john5220 wrote:pioneer wrote:LOL exactly...why build your own house...she in de last days of she life...you young and now experiencing life
I sure she had she days of beatin ole drum and singing bhajan n annoying everyone
Yeah she used to beat that drum in them temple and sheit and once she tried to get me to go and sing ah bajan to but I was going to hit she the same drum in she arse if she wanted me to go temple with she.
Bottom line she had she days singing bajan and beating drum.
Now she old and eh have no use she better off dead.
meanwhile I now experiencing life I is only 22 years.
I still have to bull real guyl and run meh kickers till I drop dead.
Meanwhile doh until I get meh kickers I go use meh logitech
john5220 wrote:pioneer wrote:LOL exactly...why build your own house...she in de last days of she life...you young and now experiencing life
I sure she had she days of beatin ole drum and singing bhajan n annoying everyone
Yeah she used to beat that drum in them temple and sheit and once she tried to get me to go and sing ah bajan to but I was going to hit she the same drum in she arse if she wanted me to go temple with she.
Bottom line she had she days singing bajan and beating drum.
Now she old and eh have no use she better off dead.
meanwhile I now experiencing life I is only 22 years.
I still have to bull real guyl and run meh kickers till I drop dead.Meanwhile doh until I get meh kickers I go use meh logitech
pioneer wrote:Maserati wrote:whatever happen to respect ur elders?
what ever happen to tolerance ?
john5220 wrote:can anyone please help me what should I do?