TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
mitsu_crazy wrote:AbstractPoetic wrote:mitsu_crazy wrote:AbstractPoetic wrote:x2floor wrote:what? Rich Plain is not ghetto so take it easy people......it not like some places in Morvant/Laventille/Belmont/Enterprise etc....Depends on how you see it and what places you've been too locally and anybody saying Rich Plain is real Ghetto area ketch yuhself. And there is no curfew up here........I still take a walk by the corner and buy my Roti by dons, ice cream, hot wings, vegetables, full gas by the gas station and buy hops by debbies bakery.
Actually, it is a ghetto.
how do you know that...have you been there?
Why would one need to be in that neighborhood to determine if it constitutes as a ghetto?
Based on the universal definition of a ghetto and the factual observations of those who have been there and live in Diego Martin it is, in fact, a ghetto.
You're not going to win this argument. Your challenge, however, is warranted.
don't want to argue.....you win....
soundboy101 wrote:i want to see how long they will sustain this, and lets wait and see what is the reprucussion of this, them young boy didnt fraid to shoot the man in broad daylight, so after the soldiers leave what you think they coming out for, this place going to get worse,
you got me wrong eh what am i saying if i was a member of national security /law enforcement i would have tried to keep my neighborhood or at least my street free from these charactersAbstractPoetic wrote:megadoc1 wrote:well boy i understand what yuh saying eh but last time i got in some trouble they
helped me out in ways the police will ever do
i have full confidence in them
I think you mean never...?
what evermegadoc1 wrote:i believe once you are a member of national security/law enforcement
your neighborhood or atleast your street should be free from these characters
And why's that? You're obligation is to not only "protect and serve" your street but your country.
Based on the universal definition of a ghetto and the factual observations of those who have been there and live in Diego Martin it is, in fact, a ghetto.
You're not going to win this argument. Your challenge, however, is warranted.