AbstractPoetic wrote:And not surprisingly those making all the suggestions and speaking of mass annihilation are living it up in their bubbles in Trinidad and Tobago. Need you be reminded that state witnesses are NOT protected by the government or local authorities?? How many cases have been dropped due to a state witness who suddenly change their story last minute or is found dead in some cane field? Before you can even attempt to clean up the street you need to clean up your darn government and police force. As for this "rumble", I salute the Laventillians for taking a stance.
Maserati wrote:AbstractPoetic wrote: As for this "rumble", I salute the Laventillians for taking a stance.
taking a stand against what??
steups..facking lawlessness
before they take a stand against something meaningful they taking 'a stand against the Babylon who trying to fight them down'![]()
generations there live in that state for many years and many generations to come will live in the same state.
A few may actually make the effort and better their lives the others will just live with no meaningful existence.
5onDfloor wrote:Maserati wrote:AbstractPoetic wrote: As for this "rumble", I salute the Laventillians for taking a stance.
taking a stand against what??
steups..facking lawlessness
before they take a stand against something meaningful they taking 'a stand against the Babylon who trying to fight them down'![]()
generations there live in that state for many years and many generations to come will live in the same state.
A few may actually make the effort and better their lives the others will just live with no meaningful existence.
AbstractPoetic wrote:If the police aren't protecting you, and come into your neighborhood for vetting purposes, and use your son or daughter as bait to "solve" a crime, you won't react any differently?? Protect you and your own by any means necessary. That is their stance and I refuse to cast judgment on a community that needs to survive by whatever means.
AbstractPoetic wrote:If the police aren't protecting you, and come into your neighborhood for vetting purposes, and use your son or daughter as bait to "solve" a crime
you won't react any differently??
Protect you and your own by any means necessary. That is their stance and I refuse to cast judgment on a community that needs to survive by whatever means.
AbstractPoetic wrote:And not surprisingly those making all the suggestions and speaking of mass annihilation are living it up in their bubbles in Trinidad and Tobago.
aye stoprodfarva wrote:AbstractPoetic wrote:If the police aren't protecting you, and come into your neighborhood for vetting purposes, and use your son or daughter as bait to "solve" a crime
1. This is speculation
2. Person admitted to evading the police
3. Person possibly had an illegal gun
----you won't react any differently??
How many mothers and fathers does this person have? a whole town?
---Protect you and your own by any means necessary. That is their stance and I refuse to cast judgment on a community that needs to survive by whatever means.
Then how can you strive to serve the Justice System? You, in this statement have clearly endorsed Lawlessness, violence against the police and Vigilantism.
megadoc1 wrote:aye stoprodfarva wrote:AbstractPoetic wrote:If the police aren't protecting you, and come into your neighborhood for vetting purposes, and use your son or daughter as bait to "solve" a crime
1. This is speculation
2. Person admitted to evading the police
3. Person possibly had an illegal gun
----you won't react any differently??
How many mothers and fathers does this person have? a whole town?
---Protect you and your own by any means necessary. That is their stance and I refuse to cast judgment on a community that needs to survive by whatever means.
Then how can you strive to serve the Justice System? You, in this statement have clearly endorsed Lawlessness, violence against the police and Vigilantism.
the police arrested a boy (gang member) but before taking him to the station they took him to rival gang members (who probably dont have guns) ent? for beating and questioning for guns then he got away
remember this is a gang member he could have been dead today
(gang related)
if this happened to me i would declare on the police too
these are the things that cause a lot of people to die
police are known for picking up gang members and dropping them of in rival territory to be beaten and killed
then claim (gang related)=no investigation necessary
even when they facilitate it they cant solve it
but remember the man they let kill a gang member and get away
could be the same man to push a gun up at you or your family
think about it
Zeriam wrote:i cant speak for piction but there are other places in north trinidad that police dear not go into without army support and even then it will be a hard gun battle.rodfarva wrote:IF the police decides to Pacify that part of Laventille, no amount of 'gangs' or 'elders' or 'community' has any chance of stopping them. It will be Level Domination.
Zeriam wrote:i cant speak anymore because i dont want to get shot for being an informa5onDfloor wrote:Zeriam wrote:i cant speak for piction but there are other places in north trinidad that police dear not go into without army support and even then it will be a hard gun battle.rodfarva wrote:IF the police decides to Pacify that part of Laventille, no amount of 'gangs' or 'elders' or 'community' has any chance of stopping them. It will be Level Domination.
who fool you man.........
lets just say if the theory holds up that every 10 years something happens in this country, the police will need a steady supply of vests or invest in the dragon scale vest so they can stop some 7.62 bullets