dell quiet key keyboard because she was tapping the keys ....

Postby Monk BANzai » March 20th, 2007, 1:35 am

AGENT RORO wrote:
Banzai Rastafarai wrote:^^ now now...talk to me about Salri...wah dem doing now?..dem used to real rip off ppl jed!!!!
Doing Computer still & Roll on Roll off (Hence my name but I left a few months ago but on good terms)...about the rip off part I can only say that while I was there we had alot of customers who sometimes just simply didn't know any better (eg A lady wanted to return her dell quiet key keyboard because she was tapping the keys (obviously if you press the keys on any keyboard you will still get some "noise") and she said "I thought it not supposed to make any noise at all if I press the keys hard" and said that we changed the keyboard :roll: ...so with that said I personally believe that some ppl just like dey own way and are not willing to learn...but that is much as I can say.. :?

you liiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiie!!!!....... betwene Salri and ACE computters..i eh know nah....

Chiney

Postby Chiney » March 20th, 2007, 1:35 am

ACE computters

and thats another story !!

Postby Monk BANzai » March 20th, 2007, 1:36 am

um...WTF is dat?

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » March 20th, 2007, 1:39 am

Banzai Rastafarai wrote:
AGENT RORO wrote:

you liiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiie!!!!....... betwene Salri and ACE computters..i eh know nah....

Nah but that is the truth (well as far as I know) but I wouldn't defend anybody if they really f'in up...But who is Ace Computers?? :?

ZanRx8

Postby ZanRx8 » March 20th, 2007, 1:39 am

Sony Handheld Computer

Chiney

Postby Chiney » March 20th, 2007, 1:40 am

** opens OREO pack **

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » March 20th, 2007, 1:43 am

BLING BLING!!!!!! lol :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

ZanRx8

Postby ZanRx8 » March 20th, 2007, 1:44 am

Digital camera
Camcorder
wi fi
bluetooth
web access
mp3 and mp4 playback
GPS navigation
email
voice recorder
and everything you could do with a pc

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » March 20th, 2007, 1:47 am

$mall$464 wrote:Image

U eh have no shame?? :lol:

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » March 20th, 2007, 1:48 am

AGENT RORO wrote:
$mall$464 wrote:Image

U eh have no shame?? :lol:

What is that and where I could buy some ??? :? :?

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » March 20th, 2007, 1:50 am

this is my room