Zandolie wrote:TREX wrote:Sanctifier wrote:Hi TREX how yuh goin.
Leave me outta dis one padna... :lol:
BTW who yuh tryin to fool wit dis "no talent" sh!t... not me.
We makin ah Evo lime this christmas 4 sure,
Bring your cooler to the GAs station !!!
An Evo Meet is long overdue....lets get the ball rolling.
Razkal wrote:the guy with the black E9 who ran at the VK special, u should see that machine up closeholyyyyyyyy shiiiiiiiiiiit
guy runs 265 RE-01s all around, and has some MASSIVE AP brakes upfront as well,
the camber is super agressive...now if only he could fix the error between the steering wheel and prodrive racing buckets
Razkal wrote:^nah its a 9, me and hmph checked it out.
its Prodrive wheels and seats, i didnt really take much pics at VK but smurf got some bess shots of the car, Scullman as well...
Razkal wrote:R. Mutt, F-Con V Pro afaik 8)
TREX, yeah that was the 9 that came off the trailer...
and yeah boy hmph... i tell u that HAD to come in like that, he looks like he dont have the mental capacity to plan a build like that yes...
TREX i wud love to see u or Devi drive that :lol: