Maserati wrote:deco done gone chelsea..Dunno if Man City will be prestigious enough for Ronaldinho. Some how i suspect AC will take him..
C.Ronaldo to Madrid I feel as well,Man Utd could rake in some big $$ for him.and purchase other quality players...ronaldo will be at home in madrid lol
Juve as always will make some small to medium size purchases nothing too outrageous..focus will be on quality players.
SUPAstarr wrote:Deco Goin Chelsea, predictable move on Scolari's part but lets see where the other Barca mis fits fall eeeen
'I am sure to have choosen the right moment to move to Chelsea and do great things with this club; I want to help them to be again England's best team and win the Champions League": these are Deco's first words as a Chelsea player.' DECO
RASC wrote:Maserati wrote:deco done gone chelsea..Dunno if Man City will be prestigious enough for Ronaldinho. Some how i suspect AC will take him..
C.Ronaldo to Madrid I feel as well,Man Utd could rake in some big $$ for him.and purchase other quality players...ronaldo will be at home in madrid lol
Juve as always will make some small to medium size purchases nothing too outrageous..focus will be on quality players.
prestiguous? you kidding me, who cares...he'll have EVRRYTHING to himself...he'll be the ONLY star player! Just what the docter ordered![]()
ok so if he goes to AC, to take who's position in the midfield![]()
MANC for Ronaldinho, it was nice while it lasted.
Juve? they even on the radar screen
RASC wrote:Who are you looking forward to the most in their new strips next season?
...also what do think of these signings?
Ronaldo in ALL WHITE for the Galacticos?![]()
Ronaldinho in baby blue () for MANC?
How about the chosen one, Mourinho at the head of Inter, dragging along his two boys Essien and Lampard?
Robinho at MANU?
What about the total shake up of Barca?:oops:
Let's hear you puesdo footballing guru's get at it.
Football season '08/'09 WILL BE CRAZY
aR&D wrote:RASC wrote:Who are you looking forward to the most in their new strips next season?
...also what do think of these signings?
Ronaldo in ALL WHITE for the Galacticos?![]()
Ronaldinho in baby blue () for MANC?
How about the chosen one, Mourinho at the head of Inter, dragging along his two boys Essien and Lampard?
Robinho at MANU?
What about the total shake up of Barca?:oops:
Let's hear you puesdo footballing guru's get at it.
Football season '08/'09 WILL BE CRAZY
yuh start off wrong dey tadpole .... wheel and come again with some more respect in yuh mouth
SUPAstarr wrote:Forget ETO..... i jus found this![]()
According to the reports from the English press, Roman Abramovich is ready to crush any previous record for Fernando Torres: Chelsea had prepared a crazy offer of 100 million euros to be submitted to Liverpool shortly.
According to Daily Star Chelsea would offer 253 000 euros per week, for a total of over 13 millions net a year, for six years of contract. The total? More than 200 millions: a joke in football today ... Yes, but only for the patron of the Blues
Calderon added that the most probable outcome 'as of today' is that 'Cristiano Ronaldo will continue to play for Manchester United next year'.
Manchester United have put a £25m limit on their pursuit of striker Dimitar Berbatov and told Spurs they can take it or leave it after the Londoners rejected an initial offer of £20m.
Manchester City are ready to beat AC Milan to the signature of Ronaldinho after making a £22m bid for the Barcelona playmaker on Sunday night.
Barcelona will this week offer Samuel Eto'o plus £15m to Arsenal in a final attempt to lure Emmanuel Adebayor to the Nou Camp.
Cristiano Ronaldo's future at Old Trafford has been thrown into further doubt after Manchester United fans demonstrated against the Portugal winger at a reserve friendly match against Burscough at the weekend. (Daily Mirror)
Ronaldinho to sign for AC Milan
Manchester City have lost out to Italian side AC Milan in the race to sign Barcelona playmaker Ronaldinho.
"AC Milan and Barcelona have reached an agreement in principle over the transfer of Ronaldinho," the Serie A club said on their website.
"The player will be in Milan on Wednesday to undergo a medical and sign a contract that will keep him at Milan until 30 June 2011."
City had reportedly bid £25.5m for the 28-year-old Brazilian.
But Italian newspaper Gazzetta dello Sport reported on its website that Milan will pay Spanish side Barcelona just £14.6m for his services, with the figure likely to be increased by performance-related bonuses.
http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/footbal ... 505761.stm
I will stay at Man Utd - Ronaldo
Cristiano Ronaldo has confirmed that he will remain a Manchester United player for "at least one more year".
The 23-year-old Portugal winger had frequently expressed his desire to leave for Spanish champions Real Madrid this summer.
But he told Portuguese paper Publico: "Manager Sir Alex Ferguson heard my arguments, I heard his and it was felt the best thing would be for me to stay.
"I can confirm that next season I will play for Manchester United."
http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/footbal ... 546390.stm
reddo_tuner wrote:i see Barca take Hleb, bess buy i say...they play a friendly against New York Red Bulls in the MLS and thrash them 6-1 i think. Dani Alves and Kieta from Sevilla also went to Barca. Good Investments. barca should be back on track in terms of midfield. I hoping Lampard and Quaresma head for Inter ASAP. they need a jolt, and I want to see them make at least the quarters of Champions League.