Gool wrote:d cube is a real good buy...i thinking about getting one... suspension nice... mileage nice... REAL FRICKIN ROOM DRED!!!!! REAL REAL REAL ROOM!
whoever say dey cyah fit in one dey lying! is d ole cube dat small. anyways it cud hold some nice hard pongit looks mad wit rims and tint!
i dunno how come ppl saying it ugly... my bro have one and anyway he go ppl real watchin he ride and eyebrows raisin...![]()
suzuki parts hard to get and expensive!
scion parts will be hard and expensive!
d new march parts will work on the cube(mech and susp)... and doh worry bout body parts... trini ppl eh schupid... once it on d road u will get parts to buy.. jess now u guh see crash cube sellin fuh parts..
if u goin roro then i think the cube is a good buy...
think will have a higher re-sale valueDuane 3NE 2NR wrote:Thinking about buying one of these as a grocery getter, run around vehicle - some come 7 seater. Might more than likey slap on some 17" and lowering springs.
Getting these RORO for under TT$70K
Thoughts?
Give me some pros and cons
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:tr1ad wrote:^^ like no one realized
that TURBOT was lookin for attention by bumping a 2yr old thread?