dragzster wrote:i went N&M tuesday and I asked the rep what engine was inside (although i already knew, I wanted confirmation that the sr20vet are not in local xtrails) so he said u have a choice of the QR20DE(148HP) and the QR25DE(175HP) engines. Some folks say that the QR is the replacement for the SR because those SR engines were out for more than a decade already so they old in design and technology. For their age however, they are still pretty advanced to me considering the latest format of the SR series, that is, the SR20VE and VET versions. I seriously don't know who has the better cams but maybe one of thos mods would tell u.
x2floor wrote:look at he^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^posting drawings of my fadder car!!! steups. doh kill it nah. BTW i shock that u don't know xtrail gt comes with a sr20vet!!!! boy dragz wha i go tell yuh eh boy? the ting have 276hp wit neo vvl. so take that and change ur sig 4 me pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
thanx 4 lending me d wagon. i top it out 2day at 140 (police was around) buh doh worry, ah go have it cleaned and shiney 4 when u come back.