honda hoe wrote:DrunkenMaster16,
we talkin stock for stock... no other engine makes as much hp/litre as a honda... NONE....
give jack he jacket... i believe nissan's sr20det is one of d best factory built turbo engines... but when u consider dat a stock sylvia wit a 2 litre turbo engine makin d slightly more horses dan a stock n/a f20c dat comes in d S2000, how u go sit down dere an say honda is sh!t![]()
DrunkenMaster16 wrote:guess the honda engineers are wrong to build the K23T, bad engineers! BAD! Its not right for a honda to make any torque. Why is it that K's are handling upto 600 hp on stock sleaves? and stock internals?remember your only compairing with what you have seen locally and heard... I am taking in the global tuning scene where people can actually tune and the gas is better than unfiltered urin.
have you ever been in a properly tuned Turbo dual cam? ie vtwin996's old B16 / B18 sir civic? I think he was making high 400's at moderate boost with a stock b16.. till that blew because his LOCAL tuner decided hey lets throw in a 150 shot on n2o....![]()
stupid question.. people only hear about some turbo honda thats running like a beast for afew months then it drops outta sight and no one hears about it again...
YOU are totally correct making power in a honda is blasphemy!
honda hoe wrote:give jack he jacket... i believe nissan's sr20det is one of d best factory built turbo engines...
honda hoe wrote:we talkin stock for stock... no other engine makes as much hp/litre as a honda... NONE....
HondaB20B wrote:F1 wrote:Zim wrote:N?A sweet hoss, u getting tie up![]()
NA Sweet but a bit costly to make some good power imho...
SURE RITE![]()
SR wrote:allyuh reeel jokey in this post yes
i have yet to see a reliable built turbo b series engine in trinidad
and i am not talking about trialor queens and weekend warriors
i am referring to daily driven vehicle
only one may come to mind black eg hatch from the west owend by mannette
but at what cost ? compared to a NA built b series
think about it