TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:ah was 19yrs old....and ah used to go up in Blancisiuse (sp) to practice meh hgigh speed cornering....and by Asa Wright dey as a rounds d corner, a Bedform truck stall in d road....it eh have no ABS or freekin traction control nah....jus full anit lock....brakes lock up..and hope fuh de best we.....BRAM!!!! d car hit teh embankmet at th side of the road......
yuh know by the time ah reach back home ah already have a story line up fuh pops....."oh ah geh a bad drive"......buh that drive stying in "country" we....leh meh hear yuors...
Razkal wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:ah was 19yrs old....and ah used to go up in Blancisiuse (sp) to practice meh hgigh speed cornering....and by Asa Wright dey as a rounds d corner, a Bedform truck stall in d road....it eh have no ABS or freekin traction control nah....jus full anit lock....brakes lock up..and hope fuh de best we.....BRAM!!!! d car hit teh embankmet at th side of the road......
yuh know by the time ah reach back home ah already have a story line up fuh pops....."oh ah geh a bad drive"......buh that drive stying in "country" we....leh meh hear yuors...
My dad's parents have an enormous estate up there, back when land was cheap like dat and they now came in. I know that road from Calvary Hill straight up to Paria like the back of my handReal nice rad to haev a lil fun on, but it always changing some how (pothole, land slide, debris) so yuh hadda be on yuh toes if yuh playing man
Whenever yuh wanna make a run up that side, check mih
...once ah had a "sr20ve" drive..."grass, embankment, grass, embankment, grass, embankment, grass, embankment, grass, embankment, RIVER!!"...