Banzai Rastafarai wrote:as ah see dis....
WHO REMEMBER SALRI COMPUTERS? dem stil laround?
Michael wrote:You all are asking overlord Snags to post a picture of his room?Are you all trying to insinuate that I have "bling" computers in my posession? Nobody wants to know about the engines and the technology behind them, everyone just wants to see the rims and the neons![]()
As a testimony to my will and of my power I must refuse your request for me to bless you with this shallow symbol.
Michael wrote:You all are asking overlord Snags to post a picture of his room?Are you all trying to insinuate that I have "bling" computers in my posession? Nobody wants to know about the engines and the technology behind them, everyone just wants to see the rims and the neons![]()
As a testimony to my will and of my power I must refuse your request for me to bless you with this shallow symbol.
$mall$464 wrote:Michael wrote:You all are asking overlord Snags to post a picture of his room?Are you all trying to insinuate that I have "bling" computers in my posession? Nobody wants to know about the engines and the technology behind them, everyone just wants to see the rims and the neons![]()
In other words... My camera don't work........
Doing Computer still & Roll on Roll off (Hence my name but I left a few months ago but on good terms)...about the rip off part I can only say that while I was there we had alot of customers who sometimes just simply didn't know any better (eg A lady wanted to return her dell quiet key keyboard because she was tapping the keys (obviously if you press the keys on any keyboard you will still get some "noise") and she said "I thought it not supposed to make any noise at all if I press the keys hard" and said that we changed the keyboardBanzai Rastafarai wrote:^^ now now...talk to me about Salri...wah dem doing now?..dem used to real rip off ppl jed!!!!
AGENT RORO wrote:Doing Computer still & Roll on Roll off (Hence my name but I left a few months ago but on good terms)...about the rip off part I can only say that while I was there we had alot of customers who sometimes just simply didn't know any better (eg A lady wanted to return her dell quiet key keyboard because she was tapping the keys (obviously if you press the keys on any keyboard you will still get some "noise") and she said "I thought it not supposed to make any noise at all if I press the keys hard" and said that we changed the keyboardBanzai Rastafarai wrote:^^ now now...talk to me about Salri...wah dem doing now?..dem used to real rip off ppl jed!!!!...so with that said I personally believe that some ppl just like dey own way and are not willing to learn...but that is much as I can say..
Banzai Rastafarai wrote:AGENT RORO wrote:Doing Computer still & Roll on Roll off (Hence my name but I left a few months ago but on good terms)...about the rip off part I can only say that while I was there we had alot of customers who sometimes just simply didn't know any better (eg A lady wanted to return her dell quiet key keyboard because she was tapping the keys (obviously if you press the keys on any keyboard you will still get some "noise") and she said "I thought it not supposed to make any noise at all if I press the keys hard" and said that we changed the keyboardBanzai Rastafarai wrote:^^ now now...talk to me about Salri...wah dem doing now?..dem used to real rip off ppl jed!!!!...so with that said I personally believe that some ppl just like dey own way and are not willing to learn...but that is much as I can say..
you liiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiie!!!!....... betwene Salri and ACE computters..i eh know nah....