corollalover101 wrote: and to keep it stush I borrow my sister's white belt from she games uniform
AGENT RORO wrote:*With Guinnes in hand*...*pulls on gold teef with tongue*......EHH!...meh lion ...
rolandk wrote::lol:![]()
You should be more concerned about which fork to use,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,and if you accustomed to eating rice with a spoon, then practice using a knife and fork.....................................make sure and walk with a handkerchief (not a big carnival rag eh!) to wipe up some of the mess that you will inevitably make on your shirt.
If you cyah eat with your left hand........then you can use your right and say that "in some cultures, it is considerd good luck to feed yourself with your right hand"
Doh order nuttin you cyah pronounce.................doh bother to pronounce anything on d wine list!
cheese pie wrote::rofl: these "premium places allya lime"
corollalover101 wrote:Ok tuners here's the scene I got invited to some food place called Prim down in the west, I was told it's somewhere by the stadium so I'm guessing by the Civic center or St John's ambulance, any way I bought a nice infinity plaid shirt by Detour and a khaki pants by Westport which matching my ostrich-skin center stitch Clarks I buy by Rennies and to keep it stush I borrow my sister's white belt from she games uniform so I need to know the following things
1) Do I wear my argyle socks with the fuzzy part outside or wear it normal like old people does do it
2) In these fancy places do I put the whole pants leg in the socks or just the back
3) what time do the yellow band maxis stop work on the foreshore
your help is much appreciated
Hook wrote:corollalover101 wrote:Ok tuners here's the scene I got invited to some food place called Prim down in the west, I was told it's somewhere by the stadium so I'm guessing by the Civic center or St John's ambulance, any way I bought a nice infinity plaid shirt by Detour and a khaki pants by Westport which matching my ostrich-skin center stitch Clarks I buy by Rennies and to keep it stush I borrow my sister's white belt from she games uniform so I need to know the following things
1) Do I wear my argyle socks with the fuzzy part outside or wear it normal like old people does do it
2) In these fancy places do I put the whole pants leg in the socks or just the back
3) what time do the yellow band maxis stop work on the foreshore
your help is much appreciated
BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH....ah forkin WEAK hoss!!!
I cyar answer dat nuh..I neva lime in no booge place so nuh...allyuh too stoosh fuh me
corollalover101 wrote:Ok tuners here's the scene I got invited to some food place called Prim down in the west
corollalover101 wrote:rolandk wrote::lol:![]()
You should be more concerned about which fork to use,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,and if you accustomed to eating rice with a spoon, then practice using a knife and fork.....................................make sure and walk with a handkerchief (not a big carnival rag eh!) to wipe up some of the mess that you will inevitably make on your shirt.
If you cyah eat with your left hand........then you can use your right and say that "in some cultures, it is considerd good luck to feed yourself with your right hand"
Doh order nuttin you cyah pronounce.................doh bother to pronounce anything on d wine list!
You have brought up several valid points however, I am well schooled in areas of table etiquette, and I can tell my aperitifs from my digestifs, rest assured that I know how to cleanse my palate between meals and will rely on the in-house sommelier to recommend a good wine to accompany the myriad courses that I may consumecheese pie wrote::rofl: these "premium places allya lime"
Indeed your perceptiveness is duly noted, it's for that reason that is spent a tremendous sum to guarantee sartorial elegance when I patronise such establishments and ensure I'm au courant with the intricacies of haute cuisine as one must possess the fortitude to shift the paradigms of one's existential scenario and be adaptive to new environments