How to soundproof my room please help me!!!!!!!!!

Postby Maserati » November 26th, 2007, 3:28 pm

whatever happen to respect ur elders?

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » November 26th, 2007, 3:28 pm

*Cuteness*

Postby *Cuteness* » November 26th, 2007, 3:29 pm

john5220 wrote:
pioneer wrote:LOL exactly...why build your own house...she in de last days of she life...you young and now experiencing life

I sure she had she days of beatin ole drum and singing bhajan n annoying everyone

Yeah she used to beat that drum in them temple and sheit and once she tried to get me to go and sing ah bajan to but I was going to hit she the same drum in she arse if she wanted me to go temple with she.

Bottom line she had she days singing bajan and beating drum.
Now she old and eh have no use she better off dead.

meanwhile I now experiencing life I is only 22 years.
I still have to bull real guyl and run meh kickers till I drop dead.

Meanwhile doh until I get meh kickers I go use meh logitech :D

:rofl: no wonder yuh playing music asswipe
Last edited by *Cuteness* on November 26th, 2007, 3:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Dragist

Postby Dragist » November 26th, 2007, 3:29 pm

Yeo

Postby Yeo » November 26th, 2007, 3:30 pm

ROFLMAO !!

1. 22 yrs old
2. Livng at home
3. No job
4. Bad A$$ sound system
5. Egg Crates on wall
6. Spongy Fluffy carpet

PRICELESS!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

*Cuteness*

Postby *Cuteness* » November 26th, 2007, 3:31 pm

Maserati wrote:whatever happen to respect ur elders?

no he fall out of a tree.... he don't realize if she didn't Exist he wouldn't be here

snowflake

Postby snowflake » November 26th, 2007, 3:32 pm

john5220 wrote:
pioneer wrote:LOL exactly...why build your own house...she in de last days of she life...you young and now experiencing life

I sure she had she days of beatin ole drum and singing bhajan n annoying everyone

Yeah she used to beat that drum in them temple and sheit and once she tried to get me to go and sing ah bajan to but I was going to hit she the same drum in she arse if she wanted me to go temple with she.

Bottom line she had she days singing bajan and beating drum.
Now she old and eh have no use she better off dead.

meanwhile I now experiencing life I is only 22 years.
I still have to bull real guyl and run meh kickers till I drop dead.Meanwhile doh until I get meh kickers I go use meh logitech :D

i hope u drop dead b4!

yuh granny shud put yuh firetruck good for nuttin shameless puscie arse out!

u r d dog btw!

TK!

Postby TK! » November 26th, 2007, 3:32 pm

trick to sealing in bass is decoupling the playing chamber from the rest of the house.

egg crates, foam, carpet etc are great for mid and high frequency blocking. for bass notes, which are longer waves with more energy, u need to prevent the sides of a surface (eg wall, floor, roof) from being directly attached to the other side.

you can also make the wall stronger and prevent it from flexing. a false wall inside your room is the easiest way to go. do not affix the wall to the original wall. stuff insulating material between the walls (fibre glass used in home insulation can be bought at peakes)

the bottom line is that: it not easy and it not cheap. esp if u doing it to a room u already living in.

it is easier to kill your grandma and moms... but what about the neighbours?

move out. dig a hole in the ground, call it a basement.. stuff your stuff in there.

:mrgreen:

Yeo

Postby Yeo » November 26th, 2007, 3:32 pm

I still have to bull real guyl

*Cuteness*

Postby *Cuteness* » November 26th, 2007, 3:33 pm

Yeo wrote:
I still have to bull real guyl

LMAO

Postby Maserati » November 26th, 2007, 3:34 pm

Maserati wrote:whatever happen to respect ur elders?

what ever happen to tolerance ? :roll:

whatever happen to consideration to those around you?
pios I hope you can tolerate those ppl. who drive by and blast some loud music and make ur dogs howl or the fireworks etc that make animals go insane

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » November 26th, 2007, 3:36 pm

fugg away wit de animals too.....Ent Pios :?:

snowflake

Postby snowflake » November 26th, 2007, 3:37 pm

john........

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » November 26th, 2007, 3:38 pm

^^I concur but the button's not workin

BTW, yuh missin an ' and an "e"

snowflake

Postby snowflake » November 26th, 2007, 3:39 pm

cuz u not!lol

Dragist

Postby Dragist » November 26th, 2007, 3:40 pm

Look put your Base speaker in a bucket of water that will prevent the sound waves from traveling far .

*Cuteness*

Postby *Cuteness* » November 26th, 2007, 3:42 pm

i really wish his mother had swallowed

ilovebeti

Postby ilovebeti » November 26th, 2007, 3:43 pm

Yeo wrote:ROFLMAO !!

1. 22 yrs old
2. Livng at home
3. No job
4. Bad A$$ sound system
5. Egg Crates on wall
6. Spongy Fluffy carpet

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Av7m_Pgt1S8&rel=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="355"></embed>

AbstractPoetic

Re: How to soundproof my room please help me!!!!!!!!!

Postby AbstractPoetic » November 26th, 2007, 3:45 pm

john5220 wrote:can anyone please help me what should I do?

Ooooo, Ooooo, I have an idea!!! :idea:

MOVE OUT OF YOUR MAMMY/GRANDMAMMY home. :arrow:

If you have the money to spend on such luxuries as a Logitech Z2300, you should have enough to invest in moving out on your own where you do not have to accommodate to the needs of others. :roll:

Goodfornothingmof$%#^#@!!&^*!!!!!

Postby RASC » November 26th, 2007, 3:49 pm

Yeo wrote:ROFLMAO !!

1. 22 yrs old
2. Livng at home
3. No job
4. Bad A$$ sound system
5. Egg Crates on wall
6. Spongy Fluffy carpet

PRICELESS!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » November 26th, 2007, 3:55 pm

wow :shock:

btw u taking advice frm pioneer .. man u must be dumb. :?

rofl cuteness!!! u called the man an a$$wipe!!! wtf :lol:

snowflake

Postby snowflake » November 26th, 2007, 3:56 pm

*Cuteness* wrote:i really wish his mother had swallowed

hahah..................good one!

Postby noshownogo » November 26th, 2007, 3:59 pm

i feel pios trying to get this man arrested and jailed for life, but look at it this way. At least you'll have a place to call your own :roll:

Postby RASC » November 26th, 2007, 4:00 pm

This have to be the BIGGEST chain-up thread since Muffler Bearings

Postby crazybalhead » November 26th, 2007, 4:01 pm

carcrazie wrote:

I want to know if allyuh does take allyuh own advice... :roll: :shock:

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » November 26th, 2007, 4:05 pm

so pioneer when are u gonna dish up u're parents ??

since its only fair and everything ?? :roll:

Postby RASC » November 26th, 2007, 4:06 pm

pioneer, I say you lead by example... :wink: How old are your parents/grandparents???

*Cuteness*

Postby *Cuteness* » November 26th, 2007, 4:07 pm

crazybalhead wrote:
carcrazie wrote:

I want to know if allyuh does take allyuh own advice... :roll: :shock:

funers form of birth control shouldn't concern u :P :P :lol: :lol: :lol:

snowflake

Postby snowflake » November 26th, 2007, 4:07 pm

crazybalhead wrote:
carcrazie wrote: