CS5A owner in the CS3 thread
after-market pump?
idlemind wrote:venum wrote:^^^ you have real balls eh
CS5A owner in the CS3 thread
after-market pump?
Here i am saving 'allyuh' thread from headin to page 2 and allyuh wanna put me out???![]()
CS3/CS5 not all that different yuh kno...i jus fasta
jose_c27...welcome guy, post up a link to the ebay auction and there are mitsu manuals posted as Stickies at the top of the Mitsu Forum. check and see if there are any issues by the time
Hey thnks, here's the link for the ebay auction
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymot...ZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem
please let me know
Excellent product, excellent seller. Fast shipping to Europe. ftorpedo ( 93) Dec-18-07 17:02
DEPO 02-03 MITSUBISHI LANCER JDM BLACK HEADLIGHTS LAMPS (#120184734031) US $125.95 View Item
Great quality product for a very reasonable price! Super fast shipping! Thanks! rubcic123 ( 42) Oct-18-07 02:57
DEPO 02-03 MITSUBISHI LANCER JDM BLACK HEADLIGHTS LAMPS (#120171031840) US $125.95 View Item
venum wrote:sigh . . .
seems like CS2 and 5 are just easier to find parts for
remember a couple of pages aback I was wondering whether a CS2 regulator would work in a CS3
well yesterday I got the answer - NO
the CS3 regulator uses a 2 pin connector, the CS2 is a lot more
apparently the CS3 regulator that I got was really from a CS2
so after we took down the defective regulator in GF car, we made the discovery and had to put back the defective one
so my hunt continues for a CS3 regulator
on the flip-side
I took my babes to the spa yesterday
she had a nice one too - Auto Glym polish, steam cleaned roof, back dash and trunk interior (the only fabric she has), Mothers Protectant on interior, vacuumed carpet
she in fine form for Christmas
venum wrote:Season's Greetings to all
ronsin1 it's not the same place that I do the engine at
It's a brethren of mine that does all my car care like polishing, cleaning etc
Mikey's Car Care - 742-9017
He comes home and does all my work
he also works at Neal & Massey south, so it's mostly weekends and Public holidays that he does these jobs
he works well and is from Palmyra
on a side note, a girl from church gave me this for Christmas:
I am just really damn glad that I didn't go to church with the CS3
ronsin1 wrote:^^^ which means you did not park on the pavement like you normally do!!!!
use different bulbs too - 2 to be exact